or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4836 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4836)
Sort by:
Harijanto G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2011
lovely hotel and great location, very near mrt

I don't understand...sorry
9
we feel very comfortable : shopping for my wife, playing for my children. the location is perfect for tourist who come to singapore for the second time. not always in orchard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singapore Flyer.
Low K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 23, 2011
Big Room, Good Location

Just at the top of the subway and shopping mall
7.3
A good hotel with excellent location, big room and very near big shopping malls. No need to worry about where to eat and buy. Walking to Casino is not very far, around 20 minutes walk.
Nightlife Tip: Near Casino
Hunady B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Good service and location

Big rooms and good service
7.3
Easy access to MRT and getting around the area without worry about outside weather. Also good and quick service when you need it.
Weta J. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Spacious and Great Location

Close to MBS, connected to Marina Square mall, spacious room
8
Great value in Marina Bay area, 10-15 minutes walking distance to Marina Bay Sands. Clean,comfortable, recommended.
Christopher E. Business travelers Philippines, December 23, 2011
awesome hotel

awesome crew and nice location
10
One of the best hotels in Singapore! I will definitely definitely recommend this hotel.
Kate D. Couples New Zealand, December 23, 2011
Very nice hotel - a bit smelly from smoke

Entertainment at nite in lobby
8
overall really good happy with the service and the location. room had good view and was clean. gym was handy and the hotel was also really good. drink and food expensive so went elsewhere. would recommend only a short 2-3day stay here. go to clarke quay for dinner lots of options.
Nightlife Tip: Clarke Quay at nite...$8 taxi...worth visit
Alvin C. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
Well Located but Matured hotel

Situated near shopping malls and casual diners
6
It was a short stay, so the state of the room was not an issue. The hotel is quite old and it is evident that the owner/operator seeks to squeeze the most from the bottom line as much as possible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to see the lights show in front of the MBS. A must!
Katia D. Families with young children Italy, December 22, 2011
Nice hotel in good location

Central location and helpful staff
8
We spent two nights at the Marina Mandarin on our way to new Zealand and had a lovely experience. The staff was very helpful hand provide two cots for our 1 and 3 year old children ( free of charge for both nights). One of the girls at reception on the 4th floor helped us check in and print our boarding passes as she was free and didn't mind doing it for us. The decor of the hotel is a little dated but still stylish. Overall a very positive experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good swimming pool to chill out when tired of shopping
Fei D. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2011
Value hotel in the Marina area

Good lobby and spacicous
7
Value for money hotel compared with others in the area but quite old for its time. Reception booked me into a room that was already checked in and hence narrowly missed an awkward confrontation upon entry. Rooms are spacious
Hotel Feature Tip: As there are a few Mandarin hotels in Singapore, it is important to let the cab driver know you are going to the MARINA Mandarin...
Razia M. Couples Canada, December 22, 2011
Great hotel and lovely staff

right in the middle of everything
8.7
stay in this hotel, you will not go wrong. we loved every minute of our stay. we paid extra to move from deluxe room to club meritus room. beautiful view and service. they allowed us to check-in early after our 20 hours flight, which was great!! did not allow us for breakfast that day, but that was ok, as long as we got to rest and sleep. thanks fresca for all your help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05