or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4900 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4900)
Sort by:
Jeremy J. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2011
Excellent service, great location

Close to shops/metro/Marina Bay for relaxing
8.3
The hotel was as I had expected from the website, ideally placed, quite a unique design internally and with good views. Access to the shops was very good, although the route was not. The way to access the shops (and the hotel on the return journey) was not in the same class as the rest of the hotel. Service was very good, coupled with music/singer in the evening made it quite a relaxing place to rest after a hard day walking/shopping/Sentosa!
Toh W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2011
Good location and will come back again

Nice rooms, great location, near all the malls
8
Easily accessible, fair price, nice rooms, checking in took awhile since there were only 3 people working at the moment. Had to pay for wireless internet but there are free wifi inside the malls.
Marlita S. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2011
Clean room and friendly staff.

Clean rooms, near shopping malls and mtr
7.7
Long waiting line when checking-in/out. I booked for 3 rooms but only 2 rooms are available and the other room was made available to us only after 8:00pm. I arrived at the hotel at around 2:30pm and told me that they are still cleaning the other room, what disappoints me is that they keep on promising a time when the room is available but when I go back to them to get the key it is not yet available. The following day they changed the door lock without informing us so we were clueless on what to do and we were trying to unlock the door using our old card when in fact it should have been replaced , should they inform us I will immediately go to the counter and replace the card instead of going directly to the room and trying to use the old card.
Shopping Tip: Suntec city mall is just across the street and the hotel had an access to the marina square mall. A quite place to stay and near restaurant and shopping area. We just walk going to Singapore fyer and Merlion park.
Rianti T. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2011
Lovely hotel with nice room

Good location
8
Nice trip because stay in this hotel. Will be back
Chuilee C. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2011
Close to the action at marina bay

shopping and eateries
8
i enjoyed the hotel. however i get the feeling that caucasians receive an upgrade to the highest level floors because i observed that there were no caucasians stopping and alighting from lifts at any floor below 19th. i was put at 19th floor and i was hapy to be high up. however i get this sneaky feeling there is selectivity for skin colour. staff at reception was also overworked and understaffed. queues at the counters for those checking in and out at all times of the day.
Shopping Tip: Great place for shopaholics
Irfan A. Families with young children December 29, 2011
Beautiful place,beautiful property !!!

Just Fantastic
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay over here.we almost stayed for nights over here.just brilliant !!
Maslia O. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 29, 2011
Great Location and Big rooms

Friendly Staff
9.3
The hotel is nice and the location is good. I like the room was so spacious, the staff were friendly and effeciently and everything went well during my stay, Overall is great location for whose went for shopping and sight seeing
Carol C. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2011
Hotel with Good Service

Good Location
6
When I went to check-in at the hotel, the lobby is at Level 4. Was greeted by the lovely staff and there was a long queue. I waited about 1 hour before my room is ready. As I told them there is a birthday celebration, the service staff prepared a cake to be sent to my room. Lovely touch and sweet of them. The bed is comfortable but the bathroom is abit old and rather 80s looking. Should do some refurbishment for the bathroom. Amenities are quite ok and overall experience is good service with a smile.
Anthony H. Couples Australia, December 29, 2011
Fantastic hotel in great location.

Very large rooms with sensational views.
10
I had a very large room that was immacculately clean with fabulous views over Marina Bay. The hotel has a very large pool with excellent shower facilities. It is very close to an MRT station so it is easy to get up to Orchard Road for wonderful shopping as well as being next to a very large shopping mall. The atrium-style lobby is very impressive. Staff were extremely courteous and helpful. It was great for a one night stopover. I wish I could have stayed longer!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Arts and Science Museum nearby as well as going to the Skygarden at the top of Marina Bay sands Hotel for great views all over Singapore.
Petrus D. Couples Netherlands, December 29, 2011
Great hotel with good staff

Location an the magnificent architecture of the inside
7.7
we stayed here for 2 nights. the hotel is really beautiful on the inside, there am many birds in cages which are "singing" all day long! the staff is really friendly an the service is excellent! the hotel is next to a shopping mall which can be reached through the hotel. also it is next to the mrt station which makes it easy accessible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You should defenitive see an go on the Singapore flyer! This gives you really nice views of the city!'

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01