Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5854 reviews

4609 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5854)
Sort by:
How K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near shops
7.7
Good value for money. Near shops and central location. Easy accessible and comfortable
Report this review
Ma C. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2012
Highly recommended for R&R

Location, balcony view of Marina is very nice.
8.3
Housekeeping and staff were very accomodating and service was GREAT!
Shopping Tip: Very near to Marina Shopping complex.
Report this review
Chen Y. Couples Canada, November 9, 2012
the experience was so so

Good location
7
This hotel has been around for many years, therefore inevitably, it is not as new. The lobby is fine and the room is okay, but we didn't sleep very well due to the bed and the pillow. For this price range, we would prefer staying at somewhere else.
Report this review
Khong Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 9, 2012
Great location and great room

Hotel is next to mall and room has been renovated and modernised
7
The hotel is good for going to shopping due to it being connected to the marina shopping mall. It has a great atrium inside giving it a very airy and roomy feeling. Wallking from the lifts to the room you have plenty of open space so you are not feeling enclosed.
Report this review
Adam C. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2012
stunning views with exceptional service

centrally located
9.7
security at hotel were extremely helpful as we left our camera in taxi on route to singapore zoo, they rewind footage at hotel taxi stand where they located taxi number, camera returned within hours of loosing.
Restaurant Tip: Boon Tat Street, satay skewers sold from bbq venders every night when the street is closed and transformed into outdoor dining experience
Report this review
Sie H. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Great Location

Best view
9
Lovely hotel with best position. Near Marina Bay and Marina Bay Sands. Near Mall. Near shopping centre and near food market. Hotel are clean. Staff is very good. Overall is very very good.
Report this review
John K. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Great hotel , good service rooms were spacious

Clean and great location
9.7
Our room was what we asked for and expected. Clean and spacious. Service people were always respectful of our time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is great still close enough to get about but also peaceful enough to enjoy your stay.
Report this review
Johannah C. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2012
Over rated Hotel

near a mall and mbs
4.7
I was expecting a lot more from this hotel. The room was dated and toiletries and towels provided were just good for 1 person when I booked for 3 person (note that I paid for the extra person). When I asked for extra towels since we are 3... staff mentioned that its the morning housekeeping who provides for the face towel. It happened again the following day even if I specifically told the staff that they should provide toiletries and towels for 3 pax since I paid for 3 pax. The breakfast was not worth SG$40 I felt that I was in a 3 star hotel than a 5 star hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Boon Tong Kee Restaurant in Balestier was such an experience! food was great! esp the crab (not chili... i forgot what its called but its cold and super yummy) their Crispy Chicken was really good too!!! the prawn cereal was so yummy! not to mention their Waterchestnut tea drink. Everything was yummy!
Report this review
Charles S. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Good Stay but its getting jaded as a 5 star

location
5.3
Shown to a room at 5pm which has been vacated 2 days ago without cleaning, no apology, waited half hour to get new room. Place is getting jaded... Needs a good renovation in some areas.
Report this review
Seng L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
Nice deco with very nice bathroom

Centrally located with shopping centre next door
10
The room we stay is big and tatsefully decorated. We are very impress by the bathroom especially.we also find the gym very well equip.Highly recommend to honeymooner.Will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Previous page 2281 - 2290 of 4609 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07