arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Suet T.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Good service
Good service

Caled C.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Staycation
Excellent customer service.

Murniyati N.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Last minute staycation
location
The deluxe room is very dated. We have previously stayed at other room categories... such as Premier, Club Room and Suite. While these categories have been updated nicely, the deluxe room have not been updated at all. Swimming pool was on the small side. Please indicate the deep end of the pool more clearly. The drop from 0.8m to 2m was sudden.

Chithra G.
Malaysia
March 17, 2016
great location, clean room, fantastic service
service staff were on point. food (the little that i had at the hotel) was exellent, comfy beds

Sharmila V.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
Excellent staycation
Everything was perfect that we extended our stay. Only complain was the king sized bed was more like a queen size. A bit of a squeeze n they seemed short handed on staff at reception. Otherwise, wonderful!!

Tze C.
Malaysia
March 15, 2016
Comfortable Hotel
location, location & location
Overall quite okay. The room is a bit old but and yet consider comfortable.

He Q.
Singapore
March 15, 2016
Lovely Hotel
breakfast spread, location, room
I had a great stay and the bed is comfortable. The breakfast spread was a great with a mixture of western and oriental. The hotel is right in the shopping belt especially Marina Square, Suntec City, Raffles city

Supreeya J.
Thailand
March 14, 2016
Nice area
Good location
Best hotel ever

He Q.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
A Gem In Shopping Belt
shopping location,dinning and swimming pool
We had a great stay at the hotel and the breakfast spread is great with a lot of variety. The hotel is within all the shopping belt and train station

Steven Y.
Malaysia
March 14, 2016
Great Location
Clean, Comfy, Good location
First time staying, room was clean and bed was comfy. Shopping mall surrounding, very convenient. Close to MBS and MRT station just walking distance. We enjoy our stay, and would consider Marina Mandarin again when in singapore.