arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.6 Mei Y.
Singapore
January 24, 2016
Take long time to reply call
for the price and location is worth the money. The staffs is friendly and helpful accept when u call for service it takes very long for the phone operator to pick up your call other than that everything is good.

9.2 Aleksei B.
Russia
January 24, 2016
Excellent location!
Great view, convenient location, clean and comfortable room.

8.7 Michael H.
Denmark
January 16, 2016
Comfortable hotel
Location is good, nice pool/fitness center and good sized rooms
Hotel was fine for stay with comfortable and large rooms. Quite a large hotel and feels a little like a conference hotel.

5.7 Thomas S.
Denmark
January 14, 2016
Decent but run down
ok room size
very old decor, and problens with aircon in two rooms i had Disappointing.

7.3 Eng G.
Singapore
January 14, 2016
Mr
Lcoation
ok. Feel the service level drop a little. Generally still good hotel to stay.

10 Cesar B.
Australia
January 14, 2016
Best New Year's Eve Celebration Ever
great staff, excellent location, good food
Most relaxing and enjoyable stay in a hotel. Staff are so courteous and helpful. Would like to make particular mention of front staff member, Vignes (sorry did not get his surname) but please let him know how much we appreciated his humour and excellent service. Just wish all hotels have more people like him in their employ. Our New Year's Eve celebration was quite memorable - the release of 50,000 colourful balloons was a very exciting experience. We look forward to spending another event like it next time we visit Singapore.

9.7 sazali J.
Singapore
January 12, 2016
Pleasant Stay
Location, Efficient staffs, Comfy suite
We initially booked the Atrium suite but was offered an upgrade to the Marina suite for a small amount of top up. Glad we did & was such an enjoyable stay it was. We will be back soon! Maybe for the Presidential suite! :)

7.7 Cheryl T.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Short staycation
Location, Food and Service
It was a nice experience for the weekend. Just that as I've feedback to the staff, the reading lamp on the right side of the bed (facing the tv) is faulty. Cleanliness of the room is alright as well.

8 HuiYing H.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Staycation
comfortable bed, good location, good service
The room is comfortable and we had a great rest. The location is great to shop and explore the area. On the other hand, we noted that there are some "flies" in the room and toilet, though they did not bother us too much. But we are definitely surprised by them.

8 Wu W.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
Good
Bed tv view