My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4791 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4791)
Sort by:
Celyn C. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Not worth the money for a 5-star hotel.

Close to shopping centres n amenities
5
David H. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Excellent Hotel

The welcome from the staff was first class from start to finish, the hotel was well situated with easy access to shopping and sightseeing, and finally great views across the bay.
9.3
All we can say about Marina Mandarin is that if we are ever able to visit Singapore again (which we really want) then this hotel will be the first one we will look at.
Zainab I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Good Location and Great Food.
9
I am very satisfied with this hotel...will visit again. Easy access to shopping mall, friendly staff, nice food and clean.
Jonathan A. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2014
Incredible city

Classy establishment good location great views
9.3
We had a fantastic time in Singapore. Restuarants at Clark Quay and Boat Quay were fabulous as was the shopping on Orchard Road. The transport was easy to get around via the MRT and the shopping was mind blowing with miles of underground shopping centres. The hotel was right in the centre overlooking Marina Bay and a great location to get to everything the City has to offer. Incredible is how I would describe Singapore.
Nadya V. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Good hotel

Good service, clean, near access to shops and MRT
8.7
Will recommend this for couples or family
Lai H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2014
furnish abit old.

big room, quiet and easy access to shopping malls.
6
The hotel inner furnish is old, but like quiet place,.
Norie F. Couples Japan, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel

business / shopping / nightlife
6.7
Muhammad F. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Good Bathroom, Nice Room

Good Bathroom, Comfy room, Complete amenities
8.7
We ask the receptionist for a view of marina bay sands, but at that time he said it would cost an extra 50 bucks per night, so we settle in for a view of .. part of esplanade :). We get the 1st room on 15th floor, near esplanade, unfortunately it was also near the construction work across the street, the sound is quite annoying. But if you close the window and the door to the balcony, the annoying sound reduced to be bearable. We also ask for a late check in (1 hour late) but unfortunately the receptionist said because the hotel was full, our request is denied. Other than that, a good, complete and beautiful bathroom, a very clean room and a good swimming pool.
Ignatius W. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Good. The room needed updating.

Location, service, nice bar.
7.7
In general, It was good and pleasant. The room needs updating. The maintenance of the beautiful hotel is slightly eroding compared to even a year ago.
Fauzieanah J. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2014
nice ambience.

sound of e birds in e hotel. dim lighting. spacious room.
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04