Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5362 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5362)
Sort by:
Hari M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
decent hotel

bed , room size , service
8.7
was good without any issues. but breakfast lacks choice
Muhammad F. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2014
Great Hotel at a Great Location

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
It was great, the only exception is, i ask the receptionist to fix the broken bathtub shower handle in my room. The receptionist promise me that she will sent engineering person to fix this, she even ask for my permission for them to enter my room even when i'm not there. But in the afternoon when i'm back to my room, the handle still leaking water and i never received any confirmation from her again.
Li B. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
it is a very good hotel

great location, nice room, beautiful view
9
it is located in marina bay which provides easy access to seaside promenade. the view is also very spectacular.
Phakinee L. Groups Thailand, November 10, 2014
Good location

Location
8.3
Good
Sepala W. Couples Sri Lanka, November 10, 2014
One of the Best Hotel / Location in Singapore

Cleanliness of the Room, Service of the Staff (Technical, Reception) and the sound of the birds which give natural environment
8.7
Very calm and quiet place even though it's in the City. Very good service from the technical staff even in the 2:30 AM in the morning. Very friendly welcome by the "SAMANTHA" at the Book-in Counter.
Tara B. Couples Canada, November 9, 2014
Overpriced for a hotel which needs renovations

the bed was very comfortable, the breakfast buffet was well presented, housekeeping did a great job
7
Our stay at Marina Mandarin hotel was pleasant, but I do not think it should be priced as highly as it is. The rooms are aging and in bad need of updating. The staff was indifferent, at the best of times. The staff member which we checked out with did not smile, did not thank us for our stay, did not ask if our stay was pleasant - she was only overly concerned with if we had taken anything from the mini-bar since it had last been checked. The staff working at the concierge on the main floor ranged from excellent (in particular a Western male, perhaps from Australia - he was excellent) to indifferent (one word answers, not overly keen to be of help.) The room was comfortable, but small and while it had a balcony, there were no chairs or table to enjoy the balcony with.
Kin W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
cleanliness

location, convenience, near to airport
6.7
Generally good but lots of insects though I bought pesticide and spray, the insects still a lot in bathroom
Dian N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 9, 2014
me and family very enjoy the hotel, very good

location, clean, cozy
9.3
I love Marina Mandarin...very good, comfortable and cozy.
Chih K. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Good for families looking for excellent location

Cleanliness, location and comfort
9
Jong S. Couples South Korea, November 9, 2014
Good location

It was nice hotel which is located near singapore flyer ans marina bay sands at walking distance.
10
Comfort and convenience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05