Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6037 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6037 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Anubhav K. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Overall stay at excellent
Would appreciate if the hotel increase the Indian food options in there Breakfast and dinner and especially mid night menu service. Knowing that the restaurants gets shut early in Singapore.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Antholyn V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Location
Great service and staff
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Antholyn V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Loaction
Great hotel
Reviewed April 02, 2016

INOSHA J. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Efficiency at its highest
What an amazing stay with the Marina Mandarin. From the check in staff who were extremely courteous to checkout. From the concierge to housekeeping a fantastic service. My father accidently left his wallet in a cab & what a professional and efficient way the concierge desk handled the situation. Well done! They didn't give up until the wallet was returned almost immidiately too. Our connecting rooms were unlocked no sooner we entered our rooms and luggage delivered just as fast. To the Management & Staff a big Thank You for making it a very comfortable stay for us. Keep it up!!
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Rodel R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great Place to Stay for plaesure and business trips
The property is still at its best, in service, facilities, convenience and value.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Winnie L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Recommended
Hotel's location is a plus point. Service staff's attitude towards local guests could be improved.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Sylvia L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Staycation on an impulse
Decent room with very comfortable bed. Great city view. Good location, adjoining Marina Square. Accessible from a few mrt stations, I.e. Esplanade, City Hall, promenade.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Travis S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Weekend Staycation
Staff was polite and always ready to help. We got a free birthday cake as it was my wife's brithday week... got a great room with the view of MBS!!! wonderful staycation!!
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Alex A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great stay
Location and service are good
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Muhd A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Easter Weekend Staycation
It was a family staycation over the Easter Weekend. Was greeted warmly at the reception and was given a room upgrade. Also added a breakfast for 2 at Aquamarine thanks to info provided at the reception (it'll be pricier for walk-in customers). Location is at the heart of Marina Square shopping mall and for that particular weekend it was the perfect spot to enjoy the iLights event at night and the carfreeSG event on sunday. Definitely recommended for future staycations!
Reviewed March 29, 2016