or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5346 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5346)
Sort by:
Jasmin T. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Awesome location

Location, cleanliness and service
7
Wished the beds in the twin room could be bigger since there's so much ample space. Still cosy and comfortable though. Love that it's connected to Marina Square where all the food and shops are located at. Overall great stay and would return (will not go for the twin room anymore).
Diane L. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Nice, comfortable

The location is good.... Hotel room is quite spacious.
8.3
The hotel room us spacious... location very good with shopping centres nearby... room spacious.... overall quite enjoyed
Diffey A. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Solid hotel - becoming dated

Location is great, spacious bathroom
6.3
Nice hotel, some areas looking a bit tired though...
Bree M. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Location location location

location, close to shopping malls easy access to trains and transport to airport
8
I am a return customer. I again enjoyed my stay. Will stay again definitely.
Wilson W. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
3rd time and last time staying

Location, Shopping Hotel, Grand Feel
7.3
This is our 3rd time staying at the hotel. We were greeted with a long queue of guest waiting to be checked in, some were starting to complain among themselves, as they mentioned they waited for quite some time. Me & my wife was thinking perhaps it was rush hour (are 2.30pm), and we waited for 20-30min before we were served. (Same as the previous 2 times, hmm..) The front desk staff wasn't really friendly when she sees us (could be due to the long queue of guests), and as we book the 'Premier - Experience Singapore', (2 X free boat ride tickets and free room upgrade to next category), which we mentioned over the counter, she said will help us check and handle. After the check-in, which took us around 45min (plus waiting time), we both happily getting ready to start our staycation and proceeded up to our room. When we open the door, it was rather surprising as it is the same Premier grade room, but we were too tired to ask for a change, so we decide to stay put. After dinner, we also realised that the boat tickets were not issued, so we give a call to front desk and asked if the tickets could be send to us in the room, but was told it must be collected at the counter. (...) There is another incident of a housekeeping staff, trying hard to convey in English, when we were asking for some assistance. In the end, we decide to call the front desk instead. Most probably this will be the last time, we will visit the hotel till there is improvement.
Teresa T. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Nice View

The View from the Room, Space within the Room Location
7.3
View was great, and loads of space within the room, pool area is a bit tired and rundown though
Sachiko W. Families with older children Japan, November 2, 2014
Good Food

Aqua Marine, good good. surprisingly good curry.
8.3
Toh S. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Fantastic Weekend Staycation

Location, Comfort, Space
10
I have had another pleasant stay at Marina Mandarin. I especially like how nature was brought indoor with the "songs" sang by the birds. Large and spaces, make it great to unwind
Susanne P. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
high class but rooms are not

5 stars, ambience and bed
6.3
Though we are given a free upgrade to a premier room, the room was a disappointment. Furnitures are really old and room is small. Room service also took more than 40mins at a non peak time when we ordered at 3pm. Not staying again.
Aliff S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Great Interior

Good Location, Nice Indoor view, Comfortable room
7.3
Marina Mandarin is situated strategically in the bustle of the town with easy access to shopping malls, esplanade, flyer, float, etc. location is really convenient. Room is comfortable and the breakfast spread was awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04