Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5850 reviews

4608 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5850)
Sort by:
Ching J. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Room Comfort, Location

Room Comfort Location
6.7
Room Comfort , Location good
Report this review
Saidah S. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2015
Weekend Staycation

Dining, cleanliness and comfort
9
Our stay was fabulous. Staff at Aquamarine were very attentive to our needs especially when they saw that we had an infant in tow. Asked if we needed a high chair and a corner in case i needed to breastfeed. The breakfast spread is really good. Hotel location is perfect. Though they should really provide complimentary parking ticket on a daily basis for guests instead of just once per stay. That was a let down. And we were told that we could get it on a daily basis but when we approached concierge on the next day, we were told a different rule which was each guest entitled to only one complimentary parking during their stay.
Report this review
Siti R. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2015
Good location

locat
9.7
Report this review
Syahidawati B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Theres a huge spread of breakfast in aquamarine.

the food in aquamarine and the welcoming and friendly staffs.
10
The pool need to put longer barrier between the bby pool and the deep pool. As infant getting excited and will run out of bby pool n jump down to the deep pool. Parents need to supervise tightly. Overall the stay is superb .
Report this review
Kevin G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Hotel getting on a bit now but still a comfy stay

Decent breakfast spread, Comfy rooms, Service was quick
7.3
Hotel was a bit old, room design and furniture quite dated. Breakfast spread was nice (enough choices for about 3-4 day stay without being repetitive). MBS area is nearby. Overall quite decent for business stay.
Report this review
Ridwan R. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2015
Excellent Marina Mandarin

Customer Service is excellent, Hotel atmosphere is great, Rooms are in great condition.
9.7
Definitely coming back again
Report this review
Bee T. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2015
Fixtures need repair

Great Location, Good Customer Service, Great food
7.7
If you plan to do plenty of shopping, or if you would like to make use of Singapore's transport system to go places, Marina Mandarin is definitely for you. It is walking distance to big shopping malls like Marina Square & Suntec City and also need Esplanade MRT (less than 5-mins''walk). I used to stay in this hotel and had a great experience. However, for this 2nd time I stayed in, the unit had lots of fixtures that required repair (even the towel rack was shaky). Time for repair.
Report this review
Simeon T. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2015
Singapore, Tiny State, Giant Powerhouse

location, location, location
8
Pleasantly nice
Report this review
Sheri E. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2015
Just OK

Location. That's about it....
5.3
It was just OK. The balcony was so small compared to Pan Pacific Singapore. Asked for a King bed got 2 individual ones instead and was told could only change room the next day and even when we did they didn't move out bags till we check what room they moved us to. Breakfeast wasn't wonderful as it was halal, and I'm not a muslim so I would like REAL BACON not FAKECON! And most of the guest there weren't muslim either...oredered something and it didn't come out the way I've asked, the changes made weren't even checked with me first. I think I'll just stick to Pan Pacific next time....
Report this review
Yulin Q. Families with older children China, November 20, 2015
everthing is fine

location is very convenient, clean,pleasing appearance
9.7
happy and enjoy
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 4608 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07