or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4953 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4953)
Sort by:
Princess H. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2014
exquisite and very comfortable stay...

service, clean rooms, and close to shopping centers
10
very nice experience, smiling front desk staff and quality of rooms... value for money
Tatsuya T. Families with young children Japan, May 6, 2014
Easy access to shopping mall

Blow-by, location and luxury
7.3
I stayed 4 days in this hotel with my wife and two children. Using two rooms, staff gave us 2 card keys registered with both rooms and it was very useful. Blow-by entrance hall was so luxury. I proud it.
Nurlin M. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Superb hotel staffs

Clean, Superb buffet spread, cosy room
9.7
Wonderful!
Youngjin K. Families with older children South Korea, May 4, 2014
Excellent for family and business

Location, swimming pool. Cleaness
8.3
Great location for all occations from shopping to sightseeing. A 2.5m deep swimming pool is excellent for those who can swim. Breakfast was OK but the hotel needs some renovation work.
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
A great staycation

Big, clean and great view
9
It was a short one night stay as it was meant for a surprise birthday gathering of close friends. It was spacious enough for the small event and even though we were loud, there was no complaints. My guess are the rooms are really covered well from sounds and noise. A really great feature. All in all a good staycation.
Kok L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
cosy and comfortable

views, location and free internet
8.3
Good but car park access is confusing
Sim B. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
nothing special & horrible front dest staff

central location, central location, central location.
5
the front desk staff was very rude!!! i was casually asking if they expected their guest to stand at the counter and wait 15mins while they check the guest in. and her answer was, "have you been waiting 15mins?" worst thing is that when i asked her what was the name of the road infront of the hotel, she said she didnt know. wow...really? no welcome drink and they really dont make you feel welcomed. internet in the room (wifi) was 1 bar only and always getting disconnected. room service menu for late night was so limited and so expensive. the room was infested with flies...small little flies....omg! totally bad experience. 1st and last time i will stay there.
Saadiah A. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Good

Food, comfort
8.3
Good, Food, comfort, central located, value for money
Kritchanat D. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2014
Great Location, Fabulous Breakfasts

The hotel has a great ambiance and atmosphere.The rooms are good and the facilities reflect the 5 Star grade the hotel prides itself in.
4.7
Good decoration in the room well appointed rooms & bathrooms. A comfortable king-size bed. This is a rather old hotel, but it has been well maintained on the inside,Good decoration in the room. However, I was disappointed with the service from the staff. There were not as pleasant or courteous as what I would have expected. Wonderful location. It's about 30 minutes away from the Changi airport but the hotel is connected to the Raffles Shopping Center and the metro station!
Ngoc N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Great service. Staff are helpful

Hotel location. Excellent customer service and quick process.
10
Great. We enjiy the stsy there. We come back here many times. Very good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05