Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Hwee L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
1 night staycation
The staff were polite and helpful. The birthday cake we ordered was fabulous and taste great! Room service was fast and precise!
Love the ambience and value for money. Comfort of room could be improved such as the balcony door to ensure the lock in working condition. The room is actually big, thought it could have 2 double beds for better sleeping comfort.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Lum D. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Marvellous
Location, Food and Attitude
Is super enjoyable and will return again.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

SEOL K. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location but a bit disappointed
I have requested extra bed in advance but they never reserve it for me and water was not warm enough to bath :(
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Joan L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Worst hotel experience
Location, helpful housekeeping people
The check-in counter staffs were really unhelpful, we approached them to clarify some issues and their response to us was that it was not under their responsibility and asked that we go to the concierge. The room's cleanliness was not up to standard, there were bugs crawling around in the bathroom. I will never be back to this hotel and neither will I recommend this hotel
Reviewed March 28, 2016

David G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nothing wrong with this hotel
Try the lobster laksa.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

alok G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Location and view!
Excellent location, well connected and awesome view
The stay at Marina Mandarin was excellent. Had an early check-in without any fuss or questions. The view from the room was amazing. Easy access to malls, offices and MRT.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Christine D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good location, not so good facility
We booked 2 rooms for 2 nights, the location is good, within walking distance to the marina bay. The room itself was kinda old especially the bathroom, the telephone was not working at one room and we have to asked for the technician to repair it. We found a cockroach at the other room. Overall it's just an OK experience, however not really keen to stay there again.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Wei K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not bad...
Good
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Richelle A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Just okay. The room quiet small than the photo
Food. Location. Staff
Just okay. The room quiet small than the photo
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Joyce T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great view from Room
Spacious, clean cut room with a great view of the city and the river. Speedy check in and check out.
Reviewed March 25, 2016