arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6.3 Stanley N.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Staycation
Nil
2days1 night

8 Seow T.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Wonderful Staycation
Food / Service / Location
It was a wonderful staycation for Christmas Celebration.

9.3 CHEE K.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
Still as good.
Central Location, Clean & Spacious Room
Hotel location is great, easily get to anywhere you want. Hotel room is clean & spacious, good room service dining. However hotel breakfast standard has dip a little, hope to see improvement next time.

6 Se P.
South Korea
December 29, 2015
Stinky carpet, old furniture
Reception service, location
Stinky carpet was so terrible. The hotel should have updated its facilities in order to maintain five star grade.

9.3 Arisman H.
Indonesia
December 29, 2015
My prefered hotel in Singapore
Location close to MRT, not too busy neighborhood. Large room, best value for money. Good food, and good services.
Excellent.

7.7 Remus S.
Philippines
December 29, 2015
good food, nice location, but old rooms
location, food, location
it was ok, the staff at the front desk were nice, but the staff at the concierge could be better with their focus and urgency.the front desk had my luggage brought up and said it'll be with me within 10 mins, but it's been 15 mins and no bag yet. when i was about to go down to get it, I see the bell staff at the corridor - with my bag- having a chat and watching a video on another staff's phone. The rooms could be newer with renewed bathroom design - looks old for a 5-star Singapore hotel - and the carpets could be refreshed.

7.7 Chia L.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
Good but noisy
Value, location and cleanliness
Everything was good and cannot complain, except for the sound proofing could be better, as we can heard quite clearly when people are talking outside

9.7 GOH S.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Nice room
The service is good, nice room decoration and clean environment.

9 BENG T.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Staycation with young children
Room is spacious with double super single beds. Toilet was good with 2 basins, separate bathtub & standing shower area. Ambiance was cosy.
We love this hotel during X'mas staycation, location was good with complimentary carpark upon check-out. Atmosphere was good.

8.7 Chin A.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Xmas Eve Staycation
Nice view, location and friendly staff
It was overall awesome.