or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4850 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4850)
Sort by:
Irma H. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2014
Paying for the view

near shopping centres, nice view, friendly staff
8.3
It was great but the only minus point is that it is not pram friendly as it is hard for us to go to the shopping centre. There isnt an area for us to go there but by the roadside. There is no life that we can use to access the shopping centre directly. Other than that, the view is superb.
Patrick M. Business travelers Ireland, February 20, 2014
efficient and clean

executive club
6.7
Mark W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Great location and value for what you get

The location was perfect, the breakfast was great and the hotel had plenty of ammenities.
9.7
It was great. Only took about 15 minutes to get there by taxi as I arrived too late to take the MTR which has a station within a 5 minute walk of the hotel. It was very easy to get to everything from the hotel. the city tour bus has a stop within 5 minutes away that takes you everywhere around the city for about $25usd. Also it is an easy walk to the esplanade area or over to the marina bay sands. The staff were all very friendly and the hotel functioned great for everything that I needed. Also is connected to a mall if you need anything.
Nicky O. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
not clean enough for a 5 star

nice staffs, good location, near to mrt
5.7
location of the hotel is quite good, near to metro stations, connection door to the marina square shopping center. huge lobby with birds on level 5, which start to tweet early in the morning. from afternoon until close to midnight there is some live music in level 4, which you can hear at least also in the 11th floor, so don't expect a quiet night. From looking at photos on the net or even just arriving to this hotel you could be easily confused that this is the best place going around to stay but after entering the lobby it is a cold experience. We were looked up and down and asked repeatedly of we were staying in this hotel and the guy at check in said no more than 3 words to us and made no eye contact at all!! The four of us had our 4 suitcases and 4 heavy backpacks and as have had done at every other hotel expected them to be brought up to our room, this was not offered or done here and when we asked if they could do this we got the most evil look so decided to do it ourself. Getting to the room YES it is a nice view but if your planning on watching any tv while winding down or resting Inbetween doing things it's crappy reception and very limited channels and not a lot in English. Bathroom is nice enough but rooms in general are dated. For the price we paid we feel very upset and let down by the general feel Of this place. It's like staying somewhere you are not welcome. Been here two nights and haven't had one person smile and say hello. A very different experience from all of our other travels.
Kenneth L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
romance, nice, luxury

safe, comfort, relax
9.3
i am quite happy with this hotel, 5stars. Good service, clean, comfort, and nice environment
Normandie A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Good Rooms but too restrictive in attire

Good Rooms, Good Food, Good Ambiance
7.7
I hate the rule that you need be on a smart casual attire in the hotel premises... I lost interest in using the pool, imagine going to the pool area in smart casual attire...
Yuen H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
good hotrl in town

location, service and room
8
Generally, it is a good hotel to stay. The location is very good, located in toen area, mrt station is near by. For those want to go ssnds casino, it is a good choice which is the room rate is much cheaper than sands hotel.
Dezhong X. Families with older children China, February 8, 2014
high standard hotel

nice decoration, center location and friendly staff
9.3
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The hotel is delicately decorated and it's in very good condition. Although there is a bit confusion regarding the parking and checking, the staff is very friendly and help to settle the problems fast. Very center located, the MBS and marina bay are all within walking distance. Overall very high standard hotel.
Sang J. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
Nothing special

Spacious room, location, good restaurants
6
Rooms are spacious but run down can use a major renovation. Atrium with birds chirping gives a nice effect but overall atmosphere it is very dark.
Edgar R. Families with older children Bolivia, February 6, 2014
Very good

Location, staff, rooms
8.3
Very good; only 'complaint' is that every morning there was a long line for breakfast - first day it was a 20 min wait and at S$30 per person you would think they would do a better job with this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04