Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5855 reviews

4609 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5855)
Sort by:
Ching N. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2015
Clean, Comfy n Nice environment

Nice ambience, enjoyed hearing the birds chirpping, the room was great
9
Winnie H. Families with young children Afghanistan, October 3, 2015
Very decent 5 star hotel

Location very good shopping mall next door, nice view, very clean
8.7
Overall very good but we found bed bug bites the next morning we got up
Bill C. Solo travelers Canada, October 2, 2015
Enjoyable Stay in a Premier Marina Bay View Room

View, location, amenities.
8
It was a very enjoyable and comfortable 5-night stay. Great view from my room when it wasn't too hazy. The buffet breakfast in the hotel's Aquamarine Restaurant was a great way to start the day.
Naji T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2015
good place and view

location , staff and food
9.7
Pui M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2015
nice hotel for business trip

location, service, room
8.7
Atsushi F. Couples Japan, September 26, 2015
Memorable stay

Concierge service, restaurants, access
9.3
The concierge members provided me and my wife with memorable surprising things. I won't forget it and will come back this hotel when trip back to Singapore. I sincerely appreciate all of concierge members.
Naoko T. Groups Japan, September 25, 2015
Good location
6.7
Close to the train station. Clean room and friendly staff. As our flight arrived very early in the morning, we wanted to checkin if the room was available. We could not checkin that time but hotel staff kindly offered us to use gym shower room.
Iain S. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2015
Not bad, not 5 star

The lift
6
OK hotel Rooms a bit tired & lots of road noise. Not 5 star....and not part of the Mandarin chain
Kua Y. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2015
Thumb up

It was Clean, easy to accessible to malls
7.7
It was a great experience stay, easy to accessible to mall. Staff are friendly and helpful there. However breakfast are able to be better and have a wide variety spread.
Nur K. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
Centralised

Venue, Food, Staff
7.7
Staff was very friendly and helpful. breakfast serve was excellent as it is a Halal Certified restaurant. Location is centralised and easy to get to anywhere in Singapore.
Previous page 261 - 270 of 4609 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04