or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4812 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4812)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Simply Awesome! Nice view

Decorations, cleanliness n friendliness
10
Wonderful experience. Only feel sad when nit able to extend due to heavy bookings.
James W. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
perfect getaway hotel

Room service,dining,location
6.7
This was the second time i stayed in the marina mandarin and i was really happy with the service provided and location was perfect .linked to shopping malls and nice restaurants. would love to stay there longer if i had the chance again.
Hoi L. Families with young children China, December 30, 2013
The hotel is nice.

Friendly staff, large room with good views.
7.7
It's comfort.
Shuji S. Couples Japan, December 29, 2013
the staff at cachier was rude when i check out

hotel ambience, nice view, close to shopping center
6
over all it was nice to stay, however the staff at cachier was rude when i check out.
Alicia L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
Excellent Service & Excellent Hospitality

Great Location, Great Hotel & Great Stay
10
Stayed here for a night. Comfy bed, spacious room with balcony. Loved the location, hotel and facilities. Doormen in red very helpful and friendly but a few lounge staff reluctant to give friendly service and no smile on their face. Very conveniently located with a shopping mall and across the road and easy access to taxi's and MRT. I didn't eat in so I can't comment on the food but the restaurants were always busy due the time of the year and they were getting ready for New Years Eve as there were thousands of balloons in nets suspended above the atrium. COOL!!!
Tey C. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

located in the city, easy access to public transport and shopping area
7.7
the room was clean and great location, but the noise from the nearby construction woke me up at 9am.
Tang M. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Hotel is showing its age

location
7
Enjoyable. It provided the basic amenities for us.
Siew C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Comfortable bed, clean and friendly staff

Location, Clean and value for money
9.7
Superb. They free upgrade me to Club room. Beautiful view and nice design room.
David F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
beauty room, nice location, responsive staff

amazing welcome drink, clean, beautifull room
10
amazing welcome drink, clean, beautifull room,great location,strong wireless signal
Ade L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Convinient and relaxing

Room design,access to shopping center , public transportation availability
9
My stay was great.Guest service was very friendly, fast response and all staff can speak English.Some of them must need to speak slowly cause their accent sometimes hard to understand.Otherwise,they are great.The hotel has free high speed internet for hotel guest and I can catch up my favorite tv show on my netflix.The hotel can access to their close shopping center Marina Square but the price is still pricey compare from my town Orlando,Florida.But,the food court at Marina Square was delicious ,bunch of variety food,and cheap.One thing I love stay at this hotel is public transportation.There are close to Subway,Many taxi available,and free shuttle to Universal Studios Singapore or Theme park area.You just need room key or hotel confirmation.Although,I did not try any restaurant hotel cause it was very pricey and I suggest Marina Mandarin should have included free breakfast buffet for hotel guest.That is the only thing that I rate low for restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01