or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4791 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4791)
Sort by:
Quek M. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Just a door away from a great shopping experience

Shopping, good restaurants in close proximity, just next to explanation and marina bay
9
It was our Christmas stay-cation to do some last min. shopping for Christmas gifts and close proximity to marina square, city all link, raffles city, suntec city offers a wide variety for us to shop and eat during our stay.
Mohamad A. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2013
Grand and cosy

Connected to a mall, large room, quiet although its in the city centre
8.7
It was my first and it was a pleasant experience. The only minus point I had was the room service, when I wanted to order room service for bfast, no one seems to answer the call from 1030-1100. I only managed to get them at 1115 and by that time bfast menu was not available. It was quite dissapointing coming from a 5 star hotel. Other than that it was a pleasant stay :)
Peck H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
The hotel services was slow and too strict

None
4.3
The hotel service was very slow and too strict to extra towels. One for one to exchange n no extra towel. My experience there was not happy
Myrna C. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Very pleasant

Location, staff, view
8
The shower stall was full of mildew. Someone needs to get in there and use clorox!
Linda W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2013
My lovely sanctuary in Sing.

I love the overall calmness I found when staying in this hotel. the atrium hotel with the sound of the birds in the morning, the friendly n attentive staff,. the room is always clean.
7.7
Another nice stay. Except for the washbasin that is not working well but was taken care well.
Liang S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
conveniently located and large room

great location, huge bathroom and comfortable bed
7.7
We'd really enjoy our stay at the Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel. The hotel is centrally located and it was so easy to access the shopping malls and restaurants. The room is huge and room is spacious. The bed is also very comfortable. The set back will be the balcony. It is old and dirty looking. Other than that, we will recommend the hotel.
Tong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean, luxury, nice bay view
9.3
Nur S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
A pleasant stay!

Awesome view, comfortable bed, clean room
10
I had an awesome stay in the Premier Room with Marina Bay view. The room was clean, bed was large and comfortable and the night view was magnificent! Room service was fast too. I'll greatly recommend this hotel for couples especially. Will be back again!
Benjamin T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Fantastic stay

big room, great service, nice view
9
Fantastic stay. We booked the Premier room with Bay view, and it came with a small balcony (about 1m wide) that allowed you to go out and look at Marina Bay. Room was big and had a table for doing work. The bathroom was spacious and had separate shower and bathtub areas. With the shopping centre just downstairs, it's in a great location.
Christine L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Free room upgrade

Cleanliness, free upgrade, beautiful view
8.7
Free upgrade of room by the staff due to birthday during stay.. Clean and big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06