or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5116 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5116)
Sort by:
Nurul H. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
2nd yr wedding anniversary

halal breakfast, location and room
8
it was splendid! the check in staff, ms meredith was friendly and sweet. The hotel knew it was our wedding anniversary, thus our room was upgraded into a premier room and we receive a huge cake! breakfast was delicious, though there was a super long queue for the breakfast. Location was great and the room was just perfect. :) really enjoyed ourselves there!
Nurhafizah M. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Excellent

Clean, spacious, great location
10
Everything was great. Nice bed nice food nice service from staff. Well done!
Suren M. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Pleasant staycation

Good location, awesome room, club lounge was perfect
9
Nur Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Wonderful stay!

Good food, good service and very clean premier rooms. Love the toilet, very clean and best part of the room.
10
We have a baby with us and we enjoyed our stay. Location is good and mall is just downstairs. Service is good. Restaurant staff is efficient. The rooms are clean and toilet is impressive. Will definitely return.
Siti F. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Will come again definitely

mineral water swimming pool, halal breakfast, awesome location
8
We are a couple with two young chosen children (1 and 4 years old). The meritus club room was spacious and the room looks quite newly refurbished. Would have given a higher rating if the staff were friendlier and gave a more personable service and if the pressure water jets n rain shower had higher pressure and if the water didn't spurt ask over the place..
David P. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Superb location and nice hotel but bit old

location and food
8
The hotel located just right in the heart of Orchard Road. It's very convenience, just few minutes walk to MRT Station and the breakfast is superb. However, the room a bit old.
Qi W. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Clean and service-oriented

Clean, helpful staff, good buffet
9
The stay was a pleasant one. Check-in staff Meredith was very helpful, patient, and friendly. She was also detailed in her explanations. Hotel location was prime, within 5 minutes or less walking distance to Marina Square mall and Suntec City mall. We caught a late night movie without having to worry about the expensive midnight surcharge for cab fares. The buffet spread for dinner and breakfast at Aquamarine was good. For dinner, I love the fresh seafood selections and the well prepared cooked food. For breakfast, I particularly am impressed with the variety of fruit juices offered - thick and not too sweet, definitely not like the overly diluted juices that other hotel buffets offer. Overall, I had a pleasant experience.
Michael D. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Excellent Hotel, Business Hotel of Choice

Location, Friendly Staff and Wonderful Restaurants Within Hotel
10
Wonderful staff gave me a complimentary upgrade. You treat people well and they reciprocate in kind. Great value as well for Singapore.
Roziani I. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Awesome escapade

the lounge set up and the room view were really great especially at night.
9
It was really a nice stay for me or else i wouldn't have stayed again. I would come again next time if i manage to get the pre christmas offer inclusive of breakfast
Pei C. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Harbour View

Food, Viewing and Cleaniness
9.7
wonderful stay. It was lucky that the staff suggest us to upgrade the room to Harbour view room by SGD50. From the hotel, it was really good viewing especially at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06