Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Ym H. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
Disappointed and would not recommend

Location. Gd views to fireworks through good arrangenent of front desk Vignes
6.3
On entry, shower cabin had big ball of hair from previous users. Toilet roll set dismantles every day. Dirty old shower walls Concierge misdirected us to an Anglican Church when we specified we must go to a Catholic Church. Front desk Vanessa misinformed me that Tiger Air departs from Changi terminal 1, when it was T2.
Report this review
Roberto T. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
New Year at Mandarin

Staff is friendly and accommodating, location is accessible to everything,
7.7
This was the 2nd time I stayed, I was hopeful to get a room with a view for the fireworks, and we got it. Will definitely be back.
Report this review
Wu W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2016
Good

Bed tv view
8
Report this review
Cesar B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Best New Year's Eve Celebration Ever

great staff, excellent location, good food
10
Most relaxing and enjoyable stay in a hotel. Staff are so courteous and helpful. Would like to make particular mention of front staff member, Vignes (sorry did not get his surname) but please let him know how much we appreciated his humour and excellent service. Just wish all hotels have more people like him in their employ. Our New Year's Eve celebration was quite memorable - the release of 50,000 colourful balloons was a very exciting experience. We look forward to spending another event like it next time we visit Singapore.
Report this review
Wee H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Excellent hotel in prime location

comfortable, clean and posh
10
excellent
Report this review
Pg N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 1, 2016
Convenient place to stay

Cleanliness, sports facilities and good customer service
7.3
Everything was very impressive. I enjoyed what the hotels has provided. Just a delay on picking up our luggages from the hotel room during our check out.. We call the operator at 8.20 to pick up the luggage in the hotel room at 8.55.. However they came at 9.10... We call twice to the operators after 8.55 to request for luggage collection since we wanted to leave the hotel at 9.20 and also need to liaise for check out at the reception. I think punctual time is important since we did call early at the operators. But other than that we are satisfied with the services and would consider coming back again.
Report this review
Kin M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2015
good choice

clean, convenient
7.7
Good
Report this review
Yu G. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Dirty

Food, location, and food.
5
The room needs a renovation. Toilet is old and dirty and lots of small flies.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2015
1 night staycation

Location, Hotel Staffs,
8.3
Report this review
Che Y. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2015
Value for money

Convenient to shpg Malls, easy access to city & strategically located
8.3
Stay was wonderful. But the restaurant need improvements, ie delay in filling up food & choice of breakfast solely on English breakfast with one one or two Chinese dish. Should also look into Asian cuisine like Nasi Lemak etc. Other than that it's rated good.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 4444 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02