Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4898 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4898)
Sort by:
Dezhong X. Families with older children China, February 8, 2014
high standard hotel

nice decoration, center location and friendly staff
9.3
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The hotel is delicately decorated and it's in very good condition. Although there is a bit confusion regarding the parking and checking, the staff is very friendly and help to settle the problems fast. Very center located, the MBS and marina bay are all within walking distance. Overall very high standard hotel.
Sang J. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
Nothing special

Spacious room, location, good restaurants
6
Rooms are spacious but run down can use a major renovation. Atrium with birds chirping gives a nice effect but overall atmosphere it is very dark.
Edgar R. Families with older children Bolivia, February 6, 2014
Very good

Location, staff, rooms
8.3
Very good; only 'complaint' is that every morning there was a long line for breakfast - first day it was a 20 min wait and at S$30 per person you would think they would do a better job with this.
Rhea R. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2014
My husband and I had a nice stay in the hotel

Near to shopping malls and near to Merlion :)
8
we had a comfortable stay at the hotel with my husband. Big bed and enough space in our room.
Bich N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 4, 2014
excellent. Perfect.

good location, excellent service. Very convenient,
10
Good location. Excellent service. Staff : Helpful and professional. Location: near the shopping center, easy to transport. Nice hotel.
Celyn C. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Not worth the money for a 5-star hotel.

Close to shopping centres n amenities
5
David H. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Excellent Hotel

The welcome from the staff was first class from start to finish, the hotel was well situated with easy access to shopping and sightseeing, and finally great views across the bay.
9.3
All we can say about Marina Mandarin is that if we are ever able to visit Singapore again (which we really want) then this hotel will be the first one we will look at.
Zainab I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Good Location and Great Food.
9
I am very satisfied with this hotel...will visit again. Easy access to shopping mall, friendly staff, nice food and clean.
Jonathan A. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2014
Incredible city

Classy establishment good location great views
9.3
We had a fantastic time in Singapore. Restuarants at Clark Quay and Boat Quay were fabulous as was the shopping on Orchard Road. The transport was easy to get around via the MRT and the shopping was mind blowing with miles of underground shopping centres. The hotel was right in the centre overlooking Marina Bay and a great location to get to everything the City has to offer. Incredible is how I would describe Singapore.
Nadya V. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Good hotel

Good service, clean, near access to shops and MRT
8.7
Will recommend this for couples or family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02