arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.7 Sabio V.
Philippines
December 18, 2015
Superb experience
Vg service, clean and elegant

8.7 Nurul H.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
pleasant 3rd yr anniversary staycation
breakfast and location
my stay was smooth though some of the items in my room like the standing lamp and the water boiler wasn't working. loved the buffet breakfast!!!

6.7 Adam S.
United States
December 17, 2015
Great location. Hotel is outdated.
Location. Cleanliness.

8.7 Nurliyana J.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Great experience
Food in aquamarine was fantastic, the gym is quite small but they have a good quality of equipments and the room bed is very comfy
i do not feel the friendly vibe from the receptionist when i was checking in. However the staff at the pool side was very friendly and helpful. Overall my stay in the hotel is very satisfying and i will definitely go again.

7.7 Darren L.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Great location, awesome beds
Comfy bed, spacious room even for a deluxe, great location
Really awesome stay in this hotel. Cosy and spacious room with fantastic king size bed. There are also 3 shopping malls within a few minutes walk vicinity so its really convenient.

8.7 huy V.
Cambodia
December 14, 2015
nice welcome
good view, good service, good price

8.7 aidan M.
Ireland
December 09, 2015
Week end trip
Location easy to get to and from. Lots of taxis and public transport very close
Enjoyable great view from bedroom very friendly and helpful staff

10 ALICE N.
Hong Kong
December 07, 2015
very nice view
nice view, comfort and clean
I very enjoy the nice view overlooking marina bay at the balcony in the room, which other hotels around do not have a balcony in the room at this valuable price.

8 susanti P.
Indonesia
December 07, 2015
Very good hotel
The room, the shower, the cleanliness
It was a good stay, staffs are helpful,

9.7 Loh J.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
Fantastic birthday celebration
Comfort, location, good breakfast
Surprise birthday staycation turned out to be above expectations, lovely place and accessible location. Love the breakfast and the view of Singapore's skyline