or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4798)
Sort by:
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
good

good
8
good experience for business type travelers. will return again on next visit.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Excellent stay, great service

Large room, friendly staff, reasonable price
10
My stay at the Marina Mandarin was absolutely perfect, with great customer service. I was accorded complimentary late check out, valet parking which was free as well. Room was large, clean, and was furnished well. Hotel was very flexible and even re-opened the gym just so that I could use it even if it was after the usual operating hours.
Cheng M. Couples China, December 12, 2013
Standard service, close to shopping areas

near shopping, nice interior and comfy beds
6.3
Booked the hotel to have view to the Marina bay sands area, however the room is facing a construction site instead. Near to Marina Square and Suntec city which is good shopping place. The hotel is rather old.
Gene T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
The view was great. However, the fittings are old

Decor in the hall, location, view
10
Wei C. Couples China, December 11, 2013
Awesome,fantastic and great service

Awesome,fantastic and great service
10
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Chu L. Couples Vietnam, December 10, 2013
if you don't want to waste money, don't stay here

only the large swimming pool with mineral water
4.7
it was a very bad experience. we checked in at 9pm. found out that the aircon in the room is not working. we called the hotel hotline. a technician came up and tried to fix the aircon. right after he left the aircon failed again. we were offered a change of room. we asked the hotel staff to make sure that the room is in okay condition before moving into the room and got the assurance from them. however, when we moved into the room, we found out that the tv is broken. the screen kept flashing in front of our eyes. we again had to call the technician to fix the problem. the technician spent 30 minutes in our room trying many ways to fix it but did not succeed. that is already 00:30 in the morning. overall the experience was extremely unpleasant. the hotel is in unfavorable condition despite being rated and priced as a 5-star hotel in central singapore. tv were not the lcd fat screen type you would expect in most 3 to 4 star hotels but the type you would find common 10 years ago.
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
excellent stay

cleanliness, spacious and lovely
8
it was lovely, wonderful and pleasant stay and will come back again
Renaldi M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Renovated older hotel but with very high standards

Best tasting room service food ever, competitively priced, connected to 3 malls and an MRT (subway) station
9.7
Tien L. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Enjoy my stay, value for money

Comfortable
8
Vanessa K. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Fuss Free

Location, Dining Options, Shopping
8.3
It was great! It was all about the location and on a weekend the room rate was incredibly low. Check in/out was fast and the staff were friendly. The shower area was a little cramp and slippery. Overall great value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07