Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5816 reviews

4573 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5816)
Sort by:
Ceri A. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2015
Fantastic Stay

Location, cleanliness and food
10
Really enjoyed our stay and the view to the marina is breathtaking. We had an upgrade where we were told for an exact money for everything but the miscellaneous were in small print so a little surprise when i got the bill. Aside from that everything was great and staffs at the dining and housekeeping were really friendly. Staffs at the check in/out need to be a bit more friendly though as they provide first impression of the hotel.
Report this review
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2015
5 stars

Room, location, food
9.3
Report this review
Intan A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Value for Money

Easy access from airport, friendly staff and very strategic location.
10
Very good stay, very clean and spacious room and friendly staff and helpful staff.
Report this review
Wing K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
great service

service, location and pool
10
loving it~even the hotel room wasn't as nice as expected but the location ia right above marina square
Report this review
Hendra M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Nice Hotel

The room great, the clean and the location
8
im looking in agoda..
Report this review
Kah B. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Germaine G. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Good Location

Location, Harbor View, Balcony
6.7
My family and I booked an executive deluxe room and would say that it was okay. We paid an additional 20$SGD to get a harbor view. Hotel interior I think needs some updating. The buffet breakfast wasn't that appealing as well. I think as a five star hotel there should be more variety and choices.
Report this review
Tjoeng K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Good for short stay
5.7
The hotel is clean, staff don't smile, but attentive, overall, private, and comfortable..no personal touch.
Report this review
Nutthida T. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2015
good location

location nice room comfortable
9
its was great to stayed there
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Awesome Staycation

Friendly staff, good location, nice breakfast
7.7
My husband and I had a short staycation for 2 nights. We were greeted by a friendly staff who checked us in. We requested for a Marina Bay view but was told we had to pay additional amount. However, the staff managed to gave us a free upgrade to executive deluxe and we were more than happy. In addition, we were surprised by a complimentary birthday cake as we celebrated my husband's birthday. Overall, it was a well-deserved staycation and looking forward to upcoming stays in the future.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 4573 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07