Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4902 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4902)
Sort by:
Ade L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Convinient and relaxing

Room design,access to shopping center , public transportation availability
9
My stay was great.Guest service was very friendly, fast response and all staff can speak English.Some of them must need to speak slowly cause their accent sometimes hard to understand.Otherwise,they are great.The hotel has free high speed internet for hotel guest and I can catch up my favorite tv show on my netflix.The hotel can access to their close shopping center Marina Square but the price is still pricey compare from my town Orlando,Florida.But,the food court at Marina Square was delicious ,bunch of variety food,and cheap.One thing I love stay at this hotel is public transportation.There are close to Subway,Many taxi available,and free shuttle to Universal Studios Singapore or Theme park area.You just need room key or hotel confirmation.Although,I did not try any restaurant hotel cause it was very pricey and I suggest Marina Mandarin should have included free breakfast buffet for hotel guest.That is the only thing that I rate low for restaurant.
Sugiono B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Great Hotel

Comfortable bed, good location close to public transport, fast service during check in and out
8.3
I stayed there for 3 nights for a short break with my family. The location is very good, close to a MRT station within 300 metres. Check in and out process was fast, love it. I like the bed, very comfortable. The staff were helpful and response fast when u need anything or have a question. We had a great time during our stay there
Hoo C. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
a great staycation

Deluxe room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
9
Would definitely be better if you opt for a high floor and marina bay view overlooking the Singapore bay and Marina Bay Sands.
Made S. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2013
its ok for an old hotel. located close to a mall

mall nearby, different lobby design, close to marina bay
6.3
Its ok, no thing special We may or may not consider to come back, depending on the competitors
Tay J. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Up to standard

Comfortable Bed, Efficient Service, Balcony view.
8.3
Beautiful City View from the balcony. Room was nicely fitted out. However, the bath tub was kinda old. There is an on-going renovation nearby the hotel. The sound of the renovation woke us up 8am. Slight leaking from the air-con but it didn't affect our sleep. I will still consider coming back to the hotel after the renovation.
Randy Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Splendid Staycation

Conveniently located, Rooms are nice and Staff are friendly
8
It was a splendid staycation after on Christmas Day. Perfect relaxation and if there is a need for shopping, Marina Square is just right at your doorstep.
Quek M. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Just a door away from a great shopping experience

Shopping, good restaurants in close proximity, just next to explanation and marina bay
9
It was our Christmas stay-cation to do some last min. shopping for Christmas gifts and close proximity to marina square, city all link, raffles city, suntec city offers a wide variety for us to shop and eat during our stay.
Mohamad A. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2013
Grand and cosy

Connected to a mall, large room, quiet although its in the city centre
8.7
It was my first and it was a pleasant experience. The only minus point I had was the room service, when I wanted to order room service for bfast, no one seems to answer the call from 1030-1100. I only managed to get them at 1115 and by that time bfast menu was not available. It was quite dissapointing coming from a 5 star hotel. Other than that it was a pleasant stay :)
Peck H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
The hotel services was slow and too strict

None
4.3
The hotel service was very slow and too strict to extra towels. One for one to exchange n no extra towel. My experience there was not happy
Myrna C. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Very pleasant

Location, staff, view
8
The shower stall was full of mildew. Someone needs to get in there and use clorox!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04