Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Rudyanto R. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great HOtel
strategic and good staff
pleasant stay and easy access to city
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Teo L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
good location
shopping, food, friendliness
First time staying in this hotel, the room is clean, and the bed is comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. Near to shopping mall with variety of food to choose.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Roberto T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
New Year at Mandarin
Staff is friendly and accommodating, location is accessible to everything,
This was the 2nd time I stayed, I was hopeful to get a room with a view for the fireworks, and we got it. Will definitely be back.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

YM H. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Disappointed and would not recommend
Location. Gd views to fireworks through good arrangenent of front desk Vignes
On entry, shower cabin had big ball of hair from previous users. Toilet roll set dismantles every day. Dirty old shower walls Concierge misdirected us to an Anglican Church when we specified we must go to a Catholic Church. Front desk Vanessa misinformed me that Tiger Air departs from Changi terminal 1, when it was T2.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Kin S. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
good choice
clean, convenient
Good
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Francois M. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Hotel design is great, overall performance fine
Great interior, large room
Breakfast is crowded and unpleasant, staff is professional missing the itch of smile which would make them great professionals. Room is ok but so close from Marina Bay, the backside view was a deception.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Yu G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Dirty
Food, location, and food.
The room needs a renovation. Toilet is old and dirty and lots of small flies.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

PG Z. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Convenient place to stay
Cleanliness, sports facilities and good customer service
Everything was very impressive. I enjoyed what the hotels has provided. Just a delay on picking up our luggages from the hotel room during our check out.. We call the operator at 8.20 to pick up the luggage in the hotel room at 8.55.. However they came at 9.10... We call twice to the operators after 8.55 to request for luggage collection since we wanted to leave the hotel at 9.20 and also need to liaise for check out at the reception. I think punctual time is important since we did call early at the operators. But other than that we are satisfied with the services and would consider coming back again.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Wee G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent hotel in prime location
comfortable, clean and posh
excellent
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Liang W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good!
Nice, Accessible, Great
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: