or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5116 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5116)
Sort by:
Chris L. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Awesome Experience

Excellent service, nice room and great location
9
Matteo M. Couples Italy, May 12, 2014
Excellent stay, clean room and good service

Warm staff, breakfast, location
8.3
We had a good time, the room was clean and nice, good view. The hotel is well maintained, beautiful and friendly. The staff was very helpful
Peetre E. Business travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Good value

Good location, very up to date rooms, efficient check I and out
8.7
I was surprised at how comfortable the room was
Jasmine K. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Value for money / Nice staycation even for locals

Centrally located / Spacious / Good service
8
I enjoyed my staycation there with include an international buffet breakfast for two. There is a wide variety of breakfast choices to choose from. Moreover, the hotel is centrally located and directly connected to marina square shopping mall; and within walking distance (about 10 min walk) to esplanade and singapore flyer. The hotel staff; named Sharul who attended to me when I check into the hotel is friendly, patient and professional too. When I told him I am on a staycation with my mom in celebration of Mother's day, he was kind enough to offer a complimentary room upgrade and one which is closer to the hotel lift to provide accessibility for my mum. Thanks Sharul! Great job Marina Mandarin!
Noorafida J. Families with young children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Great stay

Attentive to requests, Great food, Peaceful
8
Enjoyable memorable stay. pleasant staffs, good food
Lay T. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
helpful staff

helpful, friendly and attentive staff
7.7
i love the staff there especially i have a request and can help me to settle it well. They are nice and friendly too. However, it was so confusing upon check in area. Probably that bellman didnt notice of my arrival, so i walked into myself as finally attended by staff there who assist me to go to 4th floor lobby reception there. Just would like to highlight, try to arrange more bellman to assist guest upon arrival.
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Good

Staff was very helpful , breakfast is good , location is good
8.7
Staff helped us check in even before check in time . Door man got us our taxi in no time . International breakfast is very good
Muhammed S. Families with young children Singapore, May 11, 2014
elegance

View location and food
10
Best servive ever
Ingo K. Business travelers Germany, May 9, 2014
Very comfortable stay with friendly staff

Very friendly staff, good food and excellent pool, far better than MBS
8.7
Very pleasant experience, quiet atmosphere, excellent and friendly staff, it was nice and relaxing listening to the birds singing in the atrium during breakfast, hope you treat them well.
Princess H. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2014
exquisite and very comfortable stay...

service, clean rooms, and close to shopping centers
10
very nice experience, smiling front desk staff and quality of rooms... value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08