or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4953 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4953)
Sort by:
Gian C. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
Convenient, comfortable but nothing extraordiary

Location!
7.3
Overall, the hotel is ok. It's purportedly a 5-star hotel, the rooms are of acceptable size, amenities are as expected. But it's a rather tired hotel--and for the price you pay, I'm pretty sure you can get a newer more updated hotel.
Piyanan S. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2014
Cozy and centrally located

Location food great staffs
9.7
Our stay at marina mandarin was great..cozy room, clean, good location for shopping + sightseeing and good food but one bad thing is small insects in the bath room that annoyed us all the time.
Oliver D. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Centrally located,near to shopping malls,near to marina
7
The hotel is just nice. Its quite old already. I think it needs renovation to improve the interior design of the area. The pool area is like a normal swimming pool that you can see on community areas. The staffs are accomodating. They are very conversant in english. The place is just near to Marina Bay Sands, Merlion, and shopping malls. It is also near to mrt station. The hotel is also connected to the shopping mall.
Gan C. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Nice and Cozy

Big, Clean and Good Location
8
Big, Clean and Good Location, Overall enjoy the food, casino and shopping in Singapore.
Lilik P. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
very nice and luxury

the ornaments , the friendly staffs, the location
8.7
i really enjoy stay at Marina Mandarin Hotel . i like the ornaments , it is wonderful. The staffs there are also friendly
Hong K. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
Below expectation

Location, location, location
5.7
For room I booked it is below expectation. Poor sound proof, balcony is didn't look clean so didn't step out to the balcony. Anyway, my room didn't have a good view though it is considered executive room. Access to executive club have go to another level. The reception is not at ground level. It is level 4. So to check in and out, quite a chore if you are handling your own bags.
Wei C. Business travelers China, January 16, 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service

Awesome,fantastic and great service
10
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Joanne Q. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Awesome!

Very Clean, Nice Room, Accessible
9.3
Shopping centre just below the hotel building. Restaurants nearby.
Ben W. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Great location with great view of Marina Bay

Large clean room, great view of Marina Bay and MBS, good location with Marina Square located nearby
9
Russell C. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2014
very comfortable and close to shopping and transpo

location, cleanliness, services
9
Excellent, this is one of our many stays at this hotel.The staff are always friendly and helpful and the hotel is always clean and tidy. I would recommend it to any traveler even though the breakfast is not included and is very expensive as an extra. This could be because many people abuse the system and secretly load large amounts of food into bags undetected by the staff to eat throughout the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04