Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4898 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4898)
Sort by:
Benjamin T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Fantastic stay

big room, great service, nice view
9
Fantastic stay. We booked the Premier room with Bay view, and it came with a small balcony (about 1m wide) that allowed you to go out and look at Marina Bay. Room was big and had a table for doing work. The bathroom was spacious and had separate shower and bathtub areas. With the shopping centre just downstairs, it's in a great location.
Christine L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Free room upgrade

Cleanliness, free upgrade, beautiful view
8.7
Free upgrade of room by the staff due to birthday during stay.. Clean and big room
Ding W. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great night with bands and music

Food, Music, Comfortable stay
8
Great night with bands and music to celebrate Christmas
Elicia E. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Value for Money, highly recommended!

Clean room, centrally located, friendly staff
8.3
Hotel is very centrally located to major tourist attractions. Staff were friendly and the rooms were very clean and big as well.
Weng S. Couples Macau, December 25, 2013
Convenient

convenient, clean and nice service
9.3
Karen C. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Xmas time

Excellent customer service, room was very big and good location
10
We booked the room for a Xmas party and we had many of us in the room although only like 3 of us stayed over. Staff was great, they accommodate to all of our request e.g. ice, towels etc. Room was so big, at least 20 of us were in the room and we felt that there's no lack of space.
Zubir S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Just great hotel

location, price & clean
8.3
Great location,it's located near to Marina bay area and linked to Suntec City shopping Mall. Easy walk to Marina Bay, City Hall and shopping centres.
Ellis W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
nice

clean and comfortable room
9
Good. The room is clean and comfortable. The bathroom is big. The hotel is very close to the shopping malls such as suntec and marina square. I can walk there by just crossing a bridge. Got many choices of foods in the shopping mall. Easy to get taxi outside the hotel. It is near to the MRTstation too.
Chua E. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Clean, large and comfortable
9.3
Clive A. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
Just a great quality hotel

Situated in a good position in the city, the staff were all very courteous. And well mannered, a good high standard hotel with a lovely room.
9.7
Everything we could of asked for, all he staff were very well mannered and helped make or stay so memorable . The room was a good size and of a high standard with a lovely bathroom . The hotel was ideally situated for the attractions we wanted to see. When we go back to Singapore we would certainly stay at this hotel again it was everything we could ask for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02