Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5449 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5449)
Sort by:
Chen W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Great location with a view

Location, view, complimentary minibar
8.7
Great stay with the family, but the Club room is actually smaller than the Premier / regular rooms because of the expanded bath. Might want to take that into consideration. Also, there are pricing for single / double adult occupancy, so make sure you're paying for the right one. Lastly, if you can, get a high floor (i.e. Premier and Club) with the view of the Marina Bay.
Report this review
Fifi F. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2014
5 star hotel with nice lobby lounge

the nice lobby and bed room, good location and good breakfast
8.7
nice stay under 24 hour
Report this review
Oriana S. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
This could have just be the BEST staycation I had

Service, Comfy Accommodation and Flexibility
9.3
Report this review
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Good business stay

Remarkable location, staff and facilities
9.7
Report this review
Fouad A. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Comfortable stay very good friendly staff

Location Concierge and bell boy staff. And room service food quality
8
Very good
Report this review
Jeremy D. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Not really worth it

Food. Enough space bathroom. room space
7
We stayed here for 2 days, The hotel is a bit old, Lobby located on 4th floor. The room is spacious, we enjoy the bathroom, But too noisy at night as i can hear people racing with their super car (Midnight) it connected to Marina Square but to get to marina square we have tru the parking space, which is a bit of a downer. The serice is a bit slow, as we asked the bell boy to help us with the luggage but he came about 20 minuetes later.. So, with the price we pay, i'd prefer to stay somewhere else.
Report this review
Raudha S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Awesome

Food, location and value for money
9.7
Very pleasant & will definitely return.
Report this review
Gian C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
Good Value, Good Stay

Location and value
8.3
I've stayed in Marina Mandarin several times and had a good stay as always. I say good but not great though for several reasons. First, it was a good stay because I really have nothing much to complain about. Rooms were generally clean (although they are getting quite tired), staff are very pleasant and helpful (which is a big thing for me). All in all, for the price I paid and relative to other hotels in the same category, it was good value. However, there's just no "wow" factor for me. In-room dining options (especially late night) could be improved. Breakfast also needs better variety. I've had much better buffet experiences.
Report this review
Roybertus P. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Service
10
Report this review
Caryn L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
convenient location

convenient location, helpful front desk
7.3
It is indeed very heart warming when the front desk accept my request for room change without question asked. Only upon completing the change she ask if I may share the reason. Note #1128, the end unit I can hear some pump or water tank or some noises throughout the night. Sleep happily after the swap
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04