or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4587 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4587)
Sort by:
Sin K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Clean and Centrally Located

Size, Location, Clean
8.7
Great Area to stay if you are looking for shopping and proximity to Marina Bay Area in Singapore.
Sze L. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Awesome Stayaction

Superb service by attentive staff
8
It was great!! we were very impressed and jad a great stay. I will be back again.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Comfortable

Comfort, convenient, Nice restaurant
7
It was a nice experience in a luxury, comfortable hotel.
Loo T. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Very comfortable room

easy access to shopping, dining, MRT
8.3
This is the 4th time I am staying there. Always enjoy staying at the hotel.
Minh D. Couples Vietnam, July 16, 2013
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Confortable Room
9.7
I was happy with my stay at Marina Mandarin Hotel. Good location, nice staff and comfortable room are what i like best. I recommend this hotel.
Tony T. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2013
Good Location

Good Location - Near to the subway (Esplnade) station - Easy to get around Singapore
9
This is our (family) for the third time stayed at the Marina Mandarin Hotel. We have booked two rooms; first with warm welcome right from the beginning and they gave us two rooms. My family we didn't get enough sleep because of jack hammers and the other to transport the noise of the debris. I was complaining to the staff and I request to be move to another rooms. The next day, we had the 1st room at 2:30pm and the 2nd room at 5:00pm, and were upgraded to the Premier, the rooms are clean and the bed was the most comfortable. In addition, I would like to thank you for the very thoughtful staff, About the hotel overall good location near subway station (MRT) Esplanade and so easy to get around Singapore. In the end, we were not disappointed and third is our third visit to Singapore, we were planning to return to Singapore in the near future and I can say definitely that we'll stay in the MMH again. Thanks,
Shawn L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Great environment

Nice and beautiful room,great location
7.7
Not happy on breakfast,table cleaning was slow.waited 15mins to get a glass.
Indra G. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Very relaxed environment

Room comfy, near to shopping mall, clean
8.7
Great stay, but I need to pay for the valet parking provided by hotel which I have never encounter in other hotel.
Albert T. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Quite relaxing

Location, the singing birds, the decor
7
Stay was pleasant. Location was ideal for evening walk along the waterfront.
Wang Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

Friendly staff, clean room and clean toilet
7.7
The stay was fine. I got access to major shopping areas. Too bad the spa is under renovation which dampens our mood of stay. Should have offer alternative for guest to do spa at nearby hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03