or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5107 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Jack L. Business travelers China, April 17, 2014
Location

Location, expensive, old
8
Good location, expensive rate, old hotel
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Excellent Value

Staff was the best I have encontered in Singapore
9.3
Will stay again
Karen A. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
Nice hotel but can be improved

Location, location, location.
7
Check-in took a while although there was only one other guest. Room was spacious, but the hotel really needs to do something about the bathroom. After showering in the shower cubicle, water seeped out and half the bath floor was flooded. Bath mat was totally soaked and the floor was still very wet. Even had a hard time going to the sink as the bedroom slippers were drenched through.
Cindy C. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
It was a short stay but room was spacious

convenient to & from hotel. nice seafood buffet dinner & buffet breakfast, room was spacious & nice city view.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay, although it was just one night stay but we had a comfortable, spacious room. The ambience of the hotel is very nice. We had our seafood buffet dinner under the spacious hotel attrium, gave us a very relax feeling. The buffer breakfast spread was good.
Romulo R. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2014
superb...

good location, clean hotel & good ambiance
9.7
This my third time to be in Singapore, I can say that this is so far the best hotel I have stayed so far. I love it,like the staff, very clean hotel.... surely, the next time of our visit, I will consider this hotel.
Loo T. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
quick and efficient service and attentive staff

shopping, dining and view
8.7
Always superb
Yew S. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Nice and relaxing weekend getaway

Good Location, Nice breakfast and Romantic Ambience
7.7
The whole stay was very good especially we got to choose a free upgrade or late check out which is included in the package. Shopping with nice restaurant, cinema, bowling, etc is just intact together in the building. When to a nearby theater for free performance at weekend and public holiday. I am celebrating my girlfriend birthday, the only displease is I had ask for the complimentary cake to be deliver to my room at 11.30pm and they had re-confirm several time, but in the end, at 11.30pm, they called my room again to confirm. And the cake reached 20 mins later, which the surprise to my girlfriend is gone.
Ceejay S. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Happy and comfortable.,,nice place and food

Place.,food and staffs
9
Satisfied...
Eng E. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Spacious room with small balcony.

Big, Above Marina Square & Greeting from staff
6.7
The stays as gd as it is very convenient. However due to construction work we are not able to cross directly to Marina Float. The view was not bad but the construction work below was part of the view. Abit disappointed as the staff tell us that the room is swimming pool view. Overall is fine.
James L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Excellent … met all my needs.

Helpful staff. Laundry collection was super fast … am impressed. Extensive breakfast spread.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05