or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5195 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5195)
Sort by:
Bryan P. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
We wouldn't stay there again

Close to sun tec city, marina and transport
6.3
We found the hotel very expensive even for a cup of coffee. The breakfast was cold each morning and nothing improved even after other guests complained.
Ing I. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Comfortable and clean room.

Centrally located in Marina area
8
Comfy and convenient to Marina Bay Sands
Hassan L. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Superb view and awesome service !!

Location, food & accommodation !!
10
Awesome !!
Suhaidah A. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Very nice

Its clean, fast service and friendly staffs
8.3
It was great even though we stay for a nite. Easy access to the nearest shopping mall.
Shiu K. Business travelers China, May 23, 2014
Fairly good hotel

location, big room, clean
8
It was a noisy room even though I was at the 27th floor facing the harbour side. There was live music playing till 1am on the pier and the noise was so annoying. I asked for a room change and it took me half an hour and 3 calls to wait until they arranged another one. Not the best service but not the worse. I expect a better service though.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Another welcoming stay at Marina Mandarin Hotel

Quiet rooms, Comfortable, good restaurants nearby
7.7
This is yet another welcoming stay for my overseas guests at the Marina Mandarin Hotel. My guests have given feedback about the comfortable rooms and how they will be happy to be booked in Marina Mandarin for their next visit to Singapore.
See Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Clean Room, closer to MRT Station and Shopping Cen

Clean, Location, Friendly Staffs
8.7
Generally our stayed was great. The room is not very new but clean. Staffs are friendly. Breakfast is only 4 Stars Hotel standard. The only concern for us is, the single bed is really SINGLE.
Terence T. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Average

Clean, quiet and good location
6
Average
Edgar W. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Disappointed not a 5 star hotel

Location, very helpful and cheerful bellman, good bed
6.7
I was disappointed that I had to complain about the wifi, took multiple calls to front desk and It at technician to resolve internet connection and speed. I booked this hotel based on the 5 star rating expecting to have a relaxed weekend in a comfortable hotel. The staff were attentive and resolved the wifi issue but it's not something I expected and it put a damper on my mood to have to complain about something a a simple as wifi. Overall the room was not clean and certainly not to 5 star standard, mold in the shower, popcorn on the carpet near bedside, bedside lamp fell apart when I went to adjust it, shower door was jammed and water leaked onto floor. Breakfast was only just ok. Coffee was terrible, chocolate croissant was a filled with terrible tasting chocolate, overall breakfast was acceptable but not to a 5 Star standard. Good selection of fruit salad and asian dishes. Song birds added a pleasant atmosphere
Edgar W. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
Expected much for a five star hotel

Location, helpful bellman, access to shopping and entertainment
7
I was disappointed that I had to complain about the wifi, took multiple calls to front desk and It at technician to resolve internet connection and speed. I booked this hotel based on the 5 star rating expecting to have a relaxed weekend in a comfortable hotel. The staff were attentive and resolved the wifi issue but it's not something I expected and it put a damper on my mood to have to complain about something a a simple as wifi. Overall the room was not clean and certainly not to 5 star standard, mold in the shower, popcorn on the carpet near bedside, bedside lamp fell apart when I went to adjust it, shower door was jammed and water leaked onto floor. Breakfast was only just ok. Coffee was terrible, chocolate croissant was a filled with terrible tasting chocolate, overall breakfast was acceptable but not to a 5 Star standard. Good selection of fruit salad and asian dishes. Song birds added a pleasant atmosphere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06