arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.8 Kate M.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Value with a View
Spacious, clean and conveniently located.

7.2 Meng C.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Location and Structure is good. Staffs a bit letdown.
Some staffs never smile and not helpful. I see discrimination as better attention are given to westerner in full suit (I wore knee lenght khakis and roll up collared long sleeve polo). Some smile is so fake. But kudos given to few staffs who greet with genuine smile. I saw this senior lady (I mean age) that always move around the lifts area and personnaly felt she is very sincere in her greeting. I have stayed in about 300 hotel worldwide ranked 4 to 5 stars. I said Marina Mandarin have room to improve especially in interaction.

8 Nura H.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Comfortable stay
Our stay was comfortable. Room was nice and clean. We could not get a free upgrade of room and had to pay extra for a better view. Nonetheless we were given complimentary fruit platter, cupcake and apple sparkling juice as we were celebrating a special occasion. A good stay overall. Thanks Marina Mandarin!

7.6 Pek T.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Staycation for sundown marathon
The room was great. Ice was even brought to us before we requested for it. Thoughtful gesture

9.2 Xie Z.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Fantastic
Great Hotel with great staff and comfortable room. Price is abit steep though but I am lucky this time as I got a free upgrade.

9.6 Mengjie Q.
China
June 01, 2016
Excellent services
Forgot wallet in safe and soon the hotel notified me via email. Excellent services. Great location for shopping, dinning and transport. Awesome rooftop infinity edge pool and bars.

9.6 Loo S.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
Never let me down
If budget is not a concern, I find no other reason not to stay here if you are attending conference/exhibitions at Suntec. Rooms are decent, but yet cheapest compare to neighbouring hotels.

7.2 Sim F.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
Good Location
Good location, easy access to MRT

8.8 Joyce L.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, has everything that I need. Free wifi and complimentary parking was a bonus. Also enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast at Aquamarine. 👍🏼

10 Jonathan C.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Excellent Hotel!
The cocktail included in the accommodation is very pleasant as well as the buffet breakfast. Stunning view of Marina Bay area.