Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5799 reviews

4557 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5799)
Sort by:
Alena L. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2016
Great Hotel
6.7
tank you for making our stay so wonderful. knowing that it was a birthday staycation, you guys did a wonderful job in making it a great celebration. Looking forward to our next stay!
Report this review
Esther L. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2016
Staff should Improve their service.
3
The Bad have over power the Good. Checking in of Hotel at Level 4. There is no indication at the Concierge (or probably it's not indicated bold enough) Check in was slow but can see the staff trying very hard to speed up. The room was not bad only. The floor is fully Carpet, so if there is any danger it is hard to see. Sadly my foot step onto a sharp pointed object. I call the Reception and 1 of the phone is spoilt and the other phone smell badly. Super upset. The centre lounge music is so loud that inside the room I can heard, bad acoustic wall & door. The television volume is set to very loud by default so when I off and on the television, I have to re lower the volume. The reception mention that car park is complimentary for In house guest and I'm not entitle to just one coupon when I check in but Concierge mention only 1 until I ask him to check. Eventually they did provide me with another 1, which mean initially they did not communicate. Hope they can improve all these.
Report this review
Rodel R. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2016
Great Place to Stay for plaesure and business trip
6.3
The property is still at its best, in service, facilities, convenience and value.
Report this review
Inosha J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, March 30, 2016
Efficiency at its highest
6.3
What an amazing stay with the Marina Mandarin. From the check in staff who were extremely courteous to checkout. From the concierge to housekeeping a fantastic service. My father accidently left his wallet in a cab & what a professional and efficient way the concierge desk handled the situation. Well done! They didn't give up until the wallet was returned almost immidiately too. Our connecting rooms were unlocked no sooner we entered our rooms and luggage delivered just as fast. To the Management & Staff a big Thank You for making it a very comfortable stay for us. Keep it up!!
Report this review
Alex A. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2016
Great stay

Location and service are good
8
Report this review
Winnie L. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2016
Recommended
4.7
Hotel's location is a plus point. Service staff's attitude towards local guests could be improved.
Report this review
Joan L. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2016
Worst hotel experience

Location, helpful housekeeping people
4.3
The check-in counter staffs were really unhelpful, we approached them to clarify some issues and their response to us was that it was not under their responsibility and asked that we go to the concierge. The room's cleanliness was not up to standard, there were bugs crawling around in the bathroom. I will never be back to this hotel and neither will I recommend this hotel
Report this review
Seol H. Groups South Korea, March 27, 2016
Good location but a bit disappointed
5.7
I have requested extra bed in advance but they never reserve it for me and water was not warm enough to bath :(
Report this review
Lum Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2016
Marvellous

Location, Food and Attitude
9
Is super enjoyable and will return again.
Report this review
Hwee M. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2016
1 night staycation

The staff were polite and helpful. The birthday cake we ordered was fabulous and taste great! Room service was fast and precise!
9
Love the ambience and value for money. Comfort of room could be improved such as the balcony door to ensure the lock in working condition. The room is actually big, thought it could have 2 double beds for better sleeping comfort.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 4557 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05