or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5348 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5348)
Sort by:
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Nice clean room

clean room, nice location
8
right beside marina square. Rooms are clean. Staff are polite.
Syahrain I. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Simply the best!

Efficiency of the Staff especially Gavin from the concierge. Room was up to standard with a marvellous view. The Club Access perks was wonderful!
9.7
All the staff, the perks at the club access, the room.. Everything was wonderful! Thank you for making my staycation an enjoyable one! A big thanks to Gavin whom ushered me from the moment I reach the hotel, leading me to the check in area and guiding me to my room! Your staff gave me their time and that is the most thoughtful gift of all!
Kenny K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Warm Comfortable Stay

Service, Service and Service.....top notch service and care....expected from such establishment.
9.7
Stay was brilliant, had bit of a problem with the room's AC and they sorted it out immediately. After that, everything was as expected....nice...
Suhaimin D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
nice and clean hotel.

location near to casino, mrt, and shopping centre
9.7
room is big, staff is friendly. i will stay again to this hotel on my next visit
Syakirah S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
A Pleasant trip

Location, location, location
8
Wai M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2015
Good software but dated hardware

Good service staff. Good location.
7.7
Air conditioning was too cold and difficult to adjust. Shower room size is too small and below standard requirement.
Relakina L. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
My wonderful experience

Mineral water pool, excellent room view from the suite balcony, excellent staff very up to standard first class.
10
Magnificent.
Kian H. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Great location, disappointing breakfast

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Kristie W. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
Clean and neat hotel with good location

Location, room was pleasant and clean and service for check in and out was fast
8
we took a last minute decision to book a staycation and we were very pleasantly pleased with the overall stay. Check in / out was fast and efficient. The room was clean and neat and the kids enjoy the room a lot. The location is great as we had no lack of food places just below the hotel. Overall the hotel is a thumbs up!
Jillian P. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Perfect place, perfect stay

Location, convenience and the concierge
10
As a first time visitor to Singapore I found the hotel in a perfect position for shopping, Raffles and tour starting point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03