or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5253 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5253)
Sort by:
Hyeyoung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 26, 2015
Good location, kind staff, good breakfast

Good location, kind staff, good breakfast
9.3
Good location, kind staff, good breakfast, good view but i feel little bit old and not comfortable bed
Ling Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Friendly staff & convenient

Convenient, friendly staff, quiet
7.7
Good hotel, convenient as beside MRT & shopping mall, near to all tourist area, the bad thing was lounge food choices are lesser compared to other hotel, champagne not chill, coffee not hot...
Ainul A. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
We enjoyed our 1 night staycation!

Location, location, and very clean room
9.3
Lois C. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
everything was awesome

food, location and cleanliness.
9
All was awesome. Except receptionist Asraf. He was extremely polite and cheerful to caucasian customers.. but when it came to local (us) customers. All smiles faded. There was an obvious diffference in service. No big issue. But I think can be improved on.
Syahidah Y. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Everything was perfect

truly a 5 star hotel
10
staffs were really pleasant. Rooms were exceptionally comfortable and clean. The restaurants are fantastic
Akram A. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Room service

Food, restaurant staff and valet service
8
All went well untill housekeeping cant speak simple english when my mum asked for additional foam bath which they dont understand at all...and the one housekeeping operator not friendly at all.... The rest was a pleasant experience to celebrate my birthday at Marina Mandarin with my family!.... Thank you!
Hamidah M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 18, 2015
Excellent location

Location location location!
9.7
I enjoyed my stay in Marina, its conveniently located next to the Malls and only a stop away to Orchard. Staff are excellent, rooms are comfortable. Only fallback is the pool, thought it could do a better view of the Bay
Chin-Han Y. Couples New Zealand, January 16, 2015
Great location, excellent rooms, pricey

location, room quality, friendliness of staff
9
Great! The staff were amazing, the rooms were superb and spacious, but it is expected given the price.
Adam G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Marina Mandarin Singapore

1. The location of the hotel. 2. The staff were excellent. 3. The facilities were as expected of a 5 Star Hotel
10
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The room was superb and the bed as comfortable as any! The views from my room were exceptional.
Mohamad S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Great Anniversary Staycation

Awesome view of Marina Bay, nice room and clean toilet.
9.3
My whole family and I enjoyed our weekend staycation. The breakfast selection was just perfect! They even have a frozen yoghurt corner. I will definitely come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08