or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4837 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4837)
Sort by:
Hock T. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2013
Great stay and convenience shopping

Quiet surrounding, friendly staff and large room
8
Overall, it was an enjoyable stay experience for my family of three.It was our third time staying here and the service level has been consistent in terms of delivery.
Aisyah R. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Luxurious, closed to main attractions, nice staffs

Luxurious design, closed to main attractions, very attentive and friendly staffs
9.7
It was great staying here, the staffs were very attentive and helpful - they lent us umbrellas once we forgot ours in the room. The booking of rooms provided us with S$50 worth voucher to dine at one of their restaurants. It is within walking distance to main attractions along the Marina Bay area, would recommend visitors to take the Singapore boat tour to get glimpse of everything along the Marina Bay and hop off to any spots that attract you the most. The hotel is also very near to the MRT station.
Andre P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Fantastic

Location Location Location
9.3
its the breathtaking atrium that really hits you when you enter the forth floor hotel reception the space is absolutely amazing. Nice room, most rooms with balcony facing the marina.
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Good

Centrally located and friendly staff
8
If you are driving and park at the hotel, you can only get once complimentary ticket today.
Camellia C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Returning guests to a disappointing room

Shopping is just downstairs, wide vaiety of F&B choices, comfortable
7.7
The room we were given was somewhat as requested, high floor (13th floor) and corner room. But when we got to our room, there was a room service tray waiting to be cleared lying near our room, it wasn't "pleasant-looking" and it was there from the afternoon we checked in till even after 10pm when we went out and came back. Another shock we got during this stay was when we opened the balcony door, wanting to take pictures of us and the scenery as the backdrop, a cockroach "scurried" by. The picture on TV was fuzzy and did not add to improving the level of comfort and relaxation of our evening. But we really appreciate that we got a 2-pm late check-out and when we were slightly late, they did not call us or whatsoever to hurry us out of the room.
Zukhairah Z. Families with older children Singapore, November 10, 2013
Short yet comfortable stay

Large Bathroom!!! balcony and easy access to shopping centre
8.7
Nice and enjoyable. I like the ambience, really shows the culture of SIngapore. THough we did not try the halal breakfast buffet, there was a huge shopping centre at the bottom of the hotel, thus not a problem to find a lot of things.
Diana R. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
amazing

the service, how clean it was, everything was assessiable
9
our stay was amazing. the staff are great, the location is great. definately would stay again.
Yu I. Business travelers Taiwan, November 9, 2013
good hotel if you like to go shopping and gamlbing

in downtown. near by shopping area
10
very good hotel. the room quality is very good. it's near to the bay, you can walk over there. also it's 10 mins walk to Marina Bay Sands but much cheaper than that one.
Andre P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Great Location, near malls
9.3
its the breathtaking atrium that really hits you when you enter the forth floor hotel reception the space is absolutely amazing. Near a few malls. Super location and views from the room
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Excellent

Excellent service, nice staff and good location.
9.7
Staff are friendly and attentive. Close to shopping malls and easy access to MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05