Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Muliyadi H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
great hotel bt so old style

aquamarine
7.7
Great
Report this review
Alice Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
very nice view

nice view, comfort and clean
10
I very enjoy the nice view overlooking marina bay at the balcony in the room, which other hotels around do not have a balcony in the room at this valuable price.
Report this review
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Awesome view from the hotel

Great breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable room
10
My kids and I enjoyed our stay so much. The kids wants to be back again and I can't blame them. The hotel is really perfect.
Report this review
Mei T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
review of marina mandarin hotel

room service is good.
7
Report this review
Aishah A. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Awesome hotel

Breakfast was awesome, room view was fantastic and staff were friendly
10
Overall satisfied
Report this review
Nur Z. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Romantic Staycation

location, dining, comfortable room
10
The room and dining was perfect! Stayed here for my birthday and i love it.
Report this review
Benny T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Poor front desk service

wifi, good housekeeping, location
7.7
1) Frontdesk service - informed via agoda that i needed early check it. When reached it mentioned there are no rooms available. Then i requested if there is a place that i can express milk as i am currently nursing and am on a business trip. Only then they had a room open up for me. I felt that it is because I booked through agoda and service was given differently earlier. Not the perfect service from the girl at the front desk. 2) housekeeping was very helpful with storing my express milk in their freezer. thumbs up!!! 3) did not have the opportunity to at breakfast and was not sure if they provide room service for that.
Report this review
Khoo B. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Good location

Good Location,, comfort room
8
Very good
Report this review
Beng T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Unique Experience Visit

Efficiency and everything works
8.3
Quite a pleasant stay. Was most impressed by the staff's efficiency in helping to locate my briefcase which was left behind in a cab I took from the hotel. Working with limited information, the staff were able to not only find the driver but got her to deliver back my briefcase with all the content intact. Very well done indeed!!!
Report this review
Dr D. Business travelers Germany, December 11, 2014
All fine

Service, location, refurbished rooms
9
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 4443 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03