or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4794 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4794)
Sort by:
Frans G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2013
very nice and comfy room, my third stay.

very good for business meeting, very cozy cofee shop and and very private
7.7
So far its very good and will be staying for my next trip
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2013
Awesome....cheap and good.....

Near airport, near shopping mall...not crowded
10
excellent...great hotel...clean and near airport......................................................................................................
Madelene M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
Great stay for the Grand Prix and lovely staff

View, Room, Staff
8.7
Great hotel, lovely staff, good size pool. Do not book the airport pick service or limousines that sit outside the hotel as they are all a massive rip off. The staff are happy call a normal taxi for you. An Airport booking is $140 instead of the normal $25 and the Limo is way worse a normal Chrysler limo from the Airport... Secondly, I had a second drop off and was told the bill had gone up to to $240!! which caused a problem between me and the hotel. Other than that great place just avoid the Limo's.
Thomas L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Expensive, old, not value for money, 3 stars

atrium
4.3
We were recommended (travel website) to Marina Mandarin hotel only for 1 reason, the Formula 1 Singapore race. However, it turns out way below our expectation, the hotel is very old and you don't get 5 stars service, you will be having problem parking your car in the hotel, if you get a free parking compliment for hotel guests, you will have problem getting exit from the boom gate because it doesn't work with your parking voucher. If you thinking of getting a taxi, the concierge will tell you forget it, no taxi will be coming in to the hotel! We have to walk 1km to get to a taxi stand. Im sure you can stay somewhere else in Singapore. Don't waste money, stay somewhere you can get value!! Don't stay here if you have young children or elderly with you.
Eunice T. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
Wonderful room right in city shopping!

Centrally located, convenient and near to shopping areas
6.3
Stay was fabulous, checking in/out was easy. The pool is great and the hotel is conveniently located within a shopping mall with good dining and entertainment around the vicinity. Room was decent, thought it looks a little old.
Miranda C. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
good location, good price

location, price, and size
6.7
good, last minute availability free and fase wi fii good location, close to shopping and FI race
Thanh H. Couples Vietnam, September 20, 2013
great stay in Marina

free wifi, comfortable room, location
8.3
great location in Marina Bay, MRT in just few walk. wifi is complimentary.
Yaoyu X. Couples China, September 19, 2013
nice hotel

great location
7.7
the hotel is a little bit old,and needed to be refurnished。checkin and check out is fast。
Chatchawan B. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
Convenience

Convenience and good for Meeting the Forum
8
Muhammad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Great views and housekeeping

Location, Great views and Housekeeping
6.7
We had to wait a while at check-in but we appreciated being given a room with an unobstructed view of the bay - on the first night, we saw the show of lights at the Marina Bay Sands from the window. The room was well equipped although the carpet and upholstery looked a bit tired. Housekeeping did a good job of replacing items each day and they took the initiative to repair the leaking air-conditioning piping in the ceiling (although we didn't make a complaint) when we were out one day. Liked the green tea and decaf.coffee provided. The hotel in general could do with a refurbishment for a more up-to-date and contemporary look. The atrium is spectacular, perhaps even more visually attractive than the bigger lobby space of the Marina Bay Sands. If only the hanging mobile-sculpture is lit up at night..... We didn't eat in the hotel although we would have liked to try Aquamarine which may be the only halal-certified hotel restaurant in the city. We ate a few times in the mall below (Marina Square Mall) which had a very decent food-court with a view of the bay. On the way back one night, we also stopped at the Gluttons by the Bay outdoor food-court which was across the road. Some really good value-for-money food there and there were at least 2 halal stalls - great mee rebus!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07