arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5980 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5980 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Chee W.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
comfortable stay
location, cleaniness, friendly staff
Nice n warming.

Pat C.
Hong Kong
August 10, 2015
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
Many tourist visiting sites are within walking distance, very close to Suntech City ans Marina Square, which are good for shopping, Senic view from the hotel to the Bay areas

chan W.
China
August 08, 2015
Everything ok
Location is really near to station, clean and good view
Room is quite small and noisy,can hear the music outside.

andrew M.
United Kingdom
August 06, 2015
Marina Mandarin not the Oriental
room, location, view
Very good but not 5star. Reception staff slow & dowsey, didn't seem to know how to operate their computer

SANTHI P.
Malaysia
August 05, 2015
Close to Suntec Convention Centre
Convenient location, reception staff efficient, comfortable spacious rooms
Average. Some staff could do with lessons on how to be more attentive, courteous and efficient in the delivery of service!

peter D.
Australia
August 05, 2015
Nice hotel to stay at
Clean room serviced daily, Coffee shop and restaurant facilities, Staff were friendly and helpful.

Linda C.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
Hotel is strategically located
Location near MRT, food & shops
The hotel is very nicely located in Suntec area where we can shop and dine all within walking distance. However, the hotel reception/front desk was not very friendly towards the guests. Food-wise, the buffet breakfast was almost empty when we went down for breakfast and choices were really limited for the kind of price we paid.

Doreen C.
Australia
August 02, 2015
Solid choice for a romantic weekend getaway
Possibly the most comfortable hotel bed we've ever slept on. A delicious and wide-ranging (if extremely busy) breakfast buffet. Convenient location to sights and a large shopping mall.

HOOI C.
Singapore
August 02, 2015
Services is a disappointment to the max
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
Stayed 2 days 1 night with my wife for our anniversary. Informed the hotel and requested for some surprise a upon our arrival. However,nonthing was done. What a big disappointment for a 5 stars hotel like this. Will not recommend anyone for this hotel, what a disappointment!

MEI T.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2015
need renovation.
room is spacious, breakfast is good, swimming pool is clean
the smell in room is strange, fly inside the room