or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5188 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5188)
Sort by:
Hilda S. Couples Canada, April 2, 2014
Fabulous Stay

Beautiful Modern Hotel, Spacious Rooms, Interior Design of the Hotel (Fantastic)
10
This was a first-time visit to Singapore and the Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel. It was amazing beyond words. Beautifully designed, spacious rooms, great service in the restaurants (we used) and plenty of space to relax in and just enjoy the view. The front-desk service was incredible both as you entered the hotel (espcially there) and then the 4th floor reception area. They had a beautiful, good-sized pool with plenty of room to relax (large enough to do laps if you wished). Not crowded at all! We'd stay there again in a heart-beat. I'd give this hotel a 5+ out of 5. For the ladies, lots of shopping right across the street. My husband and I would love to go back in a heartbeat.
Eva R. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Attentive and friendly staffs, great location

Walking distance to shopping malls, comfortable room, great food!
10
Satisfied with the service, had an enjoyable stay at marina mandarin
Aisha M. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Lived up to expectations

Location, Size of room, View
9
I stayed for one night in Marina Mandarin during my birthday, and it was definitely an experience I won't forget. The room was quite spacious and the toilet was huge! They even brought up a birthday cake for me and it wasn't just a small slice but a regular sized one, so definitely thumbs up for that. The swimming pool was a plus factor too, as I think it is one of the few hotels in Singapore that has a deep-end pool (at least 1.8m and above).
Arturo C. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Superb Staycation

Centrally city located, near city attraction & close to shopping & dining areas
9.7
It was a great, superb and relax staycation
Mohamad S. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
It was a perfect staycation

Free room upgrade, attentive staff and really nice view from the hotel room
10
I was there over the weekend to just relax with my kids. The hotel totally exceeded my expectations. The rooms were wonderful to begin with. Nice view of the Esplanade from the terrace. The rooms are well equipped and it is quite child friendly. My whole family enjoyed the superb buffet breakfast and we were spoilt for choice. I would definitely be back! Thank you Marina Mandarin!
Loo S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Very good location and nice view

Location, food, shopping
7.3
We got upgraded to the bay view room which was great as it had an excellent view of the river. The room was comfortable and big. Only thing not so gd was that oddly there was no bottle opener in the room and when the bell boy came, insisted on opening the bottle for us but cannot leave the opener with us. If we need it again, we have to call the reception, which we did and waited a whole 15mins for the opener to arrive...
Norliana K. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Stay was good as staff was friendly.

Firstly Location, secondly food was nice and the pool was good
8.7
The air con not that cold
Jeffry W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
staycation in the marina bay area

location, service, comfortable bed
9
great staycation at Marina Bay area, close to many shopping centers. breakfast was so-so, rooms need to be refreshed, quite out of date for current standard. Overall, good enough for short stay.
Li T. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Great Location, Superb Service, Value for Money
9.3
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Awesome staycation

Great buffet spread, nice pool and spacious rooms
10
It was a staycation for 3 families. ALl of us enjoyed the stay tremendously. The kids love the pool, adults love the rooms and all of us enjoyed the awesome buffet spread. I will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03