or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5079 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5079)
Sort by:
Joanne Q. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Awesome!

Very Clean, Nice Room, Accessible
9.3
Shopping centre just below the hotel building. Restaurants nearby.
Ben W. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Great location with great view of Marina Bay

Large clean room, great view of Marina Bay and MBS, good location with Marina Square located nearby
9
Russell C. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2014
very comfortable and close to shopping and transpo

location, cleanliness, services
9
Excellent, this is one of our many stays at this hotel.The staff are always friendly and helpful and the hotel is always clean and tidy. I would recommend it to any traveler even though the breakfast is not included and is very expensive as an extra. This could be because many people abuse the system and secretly load large amounts of food into bags undetected by the staff to eat throughout the day.
Anne S. Families with older children Norway, January 10, 2014
A good rest

The standard. Good beds. Large bathroom.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay.Hotel staff were friendly and professional.
Hafiz B. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2014
Very fast & effective respond.

Comfort room, near to shopping area & quiet hotel.
9.7
Everything was perfectly executed. Only downfall was before we stayed there, my gf called of of them whether the pool was 24hr & she said yes. But when we went after 10, the door was locked & got to find out from the front desk that the pool was not 24hr operated!
Prem C. Couples India, January 9, 2014
Good, though Inexpected it to be excellent

situation, accessibility, value for money
6.3
okay but I expected better. Bathroom cleanliness less than expected.
Jeron C. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
disappointed

location
6
I was quite disappointed with this stay due to no recognition from the associates from the check in counter. Upon arrival I was carrying a bouquet of flowers and a cake due to my girls friends graduation, I wanted to surprise her a little. This is the fourth time I m staying with marina mandarin. However for this stay I was really disappointed as no one actually welcome me back. There wasn't anything updated in my profile and the staff have to ask for my details all over again. Not only that I have been staying in the premier room for the past few visits and this time I have booked a deluxe room to see the difference in the room. I slightly just mention that I m celebrating an important occasion with my girlfriend and whether the hotel can prepare anything special for us. However the reply by the check in agent was just " sorry sir as the room that you have booked is under a deluxe category the highest floor that I can offer to you facing the Harbour is on the 8 floor. I really like the location and the atmosphere of the hotel that's why I keep coming back. However no recognition was given, as such I might reconsider if the next time I would want to stay in marina mandarin again.
Christopher S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
awesome

clean, good location, safe
9.7
Simone H. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2014
A quick 2 night trip

The design, close to shopping, good location
9
We enjoyed our stay, very easy hotel with shopping malls attached and directly across the road. The bed was firm but the room was great, had our own balcony on the 16th floor so also had a view of the area. Very close to the Singapore Flyer and Marina bay, great hotel and would choose to stay there again.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
wholesome

comfortable, clean and centrally located
8
its a comfortable, relaxing experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07