Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6040 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Shuk C.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2015
spacious rooms, clean and good view, good for faml
view, location, cleaniness
Good memory

SYAHIDAH Y.
Singapore
August 28, 2015
Best for Staycation
Room Size, Beds and Food
I had a staycation and it was perfect to a T. Food is wonderful and the room was huge.

Hamidah M.
Brunei Darussalam
August 23, 2015
Location, comfort and service
Conveniently located within Marina Square Mall. Access to food and entertainment at your finger tips
Conveniently located within Marina Square Mall. Access to food and entertainment at your finger tips without having to leave the area. Walking distance to MBS for shows. Comfortable spacious rooms with a great view of the bay. Service is great, always coming back to stay

Yan M.
Hong Kong
August 22, 2015
Good business stay
Location, restaurant, room

Jung K.
South Korea
August 21, 2015
Nice Location Hotel
Location, Service, quality
It was great! two thumbs up!

roger G.
New Zealand
August 20, 2015
Awesome location
Location, cleanliness, comofortable
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, no issues

Mary G.
Australia
August 19, 2015
Great Hotel in a good location
Pool, location, friendly helpful staff.
Our stay at the hotel was great. Beautiful hotel, very clean, helpful staff, great pool, comfortable room and good location.

MORITA K.
Japan
August 19, 2015
Good enough hotel
We could enter the room earlier time. There is shopping mall next-door, so as to go shopping without umbrella. It's placed in most popular Marina Bay area.
We stayed during Singapore Celebration weekends. We felt noise from outside till midnight. Food in morning buffet were nice and tasty, Night bar at lobby was cosy with good music. However price were quite expensive.

Roy C.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Excellent location
Location & staff performance
Consider a short stay with marina mandarin for just 1 day. Location is great but the rooms are very small, with suntec, marina and esplande shopping mall with walk distances. Other than that i think i would consider taking other hotel with the prices offered. Nevertheless it a great stay.

Ling H.
China
August 17, 2015
A good 5 star hotel at great location
Location, View,