or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4794 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4794)
Sort by:
Sharon F. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
It was a very relaxing stay esp for bonding

Staff Dining Location
9
I love it... Would like to return for another staycation. Hope to get a special package to maybe stay longer. Overall, we had fun, thks to staffs if Marina Mandarin Hotel...
Bernadetta R. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
pleasant and great hote and breakfast also

friendly staff, pleasant and comfort hotel, great breakfast hotel
8.7
my stay (with my husband)is wonderfull in this hotel, i will go here when i carry my son and daughter next time
Famelia W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Luxurious n Location Hotel

Glamour, Location, friendly Staff
8
It's amazing hotel The check in staff.. Benedict very fast n helpful They gave us upgrade room for my sista n my mom from deluxe to premium room near shopping center and easy to get a food
Famelia W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Amazing Hotel

Friendly Staff, Location, Great Menu
8
We had a lovely time during our stay at Mandarin Hotel The room is so luxurious The location near Marina Square Mall and suntec city Easy to get food
Edmund L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Good breakfast, Good location and clean room
8.7
The location of the hotel was great as it was just beside a shopping mall. The breakfast spread was good, and the staff managed the crowd very well.
Patrina T. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Enjoyable

Good location with good shopping and good food
7
Acceptable
Norshidah M. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Food served at the restaurant was halal. Good stay

Spacious room, bathroom with bathtub and well spread breakfast
7.7
Wonderful. Great for family staycation. Would choose the hotel there again.
Soon J. Business travelers South Korea, June 19, 2014
good
6
too short stay, difficult to say.
Irni S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Suitable for Business travelers

Halal breakfast, convenient location, attentive staff
8
The location of the hotel was very convenient to us, as the hotel was just across the Suntec Centre where our business event was held. Check ins and check outs were fast, the rooms were spacious and the city view was lovely. there were shopping malls next to the hotel. the MRT station was also within walking distance. the breakfast buffet was great too, with plenty of choices. The hotel also provides halal food. overall, a great place to stay.
Febiana G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2014
centrally located &easy accsess to public transpor

clean, good food, proffesional
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01