or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4848 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4848)
Sort by:
Tijuana P. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Outstanding

Beautiful design, professional service, luxurious accommodations
10
Lovely. The staff found out it was our one year anniversary and upgraded us to a stunning suite on the 19th floor. The view was breathtaking. We had a view of the city. It's close to everything, including transportation, restaurants, malls, and attractions.
Vanessa W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
A comfortable luxury hotel with access to casino

Luxury hotel, comfortable and casino access.
7.7
Excellent luxury hotel with easy eccess to entertainment such as shopping, and casino.
Vanessa W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Luxury stay

Comfortable bed, big and clean room.
7.7
Had a nice and comfortable stay in a big clean room with comfortable bed. Convenient access by public transport like taxi, bus and MRT. Reasonable internet speed.
Ross L. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
Very Relaxing Weekend Getaway

Enjoyed swimming in the pool, comprehensive buffet breakfast, and comfortable room.
9
A nice weekend indulgence while in Singapore, with the pool being a highlight. Easy access to malls and shopping also a plus.
Thee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
friendly staffs and nice hotel

near SAND CASINO, SHOPPING AND RESTAURANT.
8.3
GREAT ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFFS. NICE VIEW OF THE HOTEL . EASY ACCESS TO SAND CASINO AND MANY SHOPPING AND RESTAURANT.
Irene F. Couples Spain, August 18, 2013
high standard hotel

location, room, breakfast
9
My husband and I just spent one night at the Marina Mandarin Hotel but it was very satisfactory overall. The hotel is very well located, a short walk to Marina Sands shopping centre and casino (10mins approx.). Actually, I would recommend going to the casino by foot instead of taking a taxi which in the end takes longer (because it takes ages for cars to change direction once you have reached the casino in the opposite direction and taxis cannot stop in the middle of the road). Breakfast was excellent. The only but that I would mention is that we had booked a deluxe weekend promotion which entitled us to a suite. Apparently suites normally include a bedroom and a living room (which is the room beside connected through an internal door). When we arrived to the room (which was gorgeous), the connecting door was open and we were told by a member of the staff that we were entitled to use both rooms since we had booked a suite. However, 15 minutes later, another employee that didn't speak English very well, came with orders to close the door, with no further explanation. For our particular purposes the living room beside was of no use at all, but it seemed to us that, once you have made the mistake and showed the entire suite to the guests, its rude to come later and tell them they cannot use that room (which was not going to be used anyway). That being said, it is an excellent hotel at an excellent location.
Hun N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Nice hotel, clean and new, good service, good view

Big room, clean bathroom, good view
8
Vvery interesting hotel, new room with clean bathroom, good view , near shooping center, and can shopping and eat only by walking, near to marina bay sand shopping center and the hotel staff all very friendly
Hun N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Very nice hotel, bigsize room and great location

Clean,excelent service, nice citiview
8
Great hotel, big size room and bathroom, clean and new, nice view and near to shopping center, recommended for family to stay, can get eat, shopping easily .
Kuan C. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Our regular stay-cation hotel.

Clean, comfortable and accessible
9
Juncheng Y. Couples China, August 13, 2013
very satisfied

big size, nice design, nice ambience
8.7
the room is a lot bigger compared with hotels like Carlton and I just loved the hallow tall hall of the building, very nice design, good ambiance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06