Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6036 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6036 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Susan S.
United Kingdom
July 07, 2015
great stay
Clean, helpful, comfortable
A good place to stay, near to an MRT station and shopping mall. Was very clean and breakfast was good

kimyong K.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
Comfortable and Convenient
Good Loaction, Friendly n Polite staffs, Comfortable Room and environment
Good

Chutirat D.
Thailand
July 05, 2015
good location
near mrt station, near department store, nice view

Ceri D.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2015
Fantastic Stay
Location, cleanliness and food
Really enjoyed our stay and the view to the marina is breathtaking. We had an upgrade where we were told for an exact money for everything but the miscellaneous were in small print so a little surprise when i got the bill. Aside from that everything was great and staffs at the dining and housekeeping were really friendly. Staffs at the check in/out need to be a bit more friendly though as they provide first impression of the hotel.

Germaine G.
Philippines
July 02, 2015
Good Location
Location, Harbor View, Balcony
My family and I booked an executive deluxe room and would say that it was okay. We paid an additional 20$SGD to get a harbor view. Hotel interior I think needs some updating. The buffet breakfast wasn't that appealing as well. I think as a five star hotel there should be more variety and choices.

Galleo C.
Hong Kong
July 01, 2015
5 Stars hotel but in a old school way
Location, cleanliness and friendly, helpful staff
The staff there was very friendly and helpful. Despite no room available for early check-in, they managed to provide some area for our team to chill. It is quite near to Marina Bay which is the business central district of Singapore. Thus, it's a hotel most for biz trip.

Vivian S.
Germany
June 30, 2015
Fabulous weekend in Singapore
perfect location close to Marina Bay Area with great service, food all night long
We spend just a weekend in Singapore and hat lots of fun. Arrived after midnight we were delighted about the service. Had a wonderfull dinner at 1am and housekeeping would being us an adapter to charge our phones in the middle of the night. We really appreciate this service. Food is very good and choice at breakfast is huge. We loved it and were ready to explore Singapore. Rooms are spacious and beds are very comfortable.

Stephen R.
United States
June 30, 2015
Excellent
Room
Very good

Michael W.
Australia
June 30, 2015
Review
Location, Cleanliness and comfort
Excellent

Takaaki U.
Japan
June 30, 2015
nice location
location staff view from room