arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.7 Wai L.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Good software but dated hardware
Good service staff. Good location.
Air conditioning was too cold and difficult to adjust. Shower room size is too small and below standard requirement.

7.7 Evon S.
Malaysia
March 21, 2015
Pretty decent place for a staycation
location, comfort in the room
generally not too bad. Probably Abit pricey

9.3 Chin A.
Singapore
March 19, 2015
Worth the money
Location, food and bed
Regular staycationer, been here countless time, it said how good is this hotel. =)

9.3 Kenji I.
Japan
March 18, 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean facility, well trained staff, good food.

10 Relakina L.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
My wonderful experience
Mineral water pool, excellent room view from the suite balcony, excellent staff very up to standard first class.
Magnificent.

8 JOEL H.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
Enjoyable stays
Room and location
We have always loved our stays with marina mandarin. Location are great and staffs were friendly. Room are also spacious and cosy feeling. We will always looking forward to return again

8.3 JOEL H.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
Wonderful stays
Location and room
Marina Mandarin is one of our fav hotels that we have stayed. Location and room view are always wonderful and pleasant for us. We would definitely recommended to others.

10 dowan K.
South Korea
March 13, 2015
quite good
location clean restaurant
good

9.3 TERESA P.
Australia
March 12, 2015
GREAT HOTEL, STAFF & PROFESSIONALISM
position, shopping, room & pool

10 Artem B.
United States
March 11, 2015
A perfect place to stay while visiting Spore.
Location, food options, service.
Hotel is perfectly located next to a shopping mall, Esplanade MRT station, and just 20 minutes away from Chagi airport. Every room has a private balcony, free and fast Internet. Food options are better than in most hotels, breakfast is a buffet. Hotel has a SPA and nice swimming pool. Will stay there again.