or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4791 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4791)
Sort by:
King K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Great and will come back again

clean rooms, friendly staff and it feels like home
10
it was beyond our expectation and we will come back for our next visit to singapore
Bernard M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Good location. pleasant stay.

Marina nearby. Food. Easy access to shopping & sights.
8.3
Hotel is lovely tho some updating of bathroom needed & attention to detail when cleaning! Staff were pleasant at all times. Construction works all around till 2015 at least so can be rather noisy both during day & night time! No problem in booking trips etc. Location of hotel is really good as short walk to marina with river taxis to & from Clark Quay, very pretty area. If you manage to get a room on the marina side then the views over the marina to the bay sands hotel is superb, especially in the evening! We enjoyed our stay overall.
Jun W. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Location, staff, and room
9
It was very well designed hotel, especially with the Asian singing birds throughout the atrium, although they do look pretty sad in small cages. The room was big, comfortable and very well decorated. A big props to the concierge staff who helped made our visit so much easier.
Sophia K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
5-star hotel with 3-star pool and 1-star beds

Breakfast, location, staff
9
My stay was great overall but the beds were a real pain. For a hotel as nice as this one, they need to take the money to upgrade their beds and pillows from the 1970s. Seriously. The pool was also strange, oddly not very nice considering the fact that this is such an otherwise nice hotel and Singapore's penchant for luxury pools and lounging outdoors. The Internet was dreadful, too, very sporadic and weak signal if at all in the rooms. Great breakfasts, though, and the design and staff are both awesome.
Karen T. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Impressive hotel in tourist area of Singapore

room standard, access to attractions, room comfort
8.7
This is an impressive hotel with a large internal atrium and luxuriously appointed rooms The Marina Bay area is good for tourist attractions like the Singapore Flyer, Gardens on the Bay and the Marina Bay Sands but there is little else in the immediate area. There was a free shuttle to Sentosa and a pick up from the hotel to the River safari. There is an MRT station at Marina bay but requires changes to get to shops and restaurant areas. Taxi's however are reasonable in Singapore
Sanjay V. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Comfortable and easy access by MRT.

The package I caught was pretty good considering I had an event to attend there. Event food was pretty good, however I missed the opportunity to try the pool which was certainly tempting.
7
I was pretty lucky that the front line person was very helpful as I actually arrived later than intended. They were swift to check us into our room and the porter delivered our bags quickly. That was certainly a life saver. The misses is that the room service (menu size and pricing)was a bit not attractive due to the good variety of food in the mall next door and unless you are feeling really lazy, go and dig for food in the hotel restaurant or areas around, but not room service. I still missed a chance to retry CHIMES again! The mall isn't very complete, when I was there the supermarket nearby was shut for renovation, yes, I love digging supermarkets. Sight seeing nearby is great however with other priorities at hand I had to skip that part.
Bo J. Couples China, July 21, 2013
Good choice for short stay in Singapore

location, location, location
7.3
Marina Mandarin is easy to access. just beside marina square and esplanad theater, and bay area. the surrounding is just perfect.
Sin K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Clean and Centrally Located

Size, Location, Clean
8.7
Great Area to stay if you are looking for shopping and proximity to Marina Bay Area in Singapore.
Sze L. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Awesome Stayaction

Superb service by attentive staff
8
It was great!! we were very impressed and jad a great stay. I will be back again.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Comfortable

Comfort, convenient, Nice restaurant
7
It was a nice experience in a luxury, comfortable hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03