arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Relakina L.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
My wonderful experience
Mineral water pool, excellent room view from the suite balcony, excellent staff very up to standard first class.
Magnificent.

JOEL H.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
Enjoyable stays
Room and location
We have always loved our stays with marina mandarin. Location are great and staffs were friendly. Room are also spacious and cosy feeling. We will always looking forward to return again

JOEL H.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
Wonderful stays
Location and room
Marina Mandarin is one of our fav hotels that we have stayed. Location and room view are always wonderful and pleasant for us. We would definitely recommended to others.

dowan K.
South Korea
March 13, 2015
quite good
location clean restaurant
good

TERESA P.
Australia
March 12, 2015
GREAT HOTEL, STAFF & PROFESSIONALISM
position, shopping, room & pool

Artem B.
United States
March 11, 2015
A perfect place to stay while visiting Spore.
Location, food options, service.
Hotel is perfectly located next to a shopping mall, Esplanade MRT station, and just 20 minutes away from Chagi airport. Every room has a private balcony, free and fast Internet. Food options are better than in most hotels, breakfast is a buffet. Hotel has a SPA and nice swimming pool. Will stay there again.

Muhammad Z.
Singapore
March 10, 2015
Simply Awesome
The buffet breakfast. The room. The view.
Had an awesome birthday staycation with friends over the weekend. Everything was amazing but one thing need to be improve. Staff standing at the concierge, you guys need to smile more. Okay that's all. =)

Travis C.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2015
Very Nice
Location, Hotel Design and Concierge
Really nice time at the hotel. Concierge are really helpful and friendly. Staff are a bit sterile but very efficient. Will stay again in this hotel

Matthew G.
Australia
March 09, 2015
Standard Singpore 5 star fare
Room size, room service menu, close to suntec
Good stay but not sure about value for money for rack rates! Close to malls for shopping.

suzanne C.
Australia
March 09, 2015
Good location
Great location, views, rooms
The food and drinks very expensive