Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Aidil E. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Feels Like Home

Warm and friendly staff. Wonderful rooms, cozy and clean. Strategic location
9.3
It's by far our favorite staycation hotel! This is our 4th stay here and we just can't seem to get enough. Love how strategically located it is to everything. Love the breakfast buffet spread and particularly love the lounge area.
Report this review
Cynthia P. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2014
Great location

Location
9.7
Comfortable and convenient central location
Report this review
Rick C. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Decent value for the stay

Location was close to my work; cleanliness; decent value for the stay
8.7
Overall it was a good experience. Staffs were nice. My room was clean and came with Wifi. But I think the overall hotel is a bit old.
Report this review
Ignacio S. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Highly recommended Hotel!

space, views and location
9.3
Considered one of the best memorable stay for my family.
Report this review
Robert J. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Short Stay In Singapore

Location, lovely room, breakfast choices
9.3
Enjoyed our short stay and wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the hotel facilities more. The strategically placed birds of a morning so you ate breakfast to chirping birds was truly a lovely touch. The room was very comfortable, clean and large.
Report this review
Arief P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Comfort hotel

Breakfast good
7
Rarely
Report this review
Amanda L. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
great

food, room and hospitality
9.3
Awesome stay..... love it!
Report this review
Monq T. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Pricey but Superb Location

Strategic Location
7.7
Outdated room. Faulty study lamp and room safe during my stay.
Report this review
Azlinda A. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
THE hotel to stay at Marina Bay

Location, Room, Food
8.7
We booked the premier harbour room during the COMEX event at Suntec City and the Army Half Marathon at Esplanade area. The location of the hotel gave us such delightful convenience to both of the event which we attended. And if you wish to have a view of the Marina Bay Sands evening lights and fire displays, this is the hotel to be at. The food at the hi-tea buffet was mouth-watering. Thumbs up to the chefs at Aqua Marine. Service of staffs (particularly the service managers) needs improvement. I wasn't given the discounted price for hotel guests dining at Aqua Marine but that's a small issue. However, a little smile goes a long way.
Report this review
Imam T. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
nice hotel close to shopping centre

friendly staff, good location with nice view,
8
friendly staff, good location with nice view
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 4443 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02