or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5245 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5245)
Sort by:
Ahmad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 30, 2014
nice stay

clean, comfort and location
9.3
Nice stay
Anton S. Families with young children Russia, December 29, 2014
short stay in singapore

location, view on marina sands, night lazer show
8.7
Kenny L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
The view is amazing but rooms need upgrading

The view from the balcony and the direct access to Marina Square
7.3
Siik H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Comfy and friendly staffs

friendly staffs, good services, cleanliness of the room and convenient location
8.7
overall the hotel is great. The room is clean and staffs are friendly and attentive.
Rhoda L. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
The perfect vacation-ender

The best 3 things: impeccable service, location, very nice room
9
We booked for an overnight stay at The Marina Mandarin for our last night in SG. The intention was to just spend the last day relaxed and hassle-free. Everything went as planned. We had a very comfortable stay in our room, the breakfast buffet was good, and the staff especially those at the hotel entance/lobby were very helpful. We need not ask for any assistance because they were given even before we could ask. We appreciate that kind of service very much. Also, the hotel is just right across Suntec and has access to the Marina mall that we were able to do some last minute shopping before we checked out. Will definitely be back to this hotel. We highly recommend Marina Mandarin to friends and all those looking for a very good hotel in SG.
Jinjin L. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
overall great experience as expected

great location, good customer service and comfortable rooms
8.7
Airul R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
GREAT STAY AT MARINA MANDARIN

great location, very convenient to shops & restaurants and lovely hotel
9.7
ABSOLUTELY GREAT!
Su T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Better Service at Atrium Lounge

Location, nice hotel room and promotion deals
7
Overall stay at the hotel was good. However, when having my meal at the Atrium Lounge, the service staff was not pro-active in service. I have to personally go over to approach them to get my food and drink menu. When taking order, the staff look restless. Perhaps more can be improve on the service standard for the staff. Upon my check-in at the reception counter, the staff did not give me the dining voucher of $20. It was upon my enquiry later that i realised i was supposed to receive the voucher upon check-in. Again better service can be improve here.
Hon L. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Not up to a 5 star hotel standard

Location
5.3
I was promised an upgrade to executive king deluxe but never happened. Breakfast was mediocre. Shower cubicle too small
Ernawati G. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
fantastic hotel

big room, nice bath room and fast internet
8
It was great, however both sinks were clogged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02