Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6040 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6040 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

JAMES Y.
United States
April 13, 2015
Marvelous Birthday Stay...
The location, value and service are above board...
The location and value were very good. Walking distance from Kudeta for my wife's birthday celebration. The Chinese New Year celebration, all throughout the hotel property, was incredible and a great end to our stay. Highly recommend the Bay View room. We were able to witness a fantastic fireworks display from the terrace, while enjoying a bottle of wine in pajamas. Will return again...

Siti A.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
awesome
friendly staff, hassle free & convenience

Siti A.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
awesome
friendly staff, hassle free & convenience

Nur S.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
Nice view. Good for staycation. Especially couples
View. Bed. And toilet.
It was great. I was there for staycation with my partner and had a great time.

SZE L.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
Great location for a stay action
easily accessible food and shopping
Staff was great n friendly. Room was newly renovated and very comfortable!

Ellen F.
Philippines
April 11, 2015
good hotel with affordable rate
location, free upgrade, nice view
staff upgraded us to premier room which was great. however, I requested for the cot in the reception and staff said it will be provided since i already noted it in my reservation, but after a few hours, still no cot. had to call them again to remind. other than that, the stay was wonderful because of the good location. you don't need to order food from the hotel as it is very near to a lot of establishments. only downside is the surprising additional charge for every service call I did (10 cents for each call). it was very minimal but this is the first ever hotel I stayed at that charges whenever you call them for assistance.

kristian H.
Indonesia
April 11, 2015
Hotel its good
Interior,exterior,and staff
Good,fun

MARTINI M.
Singapore
April 10, 2015
Stay there @Marina Mandarin
1.reception 2. cleanliness and ambience 3. food
Very comfortable stay with my young children, food is also good and variety, checking in and out very speedy and warm

LAY N.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
marina mandarin hotel review for 1 night stay
location. room cleanliness. general room condition.
It was pleasant. However for a five star hotel i think they can look into improving the other facilities like the pool and gym.

Kajiro Y.
Japan
April 09, 2015
Good value for money, service quality is just ok
price, location, cleaness
Overall it is a good value for money in terms of room quality, facility, and location. The pity is the service quality. I asked for the internet cable at the concierge. He just insisted it is in a black box which does not exist. As I told him there is no such box, then he sighed and hangup the call before I did. Later on, one of his staff came to my room to check, very rude attitude with a big smell of smoking. hardware was good, but softskill is far behind.