arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Ooi C.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
Service. Location. Staff.
Service. Location. Staff.
Fantastic !

8 Ooi C.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
Service. Location. Staff.
Service. Location. Staff.
Love it !

8 Jonathan F.
Australia
January 21, 2015
Good hotel but just a little stark
Location, breakfast buffet, staff
This a good hotel and very well located. The breakfast buffet was very good and the staff helpful. It is only a small matter and perhaps things are being currently revamped, but I found the giant interior of hotel to be a bit stark, dark and foreboding. Had all the trailing plants that seemed to be growing from the internal balconies been fully grown, maybe it would have been less cold and lifeless. As it was it just seemed very big and lifeless.

9.7 Hamidah M.
Brunei Darussalam
January 20, 2015
Excellent location
Location location location!
I enjoyed my stay in Marina, its conveniently located next to the Malls and only a stop away to Orchard. Staff are excellent, rooms are comfortable. Only fallback is the pool, thought it could do a better view of the Bay

8 akram M.
Singapore
January 20, 2015
Room service
Food, restaurant staff and valet service
All went well untill housekeeping cant speak simple english when my mum asked for additional foam bath which they dont understand at all...and the one housekeeping operator not friendly at all.... The rest was a pleasant experience to celebrate my birthday at Marina Mandarin with my family!.... Thank you!

10 SYAHIDAH Y.
Singapore
January 19, 2015
Everything was perfect
truly a 5 star hotel
staffs were really pleasant. Rooms were exceptionally comfortable and clean. The restaurants are fantastic

8 Azeleta Y.
Malaysia
January 19, 2015
good
location,room,food
Great

9 Chin-Han Y.
New Zealand
January 18, 2015
Great location, excellent rooms, pricey
location, room quality, friendliness of staff
Great! The staff were amazing, the rooms were superb and spacious, but it is expected given the price.

7.3 Hasrin H.
Malaysia
January 15, 2015
Nice Hotel with Halal Food
The coffee house serves Halal food. This is great for Muslim travellers.
Comfortable stay although the hotel is old.

10 Adam G.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2015
Marina Mandarin Singapore
1. The location of the hotel. 2. The staff were excellent. 3. The facilities were as expected of a 5 Star Hotel
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The room was superb and the bed as comfortable as any! The views from my room were exceptional.