Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5366 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5366)
Sort by:
Paitoon M. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2014
good location, clean easy to travel

good location, clean easy to travel
8
Nice hotel and affordable
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
So-so & at the verge of below avarage!

Good view of Sands & proactively upgraded room to Premier floor by your online registration staff. Fast response from them too! Kudos to them!
5.7
~ Other than the not-so-friendly lady during check-in, simply love the decoration although have not have a refurbishing work done of late. ~ Online staff is splendid & response was good. Proactively upgraded us to Premier floor when my company is not a corporate client. ~ Made our anniversary memorable with a bottle of wine. ~ Keep up the good job.
Santos C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
Great

Staff, Location, and Fast Check In and Check Out
9.3
Winten W. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2014
impressive hotel design

Design of Hotel, Location, View
6
Our first stay at Marina Mandarin Singapore. Comfortable spacious clean room. Great view of Singapore city lights. Wifi is available.
Irma H. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2014
Paying for the view

near shopping centres, nice view, friendly staff
8.3
It was great but the only minus point is that it is not pram friendly as it is hard for us to go to the shopping centre. There isnt an area for us to go there but by the roadside. There is no life that we can use to access the shopping centre directly. Other than that, the view is superb.
Patrick M. Business travelers Ireland, February 20, 2014
efficient and clean

executive club
6.7
Mark W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Great location and value for what you get

The location was perfect, the breakfast was great and the hotel had plenty of ammenities.
9.7
It was great. Only took about 15 minutes to get there by taxi as I arrived too late to take the MTR which has a station within a 5 minute walk of the hotel. It was very easy to get to everything from the hotel. the city tour bus has a stop within 5 minutes away that takes you everywhere around the city for about $25usd. Also it is an easy walk to the esplanade area or over to the marina bay sands. The staff were all very friendly and the hotel functioned great for everything that I needed. Also is connected to a mall if you need anything.
Jeremiah M. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
Happy Family

The View of Marina Bay Sands, Good Size of Rooms, Location
9.7
The hotel has the "Old Hotel" feel from the 80s but it is well-maintained. We loved the openness of the design but is lacking in elegance for a 5 star hotel. We enjoyed the food and service. The rooms were well kept and they gave us a room with a view of Marina Bay Sands.
Nicky O. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
not clean enough for a 5 star

nice staffs, good location, near to mrt
5.7
location of the hotel is quite good, near to metro stations, connection door to the marina square shopping center. huge lobby with birds on level 5, which start to tweet early in the morning. from afternoon until close to midnight there is some live music in level 4, which you can hear at least also in the 11th floor, so don't expect a quiet night. From looking at photos on the net or even just arriving to this hotel you could be easily confused that this is the best place going around to stay but after entering the lobby it is a cold experience. We were looked up and down and asked repeatedly of we were staying in this hotel and the guy at check in said no more than 3 words to us and made no eye contact at all!! The four of us had our 4 suitcases and 4 heavy backpacks and as have had done at every other hotel expected them to be brought up to our room, this was not offered or done here and when we asked if they could do this we got the most evil look so decided to do it ourself. Getting to the room YES it is a nice view but if your planning on watching any tv while winding down or resting Inbetween doing things it's crappy reception and very limited channels and not a lot in English. Bathroom is nice enough but rooms in general are dated. For the price we paid we feel very upset and let down by the general feel Of this place. It's like staying somewhere you are not welcome. Been here two nights and haven't had one person smile and say hello. A very different experience from all of our other travels.
Kenneth L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
romance, nice, luxury

safe, comfort, relax
9.3
i am quite happy with this hotel, 5stars. Good service, clean, comfort, and nice environment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04