or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5029 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5029)
Sort by:
Law C. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
fantastic trip

clean,large room
8
great,nice stay ,value for money ,clean business purpose
Bich N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 2, 2013
excellent

good location, excellent service
10
good location centre located good service, staff are helpful and professional.
Yew K. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2013
Comfortable room with a nice city view

Comfortable room, Friendly staff, Proximty to shopping centre
8.7
Check-in was smooth and easy. Told recep that my wife's birthday was a day ago and they gave her a complimentary cake to celebrate again in the room. My son, my wife and I were able to share the big comfortable bed. Bathroom facilities were good. We were upgraded to a prmier room on level 16. However, air-con was not working well and we were upgraded again to a club room on the 20th storey. Overall, it was a very wonderful stay.
Bayu K. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
My best second honeymoon ever thanks to the hotel

Best strategic location, best hospitality, and
9
My stay was very nice, the hospitality was great, they give us a birthday cake for our wedding anniversary, so nice! The interior was also amazing, so was the view from the balcony. Definitely it was my best second honeymoon ever. Thank you.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
a luxury hotel with nearby attractions

luxury, shopping and easy access
8
it was a great weekend staycation for couples withn romantic views
Vincent L. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Good

Location gd service
8
Good in service good location we enjoy our stay there we look forward to come back again
Tony T. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Great hotel

Big room, good service, amd location
9.3
The breakfast is good, The room is big, clean, amd comfortable. The staff were very helpful amd good service The hotel location is just perfect
Tang G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Good hotel

Location, room, comfortness
7.3
Good and comfortable after spending a day full of meetings. The bed is nice for a good rest.
Li W. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
Very nice

Comfortable and value for money
8.3
Phairat P. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2013
comfortable enough

location, room, eating around
6
good location, near local eateries and fancy restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07