Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6043 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Artem B.
United States
March 11, 2015
A perfect place to stay while visiting Spore.
Location, food options, service.
Hotel is perfectly located next to a shopping mall, Esplanade MRT station, and just 20 minutes away from Chagi airport. Every room has a private balcony, free and fast Internet. Food options are better than in most hotels, breakfast is a buffet. Hotel has a SPA and nice swimming pool. Will stay there again.

Muhammad Z.
Singapore
March 10, 2015
Simply Awesome
The buffet breakfast. The room. The view.
Had an awesome birthday staycation with friends over the weekend. Everything was amazing but one thing need to be improve. Staff standing at the concierge, you guys need to smile more. Okay that's all. =)

Travis C.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2015
Very Nice
Location, Hotel Design and Concierge
Really nice time at the hotel. Concierge are really helpful and friendly. Staff are a bit sterile but very efficient. Will stay again in this hotel

Matthew G.
Australia
March 09, 2015
Standard Singpore 5 star fare
Room size, room service menu, close to suntec
Good stay but not sure about value for money for rack rates! Close to malls for shopping.

suzanne C.
Australia
March 09, 2015
Good location
Great location, views, rooms
The food and drinks very expensive

Siryana Y.
Singapore
March 07, 2015
Great hotel with good location
Location, comfort , view
Lovely

Esther Y.
Singapore
March 05, 2015
Not for deluxe room
location, main hotel ambiance, cleanliness
I requested for high floor room, but front desk staff gave me a room at 9th floor with 0 view. He insisted they are running on high occupancy. Weird room layout with old and dated design. Old bathroom door and furnishing. Worst 5 star hotel room. My husband was showering half way when the shower head was detached! Moss was seen in the shower head and its disgusting! Called the duty manager n he offered to change our room to a better category at 19th floor at 12 midnight. At least its much more modern with good view and renovated. Toilet looked white n very stark. Overall good if staying in renovated room. Breakfast buffet is halal. Can be good or bad depends on individual preferences.

Robert H.
Australia
March 05, 2015
Great But!!
Location, Con serge and Doorman
Terrific but we might as well have slept on the floor as the beds are very hard and there is no alternative other that take it or leave it or the placement of dooners under the bottom sheet.

Jonathan K.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2015
Nice hotel great location
Bteakfast, Location, Atrium
Very nice hotel in fantastic location. Breakfast was really good, nice rooms with nice views.

LOVELY G.
Philippines
March 04, 2015
Oriental serenity at the middle of the city
Location, comfort, and service
We're just after a night of staycation to recharge for another busy month to bout but this hotel offered more than what we expected. Splendid!