Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5799 reviews

4557 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5799)
Sort by:
Minqian W. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2014
City hotel with central location

Location, location, location
8.3
Located in the heart of the city, it's very easy to get to the shopping areas, and main attractions. Good value for money.
Report this review
Bih J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Good location

Good location good view of marina bay samd
8
Very comfortable
Report this review
Sharon K. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
A review.

The customer service, the swimming pool and the room.
8.7
Good.
Report this review
Hasrin A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Nice Hotel with Halal Food

The coffee house serves Halal food. This is great for Muslim travellers.
7.3
Comfortable stay although the hotel is old.
Report this review
Gina Z. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
this time i can give u all a 5 score

friendly staff, nice food , very clean
10
satisfied
Report this review
Soon K. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Good location

Location, location and location
10
Fair and reasonable
Report this review
Wayne Y. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Not up to standard

Location, Nice Food, Friendly Staff
7
It was slightly below expectation. The decor of the room badly needed a revamp. The toilet was disappointing with a cheap looking toilet door. The floor of the balcony looks dirty. The TV programmes available were limited with only 2 channels dedicated to sports. Worse of all, they do not offer EPL matches!!!! This is a major sin!!!!
Report this review
Kervin C. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
wow!

Good location, beautiful hotel room, great view of the F1 track!
8.3
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel atriumis very beautiful, especially at night. The room was very big and clean. It had a balcony and there was a nice view! The staff are very friendly. The breakfast was nice too. Had a great time! Ok thanks.
Report this review
Azzah S. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
Great stay

Good food, great view, nice location
10
We stayed with our 2 kids. One 2 yr old and the other 4 months old. It was a good stay. It's location is centralized, near to train station, shopping centre and it had a great outdoor balcony that is overseeing Marina bay sands esplanade and the floating platform. At night we get to watch the light show from marina bay sands. The food is halal and nice. And we get to swim with the kids with no hassle. Staff were friendly and helpful. Fabulous experience. Will definitely return for another stay there.
Report this review
Edwin I. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
A pleasant stay

Service, Cleanliness of Room , View
9.7
I was very impressed with the level of personalized service I received. The staff was very attentive & prompt. I was also very pleased with the state of cleanliness of my room & the amenities found in it. The bed was wonderfully comfortable & I really had a very good night's rest after a long day. The view was also breathtaking! The breakfast selection wasn't all that great but satisfactory. Overall, it was really a pleasant stay & I will definitely wish to stay here again soon.
Report this review
Previous page 651 - 660 of 4557 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08