or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5107 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Boon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Great

Very near to shopping centers, transportation is available, nice environment
7.7
Overall experience is great. The hotel is near to MRT and shopping centers, traveling around the city area is convenient. As the hotel is just beside shopping centers, you can find all kinds of good food in the shopping centers.
Benjamin H. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
Singapore is a busy city.

Sophisticated, clean place
7.7
We had a fantastic time in Singapore. Even though we go there atleast once a month. Restuarants at Clark Quay and Boat Quay were fabulous as was the shopping on Orchard Road. The transport was easy to get around via the MRT and the shopping was mind blowing with miles of underground shopping centres. The hotel was right in the centre overlooking Marina Bay and a great location to get to everything the City has to offer. Incredible is how I would describe Singapore.
Patcharaporn J. Business travelers Thailand, October 22, 2013
It's quite nice hotel in Singapore

Meet the standard, clean and quiet
8
I have a good time at this hotel when I travel to Singapore. The location is good, it's convenient to get taxi and friendly staff. Room size and facility is meet the standard of good hotel.
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
efficient

wifi. pool. spacious room
9
Very pleasant. No hassle and efficient. Good size pool. But poor happy hour pool side bar
Jamie S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Still My Favourite Hotel In Singapore

Luxury + Next To Suntec City + Central Location
9.7
I have returned to the Marina Mandarin (the sister hotel is just two buildings away) as all in all I think it's the best hotel in Singapore for my needs. It is a genuine 5 star hotel while maybe being not as swanky as the Shangrila or as well known as Raffles but at 250 dollars a night is better value than either and I love Suntec City for shopping and eating. The hotel has everything you need and although I moved form a 4 star very good hotel the night before into the MM the difference was massive. The staff here are the quickest ever! A jug of fresh Milk in my room took 2 minutes - no charge. In the Waldorf in New York it took 4 phone calls 40 minutes and a room service bill for $18 - which didn't pay! No I love Singapore and I love the Marina Mandarin.
David I. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2013
Short and sweet

Good location, Singing birds in cages, Good internet
8.3
I picked it because it was the closest hotel to the Esplanade theatre-Took 4 mins to walk to theatre-we enjoyed the show greatly! Clean rooms, big hotel all as expected.
Lie T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 20, 2013
The location is near to shopping area

Near to mall , train station , and near to marina bay sands
9.3
It was great experience , Friendly staff n comfortable room .
Philip N. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Very pleasant, staff very good.

Staff,Cleanliness, good location
9.3
Fine,no problems,Staff were very helpful. Well located near to Shopping mall for breakfast as hotel meals are a little pricey.
Kosuke Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Great stay and very nice hotel

Location, transportation, nice room
8.3
Great stay at this hotel in Singapore. Very close to transportation and walking distance to the many attractions.
Suprianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2013
great experience stay at Marina Mandarin Hotel

clean, friendly staff and comfort hotel
8
nice, great one..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04