arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.3 Ting C.
Malaysia
December 26, 2014
Fabulous Hotel!!!
staffs, food, room

4.7 Suadi E.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
Good location. Slow service.
Location. Lobby lounge. Decorations
Not very impressed with the service. Aircon temperature can't be adjusted. Could it be they gave us lousy room because we book through Agoda? Location is superb though.

10 nadia K.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
Condition
Very clean and comfortable

8 David P.
Indonesia
December 24, 2014
Superb location and nice hotel but bit old
location and food
The hotel located just right in the heart of Orchard Road. It's very convenience, just few minutes walk to MRT Station and the breakfast is superb. However, the room a bit old.

8 Siti M.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Will come again definitely
mineral water swimming pool, halal breakfast, awesome location
We are a couple with two young chosen children (1 and 4 years old). The meritus club room was spacious and the room looks quite newly refurbished. Would have given a higher rating if the staff were friendlier and gave a more personable service and if the pressure water jets n rain shower had higher pressure and if the water didn't spurt ask over the place..

10 Nur S.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Wonderful stay!
Good food, good service and very clean premier rooms. Love the toilet, very clean and best part of the room.
We have a baby with us and we enjoyed our stay. Location is good and mall is just downstairs. Service is good. Restaurant staff is efficient. The rooms are clean and toilet is impressive. Will definitely return.

9 suren M.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Pleasant staycation
Good location, awesome room, club lounge was perfect

10 NURHAFIZAH M.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Excellent
Clean, spacious, great location
Everything was great. Nice bed nice food nice service from staff. Well done!

10 NUR I.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Romantic getaway
location, dining, huge rooms!
We love everything about the hotel. breakfast is perfect!

10 NUR I.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Romantic Staycation
location, dining, comfortable room
The room and dining was perfect! Stayed here for my birthday and i love it.