arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.4 Siti J.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay

8.4 Siti J.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay

8.4 Siti J.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay...

7.2 Sum T.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Quiet environment
A good place to stay for relax. Link to Marina Square. Overall I'm happy with my staycation to celebrate my daughter birthday as I wanted to go Pororo Park. A birthday cupcake was sent which is definitely a good touch to guests. The king size bed is small compare to other 5 stars hotel

10 SYAHIDAH Y.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Fantastic service
Fantastic service as always. Hosted my guests here and they were pleased with the services rendered by the hotel.

8.4 Nur S.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Will come back again!
Spacious room for my toddler to crawl around. Great halal breakfast buffet! Very near shopping malls and various eateries. Definitely will be back (:

8.8 Darrell H.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Good location access to various shopping malls & MRT
Enjoyed my stay at Marina Mandarin which is accessible to various shopping malls & MRT. Get customer service experience and helpful housekeeping staff too. Will stay again when I need a staycation in town.

5.2 Monica Y.
Hong Kong
May 23, 2016
Disappointed
I'm regular guests from Mandarin Orchard. 1st stayed in marina Mandarin. 1st of all the receptionist wants to charge me for over $2000 sin for deposit despite I paid full for my room charges. Then she gave us a smoking room without asking. And room has found 2 times with huge ( no kidding - huge ) crocorches inside the bathroom.

9.6 Tze P.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Good location and services
Breakfast spread was good.Rooms are clean but some might need upgrade.

8 Debby D.
Indonesia
May 19, 2016
Nice hotel, good location & good breakfast
We are happy stay at Marina Mandarin. Will come back when we visit Singapore again