Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5667 reviews

4445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5667)
Sort by:
Neerja M. Families with young children India, December 20, 2015
awsome

location staff and room
9.7
Excellent me and family really enjoyed the room and look.
Report this review
Jenny N. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Good service

Quickly warmly
8
Travel
Report this review
Li J. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
Staycation review

The food was great.
8
The Deluxe room was acceptable on an overall in cleanliness or design. However as compared to those boutique hotel at the same pricing, I feel that this is definitely overrated. On the day of my check out, one staff came to my room around 10 am and press door bell for at least 3 times and woke me up to check the mini bar. However, when she realized her disturbance to my sleep, she had apologized and left without checking. Towards my late check out at 1 pm, I also received 2 calls to double check if I'm leaving the room which I have not yet encountered in other hotels and can't help to feel that I'm being chase out of the room. Other than the mentioned unpleasant incidents, the overall was fine.
Report this review
Goh S. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
Disappointed With Their Service
5.7
It's was suppose to be a pleasant stay since they had take note of my request and sent us complimentary red wine for our anniverary. But on my check out day. Around 11am, I was taking my bath and my huby haf already left for work.1 of their staff just open my room door using their access card. Please note that I had not check out and did not hang any make up room tag on the door. After complaining to the front desk, their respond is just Sorry. Who can accept a third party to suddenly enter your room? Please. This is just so ridiculous. The way the handle incident like this is so disappointing. 5 Star Hotel with sub standard when met with disappointed guest. Maybe to them I'm just a guest whom might not return again therefore this is the way the handle things.
Report this review
Adam S. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2015
Great location. Hotel is outdated.

Location. Cleanliness.
6.7
Report this review
Nurliyana J. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2015
Great experience

Food in aquamarine was fantastic, the gym is quite small but they have a good quality of equipments and the room bed is very comfy
8.7
i do not feel the friendly vibe from the receptionist when i was checking in. However the staff at the pool side was very friendly and helpful. Overall my stay in the hotel is very satisfying and i will definitely go again.
Report this review
Nurul H. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2015
pleasant 3rd yr anniversary staycation

breakfast and location
8.7
my stay was smooth though some of the items in my room like the standing lamp and the water boiler wasn't working. loved the buffet breakfast!!!
Report this review
Sabio V. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2015
Superb experience

Vg service, clean and elegant
9.7
Report this review
Chiang T. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2015
Great View of Marina Bay

Recommaned by staff to upgrade to Suite with club access, sincere staff and extended check out time.
9.7
Excellent Stay for family with young kids.
Report this review
Huy V. Couples Cambodia, December 9, 2015
nice welcome

good view, good service, good price
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 4445 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05