Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6039 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6039 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Marie B.
Philippines
July 14, 2016
Great hotel staff with a surprise!
Book an overnight stay in this hotel on the day of my wedding. It was a late check in and was surprised that we are given a nice large room with a superb view! Morover, the bed was nicely scattered with orchid flowers and there are special gifts from the hotel. Special mentioned to Ms Sue Ann, the Guess services executive of the hotel for arranging the room and the gifts. We hope to thank her personally but she's on break when me an my Husband check out. Again, thank you so much for the wonderful experience Ms Sue. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

andrew H.
United Kingdom
July 13, 2016
nice hotel and location
hotel was nice although confusing due to the size location was excellent

Rob H.
United Kingdom
July 13, 2016
Affordable hotel in a Wonderful Location
We did a 2 night stay and were not disappointed. The hotel itself was easy to find and in a lovely location (Marina Bay) and also connected to a huge shopping mall. All the staff were very welcoming and friendly and the facilities were good. We look forward to staying here agin when we return to Singapore!

Ana-Maria K.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2016
Great place to stay!
Since we arrived we felt very welcomed, good selection of restaurants with delicious food, comfortable huge bed, fantastic location and good facilities, good choice of hotel.

Danny G.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Great
Good hotel at very great location close to Singapore's attraction

Deby T.
Indonesia
July 12, 2016
nice place
nice place nice staff. we had a great time there. thank you

Melvin L.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Very Clean and Grand Hotel
Overall it would be 4.5 out of 5 rating. The only drawback was that the atrium was not very well lit up and creates a dark atmosphere around it. Other than that, there will be no complaints at all.

Chee K.
Singapore
July 11, 2016
Great stay.
It was a wonderful stay for us. Location is great with shopping centres within walking distance. Staff are friendly.

Jo-an K.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
great hotel
as always we always book in this hotel when were traveling to Singapore. 5 star thumbs up

M.R. S.
Thailand
July 11, 2016
Excellent Staff in this hotel
They have very helpful and excellent staff always ready to help. The concierge Department is outstanding with two Golden Key acreditted personnel. Suresh and Gavin who were outstanding in that they went out of their way to help with any matter and find information for guests. Having a good Concierge helps one to know things about the city and one should always consult them for insider information.