or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4791 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4791)
Sort by:
Gerd O. Couples Germany, May 19, 2013
3 Night stay in central luxury hotel

comfy bed, big room, nice view, good staff
9.3
first time in Singapure and enjoyed the stay in this hotel
Heidi G. Couples New Zealand, May 19, 2013
Clean, comfortable and good location

Great pool, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
8
Great - Would reccommend to other travellers
Jae A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Excellent value for the money

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Fred T. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
Nice Hotel. Value for money

Large room, confortable bed, Large bath room. Clean.
9.3
Gene O. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
A wonderful surprise.

Staff attentiveness, proximity to Marina Square shopping mall and City Hall MRT.
9.3
It was my husband's birthday and I wanted to give him a surprise. Unfortunately, I meant to book Mandarin Oriental but made a mistake online and found myself at tMarina Mandarin. The staff not only took this very well but upgraded us to their Club floor and gave us a complimentary cake. Unfortunately, it was a bit difficult finding our way to the Mandarin Oriental where we had a booking at Melt The World cafe (dinner buffet).
Noraihan N. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Superb and friendly staff excellent service

Clean and large rooms,nice swimming pool and friendly service staff
9.3
Cara C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Luxurious

The service, the location and the large comfortable room.
9
Susan A. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Great shopping nearby

Shopping, accessibility, position
10
We stayed in Singapore for one day after a holiday to the Maldives. I wanted to experience Singapore shopping and following online investigations I hoped this hotel would be close to shops. And it was. The hotel sits atop a shopping complex linked to a number of other shopping malls by a maze of underground walkways. Plenty of quality shopping, just what I was hoping for. Plenty of jaw-dropping architecture viewable from our hotel window. The hotel itself is impressive and the room service was fast and tasty. We took a taxi to and from the airport - around S$25 from the airport and S$20 to the airport. For those flying into Singapore - the airport is an experience in itself - large, spacious, really quick service.
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
spacious room, friendly staff and great ambient

Nice hotel . nice food and cosy enviroment
8
this is my fifth time staying in this hotel . i personally like the ambient of the hotel and the staffs there is helpful and friendly .the room is spacious and comfortable . It is great to stay there and i will definitely come back to this hotel again .
Antonius I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Overall a good hotel, convenient for my objective

Location, close to shopping mall
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06