arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5915 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Hardi S.
Indonesia
December 08, 2014
good hotel
location
good

6.3 SOH C.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
A disappointing staying
Service on 21 Floor reception was warm and nice.
The hotel has very poor sound proof system. On Friday midnight, we could heard party guests from the ground floor ballroom cheering and partying......and I stay at the 21 floor (room 2107) which was on the highest floor. We could also hear traffic noise and people cheering on Sunday early morning while they were having a mess cross country along the marina bay. The cafe breakfast setting was very badly presented. There were very few selection and not value for money. For hygiene matters, there were big cockroaches and mosquitos found inside the room and toilet. My wife called the house keeping in the middle of Sunday night compaining few cockroaches found in the bath room and no one responded to it within the first 1 hour. The housekkeper did not seems to think it was a big deal to find cockroaches and mosquitos inside the hotel room. The marina square mall was undergounding major construction and the mall was very dusty and noisy. Overall it was a very disappointing staying at Marina Mandarin Hotel this Dec.

7.3 Li C.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Clean and cozy room
Great location with shopping malls around the area
Easy access to MRT stations and shopping malls. Great place to stay.

9.3 Muhammad Z.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Staycation
Overall Comfort - Great Spread of Halal Food - Worth The Money

9.7 Boon T.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Spacious and comfortable
Room, location, comfort
Very nice and comfortable stay, nice bathroom and bed. Environment within the hotel is also tranquil and classy.

7.7 BOON T.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Another welcoming stay at Marina Mandarin Hotel
Quiet rooms, Comfortable, good restaurants nearby
This is yet another welcoming stay for my overseas guests at the Marina Mandarin Hotel. My guests have given feedback about the comfortable rooms and how they will be happy to be booked in Marina Mandarin for their next visit to Singapore.

7.7 Tik K.
Hong Kong
December 07, 2014
Good and convenient hotel
comfort, convenience and good location
The hotel located in a good loaction ,near the MRT and shopping centre, It has a very good room view but the bed is small. The light inside the hotel is dim and the choice of foods for breakfast buffet need to improve.

3 Ka L.
Hong Kong
December 07, 2014
Hugely disappointed
The location of the hotel is far from underground station. The services are of a poor standard, staff were not well trained to help customers for queries including managers. The quality of the breakfast was bad. I felt I was cheated especially the hotel was not that cheap.

7.7 Peter L.
Malaysia
December 06, 2014
Great place to stay
Location, clean ,spacious
Most pleasant & enjoyable

9.3 Chong P.
Malaysia
December 04, 2014
clean & comfort
clean , comfort & friendly staff
friendly and helpful staff and room is very clean & comfort.