or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4949 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4949)
Sort by:
Jaafar M. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
great location great view and great food

location view and accessibility
8
Overall it was okay however the smell and noise from exhaust fan via the balcony is a turn off. The tv remote is hard to navigate, cant swtch off the tv. Tv channels not enough , movie channels interface not user friendly Ceiling fan would be great for those who cant sleep with airconditioning.
Johannes T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
It is a comfortable hotel for business & pleasure

great rooms, easy access and free wifi
7.7
Chanaka S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 29, 2013
Excellent

5 Star, Comfort, Excellent rooms
9.3
Stephen C. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
A business hotel near to facilites

Large bed and next to shopping mall
10
Pleasant stay with helpful staff and shopping mall is within the complex
Simon R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Convenient, efficient, good staff

Convenient, efficient, good staff
8
I was only there for a night and a day; what mattered was efficient service and I got it. What I was unhappy about... I made a mistake on my Agoda booking; booking two nights instead of one, realized the mistake within five minutes, and called Agoda service - "No problem, sir, since you notified it immediately we will ask the hotel to provide refund and if not we will absorb the cost." Only they didn't - USD50-00 for a 5 minute mistake. Goodbye Agoda - Hello Booking.com
Wang Y. Families with older children China, June 24, 2013
It's one of the best hotels I lived in Singapore

Spacious bathroom, big courtyard, very good location
9
The staff is nice, the room is big and clean, especially the bathroom, one of the best. It's in the central of the city central. if you travel to singapore, it's definitely a great place to stay
Yuko T. Couples June 23, 2013
Great view, comfortable room, convenient location

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
9.7
We requested harbour view room upon check in and it was great view! We could see fire works and Marina Bay Sands laser show from our valcony. It was amazing night! Bed is very comfortable and the room has bath tubbig enough! We enjoyed nice breakfast and swimming pool was cozy as well!
Andrew J. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
Easy and convenient location

quick ,easy check in and check out
9.3
My L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Good

Close to mrt
8.7
Hock T. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Good hotel location and prompt service

conveniently located near shopping area and restaurants.
8
it was my birthday and was glad to be greeted by friendly staff during my check in. The best of it I have received a complimentary birthday cake that was delivered to my room, which I have celebrated with my family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01