arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Bree M.
Australia
November 28, 2014
Location location location
location, close to shopping malls easy access to trains and transport to airport
I am a return customer. I again enjoyed my stay. Will stay again definitely.

Jasmin T.
Singapore
November 27, 2014
Awesome location
Location, cleanliness and service
Wished the beds in the twin room could be bigger since there's so much ample space. Still cosy and comfortable though. Love that it's connected to Marina Square where all the food and shops are located at. Overall great stay and would return (will not go for the twin room anymore).

KEWEI X.
Singapore
November 27, 2014
Good stay
Clean, Central Location with shopping centers, Near MRT station
It was a good stay. Recommended.

Maggie A.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Best service staffs for meritus club
Service, attitude and accommodating to requests
I booked an atrium suite and it was 5 stars service all the way from the check in, to all the requests I had. The staffs at the meritus club lounge are all very friendly and welcoming. Of all the hotels I've stayed in Singapore, this is the only hotel that I feel is absolutely worth every cent I've paid for excellent services from the meritus lounge concerige. Kudos to the staffs and please do continue to keep up with the excellent service at the lounge! I look forward to staying with you again! :-)

Philippe A.
France
November 24, 2014
Marina Mandarin
Decent
My stay was pleasant. The hotel is noisy with a live band playing downstairs until very late in the evening, my room was partially cleaned and the breakfast at the lounge was average. I think the Marina Mandarin hotel is getting worse, and it is not good value for money. but noisy and expensive hotel

MAO L.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
not worth and valuable
location, service, room space
have a very high expectation on Marina Mandarin, however it was a little bit disappointed, swimming pool very old, and small, breakfast also just so so, especially the gym, quite small, equipments layout very crowded. room is quite big, and comfortable, but only have city view. location still acceptable, 6mins walk to CCL MRT, downstairs have 7-11 shop. check in and out very fast. may not choose the hotel again.

BOON T.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
Business Hotel near CBD
Staff performance, cleanliness, quiet rooms
This was a booking for an important guest visiting my company in Singapore. My guest was impressed with the quality of the hotel and the service standard of the staff. Overall, my guest would be happy to stay in this hotel again.

Sin K.
Malaysia
November 21, 2014
Grand
Wifi, bathroom, bolster
Awesome

Siti A.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
convenient
convenient, clean and beautiful
Beautiful hotel and connected to the mall for easy access to the mrt and shopping.

Aliff S.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
Great Interior
Good Location, Nice Indoor view, Comfortable room
Marina Mandarin is situated strategically in the bustle of the town with easy access to shopping malls, esplanade, flyer, float, etc. location is really convenient. Room is comfortable and the breakfast spread was awesome!