or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4787 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4787)
Sort by:
Sarah I. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
Excellent, surroudning by stunning architechture

The design, the location and the overall impression
8.7
My stay was excellent, I was amazed at the grandure of the hotel and the architecture. The staff were great with perfect English. I couldn't fault my stay, the in room dining menu was disappointing as I could only find a specials list, however maybe there was another
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
Great choice of a hotel for holdiay weekend

Within walking distance to numerous restaurants, night entertainment and shopping
8.7
My first visit to Marina Mandarin and feel I made a great choice of hotels. Staff was very friendly and helpful . Close to shopping, restaurants and public transportation system.
Steven S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2013
superb !!!

food, stores, location
10
Alan M. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
Top of the Tropics Hotel.

Easy access to shopping, parks and MRT. Superb dining and very friendly staff.
10
Loved everything about our stay. Will highly recommend to anyone and will definitely stay there again. Everyone is so friendly and obliging. We celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary there and on arrival, the staff had placed a bottle of red wine and a note congratulating us. A truly wonderful gesture. Our view over the bay was awesome. Thank you Agoda.
Marianne B. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay

clean rooms, helpful and accomodating staff, very near the mall and MRT
9.3
Marianne B. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Relaxing Weekend at the Marina Mandarin

GReat staff, near MRT and Makansutra, clean large rooms
9.3
Sarah I. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Architects Dream!

The design and architecture inside was amazing! Beautifully presented, excellent service with very attentive staff.
9.3
My stay was excellent, very clean rooms. The breakfast and overall service was excellent. The beds were very comfortable and a great sized bathroom.
Maryna M. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2013
great and excellent

big bed, friendly staff, strategic place
8
Comfortable and nice hotel, enjoying the moment. Good services and near the shopping mall,
Colin T. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
Luxury and position at an affordable price.

Location, standard access to shops/transport.
8.7
Most enjoyable stay, quick yet discreet room service, attentive staff and fabulous location with even the "lesser" Deluxe rooms having great views.
Yasara M. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Great & Awesome.

Surroudings, Accessiblilty, Cleanliness
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06