or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4898 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4898)
Sort by:
Antonio A. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

location, wifi, good sized room
8
Nursarhani M. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2013
Nice for a short staycation

The easy access to public transport, the shopping centres around it.
8.3
It was ok. Not too bad. And the phone reception there was not good at all. there was literally no signal from any of the telcos. The room allocated for us is also not very clean. It looked tired and worn.
Janne S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Fantastic would stay again

The Hotel, Location and friendly Staff
8.3
Poonaam B. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
relaxing

service, room was big, breakfast was good
9.7
Zeti H. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Great & very comfy

i was given a room with an awesome view of the bay.loved it! and its just next to shopping area :)
9
James W. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Relatively ok for a couple of days

The view,the quiet loaction and shopping acess
6.3
Deborah L. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Great location good hotel

Staff service view
9.3
My 1st time in singapore my partner has been for business but not for a holiday. The hotel was in a great location we had a lovely room with a view of the marina and some of the city was beatiful. The staff in Marina Mandarin were very accomodating room service was very good with very good food. We arrived at 4am and was in our room within 10 minutes had room service and had a prob with our tv not working it was fixed asap the staff were superb. We would definately stay here again we just loved Singapore the people are very polite and do have a great sense of humour. We do alot of travelling and i have to say singapore is the top of my list of favourite places if we had to complain about anything and this is just being truly picky it would be the pillows but that really is nothing.
Junice Y. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
Clean, well stocked, excellent hospitality

Views, Room, Hospitality
9
Minola M. Families with older children Germany, May 27, 2013
Superbe Hotel, very nice and very helpful staff!

Very helpful and nice staff, great comfort, excellent food
10
We had a very pleasant stay at the Hotel. The rooms were very comfortable, beautiful and clean and we had a great view from our balcony at the bay and the Marina Bay Sands Hotel. We had free access to Internet from our rooms and breakfast was very good. The staff was always extraordinary nice and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much and then decided to stay even longer.
Erly T. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2013
nice clean hotel

room was quite big and clean. connected to shopping mall
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07