Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5361 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5361)
Sort by:
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Good for staying

nice location, comfort environment, near to marina bay
9.3
Very good experience, nice hotel... Nice location, very near to marina bay
Bich N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 15, 2013
excellent

good location, excellent service.
10
good for business and shopping. near the shopping center. easy to get taxi from this hotels. Good location for business, easy access to Suntec city / Raffle City / Marina Square.
Toh T. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Fair enough

Near shopping, good food at the cafe
6.7
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
good

good
8
good experience for business type travelers. will return again on next visit.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Excellent stay, great service

Large room, friendly staff, reasonable price
10
My stay at the Marina Mandarin was absolutely perfect, with great customer service. I was accorded complimentary late check out, valet parking which was free as well. Room was large, clean, and was furnished well. Hotel was very flexible and even re-opened the gym just so that I could use it even if it was after the usual operating hours.
Cheng M. Couples China, December 12, 2013
Standard service, close to shopping areas

near shopping, nice interior and comfy beds
6.3
Booked the hotel to have view to the Marina bay sands area, however the room is facing a construction site instead. Near to Marina Square and Suntec city which is good shopping place. The hotel is rather old.
Gene T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
The view was great. However, the fittings are old

Decor in the hall, location, view
10
Wei C. Couples China, December 11, 2013
Awesome,fantastic and great service

Awesome,fantastic and great service
10
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Stefan S. Groups Australia, December 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Convenient location, staff are always willing to help, reasonable price
8
This was our second time staying at this hotel. It is convenient to walk to shops and the MRT. Staff are always very friendly and willing to help from the moment you walk through the doors and check in. I recommend staying here if you're looking for a decent hotel at a reasonable price.
Chu L. Couples Vietnam, December 10, 2013
if you don't want to waste money, don't stay here

only the large swimming pool with mineral water
4.7
it was a very bad experience. we checked in at 9pm. found out that the aircon in the room is not working. we called the hotel hotline. a technician came up and tried to fix the aircon. right after he left the aircon failed again. we were offered a change of room. we asked the hotel staff to make sure that the room is in okay condition before moving into the room and got the assurance from them. however, when we moved into the room, we found out that the tv is broken. the screen kept flashing in front of our eyes. we again had to call the technician to fix the problem. the technician spent 30 minutes in our room trying many ways to fix it but did not succeed. that is already 00:30 in the morning. overall the experience was extremely unpleasant. the hotel is in unfavorable condition despite being rated and priced as a 5-star hotel in central singapore. tv were not the lcd fat screen type you would expect in most 3 to 4 star hotels but the type you would find common 10 years ago.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05