arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Siti A.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
convenient
convenient, clean and beautiful
Beautiful hotel and connected to the mall for easy access to the mrt and shopping.

Aliff S.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
Great Interior
Good Location, Nice Indoor view, Comfortable room
Marina Mandarin is situated strategically in the bustle of the town with easy access to shopping malls, esplanade, flyer, float, etc. location is really convenient. Room is comfortable and the breakfast spread was awesome!

loo L.
Malaysia
November 20, 2014
good hotel with even better service
room clenaliness, good staff and a surprise brthday cake for my wife
It was fantastic. it was my wife's birthday when we checked in using her passport. 2 hrs later a staff delivered a birthday cake with compliments from hotel and a birthday message too!. It really made her day!

SHEU W.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
Good Location. let down with poor counter service
Room, location, food
Everything was good except during check in and check out, the counter staff was at both times not sure abt the valet parking system.

TUNG T.
Malaysia
November 19, 2014
all the things in this hotel is suitable for us.
the staff at this hotel is very nice and very friendly...servicing of room is also good,very clean and feel comfortable ..it is also near to the destination that I would like to go..the price also ok.
It is very nice for me and my family.

Ma B.
Philippines
November 19, 2014
No Need
Seafood dinner buffet at the Aquamarine. Gracious/helpful reception staff. Prompt service from room service
Excellent

tiron S.
Thailand
November 19, 2014
nice location
location, staff ,food
so so

Ying T.
Singapore
November 18, 2014
Location, room and service
Good location, comfortable room, good service

Muhammad F.
Indonesia
November 18, 2014
Good 5 Star Hotel
Location, Staff performance, view
At first we ask for a twin bed room, unfortunately the room condition is not so good, so we immediately ask for a new room, now with only king size bed, the staff was responsive enough although the occupancy of the hotel is at its peak, we get the new room in no time.

Salim N.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
My stay is excellent
The location,..the breakfast..and the room is spaces
It was weekend stay,I enjoy it so much and the staff allowed me to extend my stay till 2pm