or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5107 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Chan W. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good hotel for viewing activities at Marina Bay

Nice room, good location, polite staffs
9.7
My stay in the hotel has created a good memorial for my family. we have a good view of the Singapore National Parade and fireworks. We also enjoy the shopping at the Marina Square which is just a walking distance. The breakfast at the business lounge is good and you can have a city view when having meal.
Siu H. Groups Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hote

GOOD
8
Vanessa H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Very friendly check-in staff, she was very helpful

Linked to marina sqaure, friendly staffs & sound proof room.
7
The only bad side was the balcony door got stuck when we were about to see the fireworks at about 8pm so we have to ask for maintenance but it was quick. Also the toilet bowl was leaking urine, it was disgusting also the bath tub's stopper was spoilt no matter how we put it up or down. But we didn't called to inform as it was only a nights stay. There was one thing we were very happy is the staff when we were checking in, couldn't get her name but she was very helping in doing her best for our request. But the bathroom & toilet was a disappointment.
Karen T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Attentive service, comfortable bed, great view

Attentive service, comfortable bed, great view
8
Reception staff gave attentive and personable service with a huge smile. Upgraded to a harbour view room to watch the fireworks during National Day. Room nicely furnished, especially with a comfortable bed. View of ndp and fireworks were great.
Enjelita J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
big and luxury room with strategic location

big n luxury bathroom, free wifi, strategic location with direct access to marina square mall and city hall mrt
8
Patrina T. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Happy with all the arrangements.

Friendly staff, good food, good location
8
Had a good stay watching the fireworks from the room at no extra charge! Staff was accomodating to our request as there were empty rooms facing the bay.
Hoon S. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
worth for money

beside shoopjng mall, mrt and attraction places
8
Wonderful hotel, big room, large bathroom. Very good location, shoppings malls and restaurants are attached to the hotel.
Chwee K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
good view for fireworks

good view for fireworks, spacious room
7.7
Chwee K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
confortable

nice firework view
7.7
there were many small flying bugs in toilet and the toilet bowl was dirty at the bottom
Irene T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Would have been wonderful if window is sound-proof

Wonder spread of buffet dine at Aquamarine; Near Shopping Area and easy to find food; Wonderful view of the Singapore NDP.
7.7
I booked 3 rooms for our family and I enjoyed the stay, especially since our purpose of staying there was to celebrate Singapore National Day. The overall experience was great except the hotel is very near the road and because the window soundproofing was bad, our sleep was disturbed and we were woke up in middle of night at 3 a.m. by some inconsiderate night racer. This is probably the one biggest concern for travellers who wish to have a good night sleep like myself! I probably won't return to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03