Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5449 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5449)
Sort by:
Prem C. Couples India, January 9, 2014
Good, though Inexpected it to be excellent

situation, accessibility, value for money
6.3
okay but I expected better. Bathroom cleanliness less than expected.
Report this review
Jeron C. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
disappointed

location
6
I was quite disappointed with this stay due to no recognition from the associates from the check in counter. Upon arrival I was carrying a bouquet of flowers and a cake due to my girls friends graduation, I wanted to surprise her a little. This is the fourth time I m staying with marina mandarin. However for this stay I was really disappointed as no one actually welcome me back. There wasn't anything updated in my profile and the staff have to ask for my details all over again. Not only that I have been staying in the premier room for the past few visits and this time I have booked a deluxe room to see the difference in the room. I slightly just mention that I m celebrating an important occasion with my girlfriend and whether the hotel can prepare anything special for us. However the reply by the check in agent was just " sorry sir as the room that you have booked is under a deluxe category the highest floor that I can offer to you facing the Harbour is on the 8 floor. I really like the location and the atmosphere of the hotel that's why I keep coming back. However no recognition was given, as such I might reconsider if the next time I would want to stay in marina mandarin again.
Report this review
Christopher S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
awesome

clean, good location, safe
9.7
Report this review
Simone H. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2014
A quick 2 night trip

The design, close to shopping, good location
9
We enjoyed our stay, very easy hotel with shopping malls attached and directly across the road. The bed was firm but the room was great, had our own balcony on the 16th floor so also had a view of the area. Very close to the Singapore Flyer and Marina bay, great hotel and would choose to stay there again.
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
wholesome

comfortable, clean and centrally located
8
its a comfortable, relaxing experience
Report this review
Augus S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
marvelous

nice interior. clean room. good view specially in new year eve
8
its very good. and have deep impression.
Report this review
Norman L. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2014
It was great

accessibility, near malls, comfy
9.7
It was a shopping spree stay since we only cross thru marina square. Accessible to a lot of areas.
Report this review
Ferry P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Having vacation in singapore is great and fun

The hotel is centrally located in the city so easy to go anywhere both by taxi or MRT, the internet access is good, sometime we can still work to check email while we are having fun, the room service
10
Staying in this hotel is value for money and its great and fun experience, the room cleanness, room services and internet access and also the pool and the gym is good. Located in the central city made access to taxi or mrt so easy. And near to shopping center and mAll with alot of choice for lunch or dinner.
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Awsome

Hainan Chicken Rice
7.3
New Year Party was so amazing. Lobby with a thousand baloons and balcon with amazing fireworks.
Report this review
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Memorable

Centrally located, family friendly, classy
9
Our stay at Marina Mandarin was wonderful and the interior of the hotel was magnificent with open area and many lounge areas. The bathroom was spaciously designed and the bed was super comfy! What's best is that the hotel location was ideal for us as it was near the shopping malls and near Marina Bay Sands too! We loved our stay at the hotel, truly!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06