Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6042 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6042 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Peck T.
Malaysia
December 26, 2014
Friendliness staffs
Clean and nice environment
Good

Yvonne K.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
Good service but the toilet not that good
Location, value, service
Took atrium suite but free upgrade to marina bay suite. Staff service is good. If suite don't need to que. But the toilet not that great. Ventilation is not good. Bath tub is not user friendly.

Nelson O.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
Staycation
Location, cleanliness, affordability
A nice place to celebrate this Christmas.

heesuck K.
South Korea
December 26, 2014
good
wifi,location,view,comfortable

Ting C.
Malaysia
December 26, 2014
Fabulous Hotel!!!
staffs, food, room

Suadi E.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
Good location. Slow service.
Location. Lobby lounge. Decorations
Not very impressed with the service. Aircon temperature can't be adjusted. Could it be they gave us lousy room because we book through Agoda? Location is superb though.

nadia K.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
Condition
Very clean and comfortable

David P.
Indonesia
December 24, 2014
Superb location and nice hotel but bit old
location and food
The hotel located just right in the heart of Orchard Road. It's very convenience, just few minutes walk to MRT Station and the breakfast is superb. However, the room a bit old.

Siti M.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Will come again definitely
mineral water swimming pool, halal breakfast, awesome location
We are a couple with two young chosen children (1 and 4 years old). The meritus club room was spacious and the room looks quite newly refurbished. Would have given a higher rating if the staff were friendlier and gave a more personable service and if the pressure water jets n rain shower had higher pressure and if the water didn't spurt ask over the place..

Nur S.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Wonderful stay!
Good food, good service and very clean premier rooms. Love the toilet, very clean and best part of the room.
We have a baby with us and we enjoyed our stay. Location is good and mall is just downstairs. Service is good. Restaurant staff is efficient. The rooms are clean and toilet is impressive. Will definitely return.