Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5857 reviews

4611 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff
8.2
Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5857)
Sort by:
Michael O. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
short-term stay

The suite was very comfortable and well appointed. The Check-in process was swift and efficient. The location close to the city was very convenient.
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant although I was under the impression I had booked a suite with a view of the Marina Bay, which was the main reason I chose this hotel. The view we had could be described as city view but it was uninteresting so we didn't use the balcony at all. The 21st floor Meritus Lounge was comfortable but limited in choice of food so we used the buffet on the main floor during our stay. Even so, I would recommend this hotel for weekend stays to anyone.
Report this review
Kwok C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient to public transport, easy to get food, comfortable room
7.7
Overall is good, staff are helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable
Report this review
Qi Z. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Unpleasant

Location, food
4.7
Unpleasant! The room was blackout and later we found the toothbrush was no wrapper which it is suspected to be a used toothbrush! !! Quite disgusting.
Report this review
Shuli H. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Very Comfy Room and clean !

Comfort, Location, Clean
8
This is my 5-6th time staying here at Marina Mandarin. The room was clean, comfy, spacious. Swimming pool on 5th floor was good too. Beer at the pool bar had 50% during happy hour. I enjoyed my stay each time I stay there. Will definitely come back to this hotel again!
Report this review
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Our stay was enjoyable

Location, Friendly staff, Spacious rooms
9
Our stay was great. We just stayed for 1 night but we enjoyed it. Very accommodating staffs and very courteous. Very convenient as it is near shopping area and restaurants.
Report this review
Mario H. Couples France, July 18, 2014
Nicely located

Location,location location
7.7
We had a good stay, the location was very convenient for access to shopping areas and food and entertainment
Report this review
Junho C. Business travelers South Korea, July 17, 2014
It was best hotel in Singapore

Room, Building, Service
10
Its very near to suntec and lots of things to do since connected with Marina Mall
Report this review
Junho C. Business travelers South Korea, July 17, 2014
All was perfact and fantastic

Room,Service,location
10
Connected with mall and many other facilities so it was quite convinent.
Report this review
Bjarte O. Couples Norway, July 16, 2014
One night stopover

Location, service, location
8.7
Did not spend much time in hotel, but quality and cleanliness of room was great. Good service and breakfast was excellent.
Report this review
Tan J. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Anniversary stay

Cleanliness, Comfort bed, location
9.3
Celebrated our anniversary night here. Fantastic view from the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 781 - 790 of 4611 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03