Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
A great staycation

Big, clean and great view
9
It was a short one night stay as it was meant for a surprise birthday gathering of close friends. It was spacious enough for the small event and even though we were loud, there was no complaints. My guess are the rooms are really covered well from sounds and noise. A really great feature. All in all a good staycation.
Report this review
Kok L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
cosy and comfortable

views, location and free internet
8.3
Good but car park access is confusing
Report this review
Sim B. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
nothing special & horrible front dest staff

central location, central location, central location.
5
the front desk staff was very rude!!! i was casually asking if they expected their guest to stand at the counter and wait 15mins while they check the guest in. and her answer was, "have you been waiting 15mins?" worst thing is that when i asked her what was the name of the road infront of the hotel, she said she didnt know. wow...really? no welcome drink and they really dont make you feel welcomed. internet in the room (wifi) was 1 bar only and always getting disconnected. room service menu for late night was so limited and so expensive. the room was infested with flies...small little flies....omg! totally bad experience. 1st and last time i will stay there.
Report this review
Saadiah A. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Good

Food, comfort
8.3
Good, Food, comfort, central located, value for money
Report this review
Kritchanat D. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2014
Great Location, Fabulous Breakfasts

The hotel has a great ambiance and atmosphere.The rooms are good and the facilities reflect the 5 Star grade the hotel prides itself in.
4.7
Good decoration in the room well appointed rooms & bathrooms. A comfortable king-size bed. This is a rather old hotel, but it has been well maintained on the inside,Good decoration in the room. However, I was disappointed with the service from the staff. There were not as pleasant or courteous as what I would have expected. Wonderful location. It's about 30 minutes away from the Changi airport but the hotel is connected to the Raffles Shopping Center and the metro station!
Report this review
Claudya C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Comfortable & Cosy

The location, the breakfast & friendly staff
8.7
Enjoyed my staycation and will definitely recommend this place to my other friends too. Thank you for the pleasant hospitality.
Report this review
Ambrish A. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
ok

Good hotel in excelent location
7
Stay was ok. Hotel is looking worn down and general cleanliness is good but amenities need renovations.
Report this review
Ngoc N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Great service. Staff are helpful

Hotel location. Excellent customer service and quick process.
10
Great. We enjiy the stsy there. We come back here many times. Very good service.
Report this review
Bevan P. Families with young children New Zealand, April 29, 2014
Clean and quiet

Friendly staff, beautiful atrium, nice views.
8.7
Centrally located, beautiful atrium lobby (complete with songbirds), reasonable rooms. Big range of choices at buffet breakfast, but quality of food could have been a bit better. Easy access to MRT, shopping, taxis, Orchard Rd. Only 10+mins from airport via taxi ($14).
Report this review
Airon P. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
Great!

friendly staff
10
Report this review
Previous page 781 - 790 of 4443 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05