Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6042 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6042 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Cheng P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good
Clean, Near Shopping Mall, Nice Food
Reviewed December 17, 2014

SHIANG P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Is great overall
Clean, nice , staff is nice
The staff is ok and environment is great
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Pei G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Harbour View
Food, Viewing and Cleaniness
wonderful stay. It was lucky that the staff suggest us to upgrade the room to Harbour view room by SGD50. From the hotel, it was really good viewing especially at night.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

roziani I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Awesome escapade
the lounge set up and the room view were really great especially at night.
It was really a nice stay for me or else i wouldn't have stayed again. I would come again next time if i manage to get the pre christmas offer inclusive of breakfast
Reviewed December 17, 2014

BENG L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Unique Experience Visit
Efficiency and everything works
Quite a pleasant stay. Was most impressed by the staff's efficiency in helping to locate my briefcase which was left behind in a cab I took from the hotel. Working with limited information, the staff were able to not only find the driver but got her to deliver back my briefcase with all the content intact. Very well done indeed!!!
Reviewed December 16, 2014

muliyadi H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
great hotel bt so old style
aquamarine
Great
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Aishah A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Awesome hotel
Breakfast was awesome, room view was fantastic and staff were friendly
Overall satisfied
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Mei P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
review of marina mandarin hotel
room service is good.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

MOLYYATI S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Up to expectations
Location, food and comfort
We will definitely stay again at this hotel. Love the food at Aquamarine. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Thanks to the hotel management for the surprise birthday cake too. We were with our 9 mth old baby and she slept well through the night, no qualms at all :)
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Mohamad K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Awesome view from the hotel
Great breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable room
My kids and I enjoyed our stay so much. The kids wants to be back again and I can't blame them. The hotel is really perfect.
Reviewed December 15, 2014