Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6040 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6040 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

MOHAMMED C.
United Kingdom
December 15, 2014
Staycation
Location
It was satisfactory but the be food was below standard

Ferlyn F.
Philippines
December 14, 2014
Pleasant stay
Spacious Room, Service, Great Location
We enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is near shopping malls, nice and clean room and staff is so courteous. We will definitely come back here.

Korapak B.
Thailand
December 13, 2014
Please don't get this hotel confused with another.
Doormen, The Concierge (1st Floor) and Nice Room
Overall, it looks O.K. to me but it's hard to say I like this hotel. I would say that I may not come back for my next trip.

Graeme G.
Australia
December 13, 2014
Marina Mandarin Review
Location, staff were great, ?
A nice Hotel but over rated, the room I stayed in had been refurbished and rather than replace the bath they had painted it, some of the paint near the plug hole had lifted. The shower had originally been fitted with marble or imitation marble tiles which were porous. over time those pores in the tiles had become filled with mould, now rather than replace the tiles they had painted over them and of course the mould had started to push its way through the new paint with flaking evident.

Dr R.
Germany
December 12, 2014
All fine
Service, location, refurbished rooms

Gavra S.
Australia
December 12, 2014
Quality hotel great value in singapore
Room, design, location
Better than expected, room was spacious for singapore standards and great location for tourists. Walking distance to Singapore Eye and day tour bus terminal. Breakfast and room service was very good. Highly recommended

Elicia E.
Singapore
December 11, 2014
clean room friendly staff
breakfast, friendly staff, clean room
Recommended for vacation, they had very nice breakfast!

XUE N.
Singapore
December 11, 2014
Nice View from Room
Nice view, good location and spacious
Not bad but felt the room was bit rundown

ahmad A.
Malaysia
December 09, 2014
Short stay, perfect for Sands Expo
location, price, room
The hotel was great in the sense that the room was spacious and it was comfortable. The bath was great. The balcony was great. I got a 2 bed room, so that was the only shortfall. Service was fantastic. The gym was small. The pool I didn't visit. The spa was uninviting. There's only 1 halal restaurant, and its the coffee house type. Didnt try it, because it was the coffee house type. Connected malls were not fantastic. Available food choices there weren't the best, primarily because 90% of it wasn't halal. Taxi was always available. Two MRT stations that were not to far from the hotel makes it convenient to get anywhere. Plus... its not far off from changi. And that's great if you're going to run for the early flights.

Claudya H.
Singapore
December 09, 2014
Comfortable & Cosy
The location, the breakfast & friendly staff
Enjoyed my staycation and will definitely recommend this place to my other friends too. Thank you for the pleasant hospitality.