Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4896 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4896)
Sort by:
Francis N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2013
Satisfactory for 5 star hotel

Spacious room, above shopping center and trasport
6.3
Francis N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2013
Poor service for a so called Five star hotel

Difficult to name 3 things good about the hotel as there's not really anything outstanding.
4
Francis N. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2013
Good standard hotel

Close to shopping center, large room and central location
6.3
Maheswari M. Business travelers India, May 14, 2013
Good, comfortable and pleasant stay

Clean, friendly and well organized
8
It was good. I lost something very expensive in the hotel. The hotel found it very easily without any issues. I Appreciate their prompt service.
Gotz B. Business travelers Germany, May 14, 2013
Good location but poor value and the supposed 5*

Location, location, location
5
The room was scruffy with lots of blemishes on most furniture. Cleanliness was also an issue with hair in the bathroom. The TV remote was knackered and worked on and off. Overall I was disappointed with the condition given the price and supposed 5-stars. I would rate it closer to 3 or 4.
Gita O. Families with young children Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Happy and beautiful view at night

Friendly staff, nice view and near to shipping mall
8
It was memorable to stay in this hotel with all the facilities and friendly staff. If you want to shopping or sightseeing to merlion/esplanade/green bay the bay you can walk. It's easy if you want to get MRT. I will back to this hotel againt with my families
Fatir W. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Mesmerizing Romantic Getaway

Exclusivity, Spaciousness, Ambience
10
Juliet O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Good location

Food, Room size, location
8.3
pretty comfortable although i prefer Westin in Singapore. but taking a taxi to places i need to be is pretty simple and fast.
Anna R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
The hotel lives up to it's 5-star rating

room, location, ambiance
8.3
I would recommend it to my friends especially because it's near the mrt, malls, the singapore flyer, esplanade, and many more tourist spots. I'd like to particularly note that the staff wasn't very friendly. They did not smile a lot, thus making the mood less welcoming
Hans C. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2013
Please avoid this hotel. Very Filthy!!!

Location only.
4.7
The stay was not great. Housekeeping needed to tidy up and sterilize the room 3 times in 3 different filthy locations. The worst was the bathroom. A handful of hairs left on the toilet seat, shower area and drinking glasses were stained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08