or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4844 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4844)
Sort by:
Pui M. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2013
Price doesn't match service

can't think of any, maybe only the location
5
Steven S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2013
nice

location, access, value for money
9
Chheang H. Business travelers Cambodia, May 4, 2013
Nice place, close to shopping mall. Friendly staSa

Bath room, location, comfort room.
8
Great place an good experiences, close to shopping mall
Loraine H. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2013
It was a great stay, clean room, big bathroom.

friendly staff, hygenic, great service
8.3
It was a great stay. I celebrated my birthday there. the room was clean, spacious but only the internet was slow, really didn't like that & we couldn't watch tv. but overall it was a great stay!
King K. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
excellent

comfortable, nice room and friendly staff
9.3
it feels like home and we have been staying there during our trips to singapore
Norma G. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2013
Enjoyed my stay and will definitely go back.

Nice location friendly staff good room
8
This is my second stay at the hotel. I was hoping there were better choices or more variety for buffet breakfast
Diana V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 2, 2013
great hotel if you are in the right room

location food view
7.3
first night we had a dirty room, second and third we had a great room
Mariel L. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2013
Nice stay

clean, near tourists places, nice
10
It was perfect. The hotel is so nice, the food was great. It was clean and the beds are very comfortable. They also have a good size pool but the downside is it closes early. The breakfast was also great, it has a lot of choices or viands.
Trevor C. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
vERY PLEASANT, AND QUIET.

A BIRTHDAY CAKE DELIVERED TO MY ROOM, CLOSE TO SHOPS AND CITY.
10
REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY, ROOMS WERE GREAT, WALK IN SHOWER WAS IMPORTANT FOR US, THE VIEW WAS WONDERFUL.
Minqian W. Business travelers China, May 1, 2013
Cozy hotel in the center of marina bay shopping ar

Central location,lots of restaurants, shopping centers, and attractions within a stone throw distance
8
Quite old hotel Complimentary upgrade to premier room Great buffet dinner on level 4 Cafe in level 1 lobby is terrible from taste of coffee and pastry to services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02