Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

H'ng P.
Malaysia
December 04, 2014
good
good location, good food
good

Norsitah I.
Singapore
December 04, 2014
Awesome hotel in Marina.
Near to shopping mall and strategic location, Spacious and comfortable room, staff performance
A hotel that lives up to its 5* hotel rating. Very strategic location, friendly staffs, great room...

Jonas N.
Singapore
December 03, 2014
Lovely view
Great location, build on a mall and 10mins walk to metro
Room was luxurious, spacious and everything we expect from a 5star hotel in the city. We got a room facing several landmark of Singapore, meaning walkable distance to Explanade, Sands casino and Merlion.

Alain B.
Indonesia
December 01, 2014
Great location for leasure trip
Clean Friendly Modern

Nisira I.
Thailand
December 01, 2014
Great location but the staff was not helpful.
Great location, good breakfast, clean room
The checking in was very slow even I was the only guest there. We booked 2 rooms with breakfast and request for connecting room.The staff at the counter said there was no connecting room for us. I said that's ok if it 's on the same floor. But when we were in the room , we found out that it's can connected. So we asked the housekeeping to open the door for us. Nevermind about that.The second thing is the staff at the counter said that breakfast is only for adults . The kids have to pay for it. We booked2 rooms , so breakfast was free for 4 adults . But we have only3 adults and 2 kids , so I asked if we pay for only one kid. The staff said we can't. So that means we have to throw away one adult breakfast and pay about25s$ for each kid. But in the morning at the breakfast area, the staff there didn't mention anything about kids. But my son was sick so he didn't come down for breakfast. We ordered room service for him which is quite expensive. One congee is about 23S$. Only the staff at the check-in counter that was not helpful. Other staff was great . The location is the best because it near the shopping mall .

Fung M.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
Good location
near to shopping mall, comfortable room, nice view from hotel room

Fung M.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
good location
near to shopping mall, comfortable room, nice view from hotel room

Carol L.
Singapore
November 30, 2014
overall good but towels are dirty
staff friendly, good location with MRT station downstairs, good view over looking Marina Bay and Clark Quay Merlion.
Quite good overall but definitely improvement on housekeeping part. Towels are not clean and it is totally unacceptable in such high star rated hotel. Towels with black, pink and coffee stain and worst the face towels stink like someone play a trick on us by rubbing the towels in a smelly sweat stinky foot and place it in our room as it was new! For such incident, definitely not worth the price and ruin our experience on the last day morning having to rub my son's face with such awful towel.

Edwin I.
Singapore
November 28, 2014
A pleasant stay
Service, Cleanliness of Room , View
I was very impressed with the level of personalized service I received. The staff was very attentive & prompt. I was also very pleased with the state of cleanliness of my room & the amenities found in it. The bed was wonderfully comfortable & I really had a very good night's rest after a long day. The view was also breathtaking! The breakfast selection wasn't all that great but satisfactory. Overall, it was really a pleasant stay & I will definitely wish to stay here again soon.

Bree M.
Australia
November 28, 2014
Location location location
location, close to shopping malls easy access to trains and transport to airport
I am a return customer. I again enjoyed my stay. Will stay again definitely.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: