Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5860 reviews

4616 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5860)
Sort by:
Syed M. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Staycation with wife

Its stands for the name.
9
It was an impromptu staycation. Decided to try staying at Marina Mandarin. Good hotel with many supporting facilities. You have direct access to the Marina Square shopping center
Gregory T. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Rooms good. Food poor.

rooms with balcony. location. quiet.
7.7
Okay. I like the place but this time it seemed to be letting go of some standards. café service was poor. Breakfasts are not great in terms of cooking quality. Likewise café food. Really too expensive for the quality.
Lilian K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
comfortable and easy access

prompt service, location, comfortable rooms
8
overall met my expectation. Clean room and toilet
Nadyn D. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Awesome

Food, bed, swimming pool
6.3
Awesome because I got to enjoy it with my close ones
Ang M. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Simple and relax cozy enviornment

Clean, easy to access and Good service
9.7
Great experience with good customer services.
Chin-Han Y. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2014
Fantastic service, excellent quality.

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
Fantastic! Received a complimentary upgrade which was neat. Managed to catch the national day fireworks practice right from our balcony!
Doreen C. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Solid choice for a romantic weekend getaway

Possibly the most comfortable hotel bed we've ever slept on. A delicious and wide-ranging (if extremely busy) breakfast buffet. Convenient location to sights and a large shopping mall.
9.3
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
A luxury hotel provide me warmth and leisure stay

World class restaurant buffet, superb view of marina bay, warmth and leisure room
9.3
Location, view, dining, room, all are superb that make my stay very warmth
Zabidah M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
birthday celebrations

location
6.7
we are ok with everything except for during the check in time. delay for few hours. other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Syed M. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Very good

Food food and food
8.3
Very good. Went home fat and contented after pigging out at buffet dinner at Aquamarine and buffet breakfast
Previous page 821 - 830 of 4616 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08