Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6051 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jasmin T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Awesome location
Location, cleanliness and service
Wished the beds in the twin room could be bigger since there's so much ample space. Still cosy and comfortable though. Love that it's connected to Marina Square where all the food and shops are located at. Overall great stay and would return (will not go for the twin room anymore).
Reviewed November 27, 2014

KEWEI X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good stay
Clean, Central Location with shopping centers, Near MRT station
It was a good stay. Recommended.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Maggie A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best service staffs for meritus club
Service, attitude and accommodating to requests
I booked an atrium suite and it was 5 stars service all the way from the check in, to all the requests I had. The staffs at the meritus club lounge are all very friendly and welcoming. Of all the hotels I've stayed in Singapore, this is the only hotel that I feel is absolutely worth every cent I've paid for excellent services from the meritus lounge concerige. Kudos to the staffs and please do continue to keep up with the excellent service at the lounge! I look forward to staying with you again! :-)
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Philippe A. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Marina Mandarin
Decent
My stay was pleasant. The hotel is noisy with a live band playing downstairs until very late in the evening, my room was partially cleaned and the breakfast at the lounge was average. I think the Marina Mandarin hotel is getting worse, and it is not good value for money. but noisy and expensive hotel
Reviewed November 24, 2014

MAO L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
not worth and valuable
location, service, room space
have a very high expectation on Marina Mandarin, however it was a little bit disappointed, swimming pool very old, and small, breakfast also just so so, especially the gym, quite small, equipments layout very crowded. room is quite big, and comfortable, but only have city view. location still acceptable, 6mins walk to CCL MRT, downstairs have 7-11 shop. check in and out very fast. may not choose the hotel again.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

BOON T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Business Hotel near CBD
Staff performance, cleanliness, quiet rooms
This was a booking for an important guest visiting my company in Singapore. My guest was impressed with the quality of the hotel and the service standard of the staff. Overall, my guest would be happy to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Sin K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Grand
Wifi, bathroom, bolster
Awesome
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Siti A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
convenient
convenient, clean and beautiful
Beautiful hotel and connected to the mall for easy access to the mrt and shopping.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Aliff S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Interior
Good Location, Nice Indoor view, Comfortable room
Marina Mandarin is situated strategically in the bustle of the town with easy access to shopping malls, esplanade, flyer, float, etc. location is really convenient. Room is comfortable and the breakfast spread was awesome!
Reviewed November 20, 2014

loo L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
good hotel with even better service
room clenaliness, good staff and a surprise brthday cake for my wife
It was fantastic. it was my wife's birthday when we checked in using her passport. 2 hrs later a staff delivered a birthday cake with compliments from hotel and a birthday message too!. It really made her day!
Reviewed November 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: