Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Jaslyn L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
good, comfy, relaxing, value for money

quiet, comfy rooms, easy access to malls
9
Report this review
Adelyn C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
So-so stay, will not return to this hotel..

Centrally located
6.3
Overall stay was just normal. Rated 5 star but I didn't feel the service was a 5 star hotel service. Staff was not very attentive and friendly. Doesn't make us feel welcome. Cleanliness and comfort level was okay. Only good thing is that it's centrally located - near cityhall. Given a choice, I probably won't choose this place as my staycation option.
Report this review
Kathleen W. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
stay was marred due experience of checking in

location
6.3
We had to be checked in twice, first time when rooms not ready as we arrived very early, this check in took 30 minutes. Upon returning to the hotel later in the afternoon we had to be checked in again, this took 25 minutes and the receptionist was very abrupt.
Report this review
Hilda S. Couples Canada, April 2, 2014
Fabulous Stay

Beautiful Modern Hotel, Spacious Rooms, Interior Design of the Hotel (Fantastic)
10
This was a first-time visit to Singapore and the Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel. It was amazing beyond words. Beautifully designed, spacious rooms, great service in the restaurants (we used) and plenty of space to relax in and just enjoy the view. The front-desk service was incredible both as you entered the hotel (espcially there) and then the 4th floor reception area. They had a beautiful, good-sized pool with plenty of room to relax (large enough to do laps if you wished). Not crowded at all! We'd stay there again in a heart-beat. I'd give this hotel a 5+ out of 5. For the ladies, lots of shopping right across the street. My husband and I would love to go back in a heartbeat.
Report this review
Eva R. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Attentive and friendly staffs, great location

Walking distance to shopping malls, comfortable room, great food!
10
Satisfied with the service, had an enjoyable stay at marina mandarin
Report this review
Aisha M. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Lived up to expectations

Location, Size of room, View
9
I stayed for one night in Marina Mandarin during my birthday, and it was definitely an experience I won't forget. The room was quite spacious and the toilet was huge! They even brought up a birthday cake for me and it wasn't just a small slice but a regular sized one, so definitely thumbs up for that. The swimming pool was a plus factor too, as I think it is one of the few hotels in Singapore that has a deep-end pool (at least 1.8m and above).
Report this review
Li T. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Great Location, Superb Service, Value for Money
9.3
Report this review
Hung S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
A comfortable hotel

1. quite 2. convenience place 3. nice service
4
Report this review
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Awesome staycation

Great buffet spread, nice pool and spacious rooms
10
It was a staycation for 3 families. ALl of us enjoyed the stay tremendously. The kids love the pool, adults love the rooms and all of us enjoyed the awesome buffet spread. I will be back!
Report this review
Arturo C. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Superb Staycation

Centrally city located, near city attraction & close to shopping & dining areas
9.7
It was a great, superb and relax staycation
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 4444 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02