or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4798)
Sort by:
Sue L. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2013
Central, with great access to public transits.

Location, location, location
8.3
Graham B. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2013
Very comfortable

Location, quality and facilities
8.3
No Issues, hotel was very well located with great access to public transport. The only critism I would suggest price of drinks in the lounge were extremely pricey.
Mdm M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Good, but internet access is bad, no free wifi

Hotel management remembered my birthday and presented me with a lovely chocolate cake, room is clean and big
9.7
Thank u to the management for remembering my birthday and surprising me with a cake. A little disappointed as there is no free wifi. I did ask for airport transfer as I was booking on line and when asked to confirm of a airport pickup, they said I had to give my credit card to book for one. I did on line booking, couldn't I be told of it.Would have saved me the time as I had to wait in a long que in the airport.
Andriyati A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
nice hotel

the room, location, facility, price
6
Choy K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Good location. Nice room and comfartable bed

High speed internet, location and room size
8
Good location. Nice room and comfartable bed. Airport shuttle is a plus.
Melvin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2013
great ocean front hotel with great view, firm bed

location, room size, access to subway
9.7
over all great....original room facing construction, asked to switch, got an ocean view room
Pearly E. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
good

shopping,eating
9
See H. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Nice hotel with all the necessary facilities

location is good, easy assess to airport, comfortable room
7.3
Tiong H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
A very good one.

The bathroom, location and the bed.
7
Michelle D. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
A pleasant stay.

A large well equiped bathroom, nice swimming pool and great city view overlooking mbs.
8
The check in took some time as the reception staffs are abit slow. However the staffs were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel only provide one complimentary parking pass per room per night which is a bit inconvinent if you need to drive around. The side entrance to the hotel from marina square shopping center is closed at 11pm so you can only access the hotel through the main hotel entrance at the road front. Its a pleasant stay overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03