arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5920 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9 Eri K.
Japan
September 11, 2014
Very nice view!
Club rouge, Breakfast, Nice view

8 JELLY C.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Comfortable stay and near to shopping center
Big room, great location & clean
Great staycation for my family which can easily look for foods and shopping. Nice pool for my young kid too.

9.3 WEE T.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Short staycation
Spacious comfortable room, convenient located near shopping
Spacious comfortable room, convenient located near shopping

9.3 Jon G.
United States
September 10, 2014
Loved It
1. Room was great 2. Convenient location 3. Service was great at all levels
Wonderful experience. Any questions were handled quickly with complete resolution. High quality throughout.

6.7 Jenny C.
United States
September 10, 2014
Nice Hotel
1) Location, 2)Great Food 3) Decent size room
Nice room, fast check-in, great service rendered.

10 Karen C.
Singapore
September 09, 2014
Xmas time
Excellent customer service, room was very big and good location
We booked the room for a Xmas party and we had many of us in the room although only like 3 of us stayed over. Staff was great, they accommodate to all of our request e.g. ice, towels etc. Room was so big, at least 20 of us were in the room and we felt that there's no lack of space.

9.3 Ignacio F.
Philippines
September 08, 2014
Highly recommended Hotel!
space, views and location
Considered one of the best memorable stay for my family.

9.7 CYNTHIA P.
Philippines
September 08, 2014
Great location
Location
Comfortable and convenient central location

9.3 Aidil S.
Singapore
September 07, 2014
Feels Like Home
Warm and friendly staff. Wonderful rooms, cozy and clean. Strategic location
It's by far our favorite staycation hotel! This is our 4th stay here and we just can't seem to get enough. Love how strategically located it is to everything. Love the breakfast buffet spread and particularly love the lounge area.

9.7 Normandie A.
Philippines
September 06, 2014
For business travellers
Great room, good views, nice ambiance
The room was big and clean. Though there is a dress code which I don't like. Being a tourist I want to dress as comfortable as possible.