arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Zhi L.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Nice hotel with great rooms and service
Big rooms, service and location
Relaxing and the service staff was very good.

Xie Z.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Great hotel
good breakfast, good location and comfortable beds
my stay was great. Been staying here 3 times and I would always come back... Great rooms, good amenities and great breakfast and the location is really convinient.

MINQIAN W.
China
October 07, 2014
City hotel with central location
Location, location, location
Located in the heart of the city, it's very easy to get to the shopping areas, and main attractions. Good value for money.

Sharon K.
Australia
October 07, 2014
A review.
The customer service, the swimming pool and the room.
Good.

Zahra O.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
One great experience for me n family. Thumbs up!!
Spacious, clean n comfortable environment
It was great and comfortable experience both for me and family.

Marshall J.
United States
October 07, 2014
Nice place and nice location
Comfy bed, large screen TVs, great location
We have stayed at the Marina Mandarin Singapore several times in the past. The only slightly negative comment I would have on this particular stay way that it seemed that we were treated somewhat less welcome since we had reserved our room through Agoda, although this was not verbalized. We've stayed here several times in the past and this was never an issue; so maybe the lady behind the desk was just having a bad day. Anyhow, it's a nice hotel and we'll likely stay there again in the future.

Chia Y.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
holiday staycation package
breakfast is ok.location is near shopping area.good view from room
can hear noises from construction and disturbance from room beside us.connecting door is not sound proof.

SONG O.
Russia
October 06, 2014
Good
Breakfast / Room / Location
Even though check in as 1 guest but this is twin room so they still provided 2 breakfast buffet ticket so that I can invite my local friend to breakfast with me

Shen S.
Singapore
October 06, 2014
Short Local Staycation
comfortable,prestige and gd service
check in & out is smooth and hassle free. Staffs are polite with smiles.

YASUHIRO T.
Japan
October 06, 2014
30th anniversary for parent's marriage
Reception service, hotel view, access to the city
Night marina view was very beautiful as expected, also the weather was good. If I have a chance, I'd like to stay once more.