arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5916 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5916 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Panupan V.
Thailand
September 03, 2014
Good location
Good location, near malls, reachable price
Good location, near everything, you can jump to subway and walk to marina bay or you could chill out on the street is simple and easy access.

7 christian V.
Germany
September 03, 2014
Great Location
Location, breakfast, view from the room
Location of the hotel is great, easy to walk around the Marina Bay area. Rooms are a bit outdates but view from our room was good. We could see the CBD. Breakfast selection had a good variety, a bit of everything. Overall I rate this Hotel 3 out of 5.

7 arief P.
Indonesia
September 02, 2014
Comfort hotel
Breakfast good
Rarely

8.7 Azlinda A.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
THE hotel to stay at Marina Bay
Location, Room, Food
We booked the premier harbour room during the COMEX event at Suntec City and the Army Half Marathon at Esplanade area. The location of the hotel gave us such delightful convenience to both of the event which we attended. And if you wish to have a view of the Marina Bay Sands evening lights and fire displays, this is the hotel to be at. The food at the hi-tea buffet was mouth-watering. Thumbs up to the chefs at Aqua Marine. Service of staffs (particularly the service managers) needs improvement. I wasn't given the discounted price for hotel guests dining at Aqua Marine but that's a small issue. However, a little smile goes a long way.

7.7 Monq C.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Pricey but Superb Location
Strategic Location
Outdated room. Faulty study lamp and room safe during my stay.

10 Chia C.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Relaxing
The staffs were friendly. The shopping malls was just next to the hotel. The room and bed were clean / comfortable.
Every year, My family and I will stay in different hotels in Singapore to celebrate our birthday. We found that this hotel, the staffs were friendly. The shopping malls were just next to the hotel. The room and bed were clean / comfortable. We are thinking of coming back to the hotel to stay again.

9.3 amanda L.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
great
food, room and hospitality
Awesome stay..... love it!

9 Wildan A.
Indonesia
August 31, 2014
Overpriced
Location

9.3 Michelle A.
Philippines
August 30, 2014
holiday escapade
big rooms, convenient and friendly staff
breakfast is good, very convenient for us. big and comfortable rooms.I would stay there again when i go back.

8.3 DJ V.
South Africa
August 28, 2014
Five stars for everything except the food
rooms, service, architecture
We enjoyed our stay on the whole, but were very disappointed with cold scrambled eggs, uneatable bacon and a ridiculous price for breakfast. The hotel scores high in everything except food. Breakfast is absolutely not up to par and costs twice what we expected. A sad way to end a brief overnight visit.