Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6040 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6040 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Azzah S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great stay
Good food, great view, nice location
We stayed with our 2 kids. One 2 yr old and the other 4 months old. It was a good stay. It's location is centralized, near to train station, shopping centre and it had a great outdoor balcony that is overseeing Marina bay sands esplanade and the floating platform. At night we get to watch the light show from marina bay sands. The food is halal and nice. And we get to swim with the kids with no hassle. Staff were friendly and helpful. Fabulous experience. Will definitely return for another stay there.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Kervin C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
wow!
Good location, beautiful hotel room, great view of the F1 track!
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel atriumis very beautiful, especially at night. The room was very big and clean. It had a balcony and there was a nice view! The staff are very friendly. The breakfast was nice too. Had a great time! Ok thanks.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Wayne Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Not up to standard
Location, Nice Food, Friendly Staff
It was slightly below expectation. The decor of the room badly needed a revamp. The toilet was disappointing with a cheap looking toilet door. The floor of the balcony looks dirty. The TV programmes available were limited with only 2 channels dedicated to sports. Worse of all, they do not offer EPL matches!!!! This is a major sin!!!!
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Soon A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location
Location, location and location
Fair and reasonable
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Gina Z. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
this time i can give u all a 5 score
friendly staff, nice food , very clean
satisfied
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Paul S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Had a fabulous stay.
Location was great especially for the F1 weekend.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Tan Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Short Staycation
The birds in the hotel chirping in the morning. The house wine for welcome drink at the atrium was good. The lost and found also helped me find my belongings prompty.
I enjoyed the stay however the tv could be just slightly larger in the deluxe room
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Wan G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great:)
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
It was another great stay at the hotel:)
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Jeremiah M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Happy Family
The View of Marina Bay Sands, Good Size of Rooms, Location
The hotel has the "Old Hotel" feel from the 80s but it is well-maintained. We loved the openness of the design but is lacking in elegance for a 5 star hotel. We enjoyed the food and service. The rooms were well kept and they gave us a room with a view of Marina Bay Sands.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Mohamad K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Awesome staycation
Great buffet spread, nice pool and spacious rooms
It was a staycation for 3 families. ALl of us enjoyed the stay tremendously. The kids love the pool, adults love the rooms and all of us enjoyed the awesome buffet spread. I will be back!
Reviewed September 23, 2014