or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5199 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5199)
Sort by:
Yuko T. Couples June 23, 2013
Great view, comfortable room, convenient location

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
9.7
We requested harbour view room upon check in and it was great view! We could see fire works and Marina Bay Sands laser show from our valcony. It was amazing night! Bed is very comfortable and the room has bath tubbig enough! We enjoyed nice breakfast and swimming pool was cozy as well!
Andrew J. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
Easy and convenient location

quick ,easy check in and check out
9.3
My L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Good

Close to mrt
8.7
Hock T. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Good hotel location and prompt service

conveniently located near shopping area and restaurants.
8
it was my birthday and was glad to be greeted by friendly staff during my check in. The best of it I have received a complimentary birthday cake that was delivered to my room, which I have celebrated with my family.
He H. Couples China, June 23, 2013
Value for money

View , location , design
8
Ricardo F. Families with young children Philippines, June 23, 2013
It was a great bonding moments with my family

Linked to marina square shopping mall, close to Singapore flyer and marina bay sands through the helix bridge
8.3
Nur A. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing, & rejuvenating experience

Comfort, location, value for money
9.7
As a regular patron of Marina Mandarin, this is my third review for the same hotel. The experience has not changed as I was accorded the same 5-star treatment by the friendly staff and the room accomodation still provided the luxurious experience and comfort. The best thing about the hotel is the location as it is drop-dead in the middle of the shopping belt in the Marina area, with easy access to public transportation, dining facilities, and major retail outlets. Overall, you will receive what you expect a 5-star hotel to offer, with top-of-the-line service, comfort, convenience, and the all rounded luxurious experience.
William W. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Enjoy, easy access to MRT

easy access to MRT, Near to Marina bay Sands, next to Mall
7.3
1st night dispointed due room that i stay closed to construction, from 7 - 9 so distrubing.
Rhys A. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Luxurious and close to shopping

Clean, Spacious and you can even choose the firmness of your pillow.
9.3
Excellent and my family thoroughly enjoyed ourselves
Irni S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Great quality & service, with very good facilities

Rooms were very clean, The bed was huge and the bathroom was spacious. Hotel was conveniently located between three MRT stations. There were shopping centres and food courts/food outlets nearby.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08