Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Memorable

Centrally located, family friendly, classy
9
Our stay at Marina Mandarin was wonderful and the interior of the hotel was magnificent with open area and many lounge areas. The bathroom was spaciously designed and the bed was super comfy! What's best is that the hotel location was ideal for us as it was near the shopping malls and near Marina Bay Sands too! We loved our stay at the hotel, truly!
Report this review
Amanda T. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
-

-
7
-
Report this review
Wee H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Excellent hotel with 5 star facilities

great location, clean and cosy
8
I didn't get to stay in the premier room to view the fireworks as I was not informed about the special package price before check in.
Report this review
Yeuk L. Business travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Clean and pleasant hotel!

Mini bar items are complimentary in a club room, friendly service, convenient location.
9.3
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Will make one want to stay again.
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Simply Awesome! Nice view

Decorations, cleanliness n friendliness
10
Wonderful experience. Only feel sad when nit able to extend due to heavy bookings.
Report this review
James W. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
perfect getaway hotel

Room service,dining,location
6.7
This was the second time i stayed in the marina mandarin and i was really happy with the service provided and location was perfect .linked to shopping malls and nice restaurants. would love to stay there longer if i had the chance again.
Report this review
Hoi L. Families with young children China, December 30, 2013
The hotel is nice.

Friendly staff, large room with good views.
7.7
It's comfort.
Report this review
Yee N. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Gorgeous hotel

clean, comfortable and polite janitor
8
Frankly, it was great. Location wise is definitely perfect for those who just want a staycation. Its not too far from town and its not too near. Hotel rooms are a little squeezy for family, but alright for couple.
Report this review
Shuji S. Couples Japan, December 29, 2013
the staff at cachier was rude when i check out

hotel ambience, nice view, close to shopping center
6
over all it was nice to stay, however the staff at cachier was rude when i check out.
Report this review
Alicia L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
Excellent Service & Excellent Hospitality

Great Location, Great Hotel & Great Stay
10
Stayed here for a night. Comfy bed, spacious room with balcony. Loved the location, hotel and facilities. Doormen in red very helpful and friendly but a few lounge staff reluctant to give friendly service and no smile on their face. Very conveniently located with a shopping mall and across the road and easy access to taxi's and MRT. I didn't eat in so I can't comment on the food but the restaurants were always busy due the time of the year and they were getting ready for New Years Eve as there were thousands of balloons in nets suspended above the atrium. COOL!!!
Report this review
Previous page 931 - 940 of 4443 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08