arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5915 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 SHULI H.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
Very Comfy Room and clean !
Comfort, Location, Clean
This is my 5-6th time staying here at Marina Mandarin. The room was clean, comfy, spacious. Swimming pool on 5th floor was good too. Beer at the pool bar had 50% during happy hour. I enjoyed my stay each time I stay there. Will definitely come back to this hotel again!

9 ma R.
Philippines
July 21, 2014
Our stay was enjoyable
Location, Friendly staff, Spacious rooms
Our stay was great. We just stayed for 1 night but we enjoyed it. Very accommodating staffs and very courteous. Very convenient as it is near shopping area and restaurants.

7.7 Mario H.
France
July 19, 2014
Nicely located
Location,location location
We had a good stay, the location was very convenient for access to shopping areas and food and entertainment

6 Houng F.
Taiwan
July 18, 2014
not well maintain, high room rate
location, transportation

7 Ricky S.
Germany
July 18, 2014
Business Trip
View to Marina Bay, Easy Access, Shopping Mall
Good location for a business trip. Nice view!

10 Norlinda Y.
Malaysia
July 17, 2014
The best ever
Quite surrounding
Will stay here again next year.

7 Patrina T.
Singapore
July 17, 2014
Enjoyable
Good location with good shopping and good food
Acceptable

9.7 Kim O.
Singapore
July 17, 2014
Very nice and value for money
Very comfortable room, clean and breakfast was good
Very value for money as the hotel is a 5 star hotel. The hotel is next to several major shopping malls.

8 LEE L.
Malaysia
July 16, 2014
Relax stay
Located near major attractions, good customer services, conveniently located to shopping and public transports
Good customer services, as i was pregnant and with a 2years old toddler the staff who help us check-in was very understanding and fast. He upgraded us to executive rooms and provided us extra drinking water. Buffet breakfast has a wide variety to choose from but was quite crowded that day. Location wise, is very near to Marina Bay Sand, Marina Square shopping mall, city link shopping area, suntec city and esplanade. Overall stay, thumb up! Will definitely recommend my friends and will go stay again next time go sg.

10 marilyn T.
Philippines
July 15, 2014
excellent
accomodating,excellent and nice staff
very good