arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 LEE L.
Malaysia
July 16, 2014
Relax stay
Located near major attractions, good customer services, conveniently located to shopping and public transports
Good customer services, as i was pregnant and with a 2years old toddler the staff who help us check-in was very understanding and fast. He upgraded us to executive rooms and provided us extra drinking water. Buffet breakfast has a wide variety to choose from but was quite crowded that day. Location wise, is very near to Marina Bay Sand, Marina Square shopping mall, city link shopping area, suntec city and esplanade. Overall stay, thumb up! Will definitely recommend my friends and will go stay again next time go sg.

10 marilyn T.
Philippines
July 15, 2014
excellent
accomodating,excellent and nice staff
very good

9.3 NEO T.
Singapore
July 14, 2014
Great hotel and centrally located
Friendly and efficient staff; strategically located; value for money
We were pleasantly surprise for the hotel to upgrade our room to the higher class grade. Very nice gesture and the upgraded room allowed us to watch the national day parade rehearsal and the spectacular fireworks during the grand finale. The shopping mall is linked to the hotel and walking around the mall is convenient and easy

7.7 khoa T.
Vietnam
July 14, 2014
great and comfortable stays at your hotel
friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room
so wonderful holidays

9.7 Serene C.
Singapore
July 14, 2014
Comfortable good night's rest :)
breakfast, location, service
It was a very pleasant stay. Beds were comfortable and buffet breakfast was good. The chirping birds in the cages (in the lobby area) added a nice touch to the atmosphere. Made me feel like i was having breakfast in a garden :) I had the room with a terrace/balcony. It would have been nice if they had chairs to sit and enjoy the fresh air.

10 hensen K.
Indonesia
July 13, 2014
Convenient
Good Location, Good staff

9.3 Kian A.
Singapore
July 13, 2014
A luxury hotel provide me warmth and leisure stay
World class restaurant buffet, superb view of marina bay, warmth and leisure room
Location, view, dining, room, all are superb that make my stay very warmth

8.7 Edmund L.
Singapore
July 12, 2014
An enjoyable stay
Good breakfast, Good location and clean room
The location of the hotel was great as it was just beside a shopping mall. The breakfast spread was good, and the staff managed the crowd very well.

9.7 ANG A.
Singapore
July 12, 2014
Simple and relax cozy enviornment
Clean, easy to access and Good service
Great experience with good customer services.

7.3 Hanson X.
Singapore
July 10, 2014
could be better
clean, private, serenity