Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5799 reviews

4560 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5799)
Sort by:
Kuan H. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good stay

The location, the food and the friendly staff
8
The room facing suntec is very noisy. I can hear the traffic. I hope the management will do something to reduce the noise as it is not comfortable. Other than that, the location is great
Report this review
Monika W. Couples Switzerland, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel, great location.

Room, location, breakfast.
7.3
It was really nice. The room is big, comfortable and very clean. The breakfast buffet is international. The staff at the reception was not as friendly as I used to see in other hotels but maybe he had a bad day. All together I would recommend staying at this hotel - it is close to shopping area as well as Gardens at the Bay which are fantastic.
Report this review
Wan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Comfortable Room:)

Location, Breakfast & Room
8.7
My stay was great. The whole room was big and check-in or check-out was fast. Would want to stay in the same hotel again.
Report this review
Jonathan G. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Outstanding

Executive floor, staff, food
9.7
Great weekend at the marina Mandarin. I would highly recommend it. the executive floor was particularly good with a fabulous breakfast and great champagne during evening cocktails. Lovely room with an impressive view.
Report this review
Jaslyn L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
good, comfy, relaxing, value for money

quiet, comfy rooms, easy access to malls
9
Report this review
Adelyn C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
So-so stay, will not return to this hotel..

Centrally located
6.3
Overall stay was just normal. Rated 5 star but I didn't feel the service was a 5 star hotel service. Staff was not very attentive and friendly. Doesn't make us feel welcome. Cleanliness and comfort level was okay. Only good thing is that it's centrally located - near cityhall. Given a choice, I probably won't choose this place as my staycation option.
Report this review
Kathleen W. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
stay was marred due experience of checking in

location
6.3
We had to be checked in twice, first time when rooms not ready as we arrived very early, this check in took 30 minutes. Upon returning to the hotel later in the afternoon we had to be checked in again, this took 25 minutes and the receptionist was very abrupt.
Report this review
Hilda S. Couples Canada, April 2, 2014
Fabulous Stay

Beautiful Modern Hotel, Spacious Rooms, Interior Design of the Hotel (Fantastic)
10
This was a first-time visit to Singapore and the Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel. It was amazing beyond words. Beautifully designed, spacious rooms, great service in the restaurants (we used) and plenty of space to relax in and just enjoy the view. The front-desk service was incredible both as you entered the hotel (espcially there) and then the 4th floor reception area. They had a beautiful, good-sized pool with plenty of room to relax (large enough to do laps if you wished). Not crowded at all! We'd stay there again in a heart-beat. I'd give this hotel a 5+ out of 5. For the ladies, lots of shopping right across the street. My husband and I would love to go back in a heartbeat.
Report this review
Eva R. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Attentive and friendly staffs, great location

Walking distance to shopping malls, comfortable room, great food!
10
Satisfied with the service, had an enjoyable stay at marina mandarin
Report this review
Aisha M. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Lived up to expectations

Location, Size of room, View
9
I stayed for one night in Marina Mandarin during my birthday, and it was definitely an experience I won't forget. The room was quite spacious and the toilet was huge! They even brought up a birthday cake for me and it wasn't just a small slice but a regular sized one, so definitely thumbs up for that. The swimming pool was a plus factor too, as I think it is one of the few hotels in Singapore that has a deep-end pool (at least 1.8m and above).
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 4560 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02