Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5665 reviews

4443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Tey C. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

located in the city, easy access to public transport and shopping area
7.7
the room was clean and great location, but the noise from the nearby construction woke me up at 9am.
Report this review
Tang M. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Hotel is showing its age

location
7
Enjoyable. It provided the basic amenities for us.
Report this review
Siew C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Comfortable bed, clean and friendly staff

Location, Clean and value for money
9.7
Superb. They free upgrade me to Club room. Beautiful view and nice design room.
Report this review
David F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
beauty room, nice location, responsive staff

amazing welcome drink, clean, beautifull room
10
amazing welcome drink, clean, beautifull room,great location,strong wireless signal
Report this review
Ade L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Convinient and relaxing

Room design,access to shopping center , public transportation availability
9
My stay was great.Guest service was very friendly, fast response and all staff can speak English.Some of them must need to speak slowly cause their accent sometimes hard to understand.Otherwise,they are great.The hotel has free high speed internet for hotel guest and I can catch up my favorite tv show on my netflix.The hotel can access to their close shopping center Marina Square but the price is still pricey compare from my town Orlando,Florida.But,the food court at Marina Square was delicious ,bunch of variety food,and cheap.One thing I love stay at this hotel is public transportation.There are close to Subway,Many taxi available,and free shuttle to Universal Studios Singapore or Theme park area.You just need room key or hotel confirmation.Although,I did not try any restaurant hotel cause it was very pricey and I suggest Marina Mandarin should have included free breakfast buffet for hotel guest.That is the only thing that I rate low for restaurant.
Report this review
Sugiono B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Great Hotel

Comfortable bed, good location close to public transport, fast service during check in and out
8.3
I stayed there for 3 nights for a short break with my family. The location is very good, close to a MRT station within 300 metres. Check in and out process was fast, love it. I like the bed, very comfortable. The staff were helpful and response fast when u need anything or have a question. We had a great time during our stay there
Report this review
Hoo C. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
a great staycation

Deluxe room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
9
Would definitely be better if you opt for a high floor and marina bay view overlooking the Singapore bay and Marina Bay Sands.
Report this review
Made S. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2013
its ok for an old hotel. located close to a mall

mall nearby, different lobby design, close to marina bay
6.3
Its ok, no thing special We may or may not consider to come back, depending on the competitors
Report this review
Tay J. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Up to standard

Comfortable Bed, Efficient Service, Balcony view.
8.3
Beautiful City View from the balcony. Room was nicely fitted out. However, the bath tub was kinda old. There is an on-going renovation nearby the hotel. The sound of the renovation woke us up 8am. Slight leaking from the air-con but it didn't affect our sleep. I will still consider coming back to the hotel after the renovation.
Report this review
Randy Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Splendid Staycation

Conveniently located, Rooms are nice and Staff are friendly
8
It was a splendid staycation after on Christmas Day. Perfect relaxation and if there is a need for shopping, Marina Square is just right at your doorstep.
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 4443 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05