or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5322 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5322)
Sort by:
Jun W. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Location, staff, and room
9
It was very well designed hotel, especially with the Asian singing birds throughout the atrium, although they do look pretty sad in small cages. The room was big, comfortable and very well decorated. A big props to the concierge staff who helped made our visit so much easier.
Sophia K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
5-star hotel with 3-star pool and 1-star beds

Breakfast, location, staff
9
My stay was great overall but the beds were a real pain. For a hotel as nice as this one, they need to take the money to upgrade their beds and pillows from the 1970s. Seriously. The pool was also strange, oddly not very nice considering the fact that this is such an otherwise nice hotel and Singapore's penchant for luxury pools and lounging outdoors. The Internet was dreadful, too, very sporadic and weak signal if at all in the rooms. Great breakfasts, though, and the design and staff are both awesome.
Karen T. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Impressive hotel in tourist area of Singapore

room standard, access to attractions, room comfort
8.7
This is an impressive hotel with a large internal atrium and luxuriously appointed rooms The Marina Bay area is good for tourist attractions like the Singapore Flyer, Gardens on the Bay and the Marina Bay Sands but there is little else in the immediate area. There was a free shuttle to Sentosa and a pick up from the hotel to the River safari. There is an MRT station at Marina bay but requires changes to get to shops and restaurant areas. Taxi's however are reasonable in Singapore
Sanjay V. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Comfortable and easy access by MRT.

The package I caught was pretty good considering I had an event to attend there. Event food was pretty good, however I missed the opportunity to try the pool which was certainly tempting.
7
I was pretty lucky that the front line person was very helpful as I actually arrived later than intended. They were swift to check us into our room and the porter delivered our bags quickly. That was certainly a life saver. The misses is that the room service (menu size and pricing)was a bit not attractive due to the good variety of food in the mall next door and unless you are feeling really lazy, go and dig for food in the hotel restaurant or areas around, but not room service. I still missed a chance to retry CHIMES again! The mall isn't very complete, when I was there the supermarket nearby was shut for renovation, yes, I love digging supermarkets. Sight seeing nearby is great however with other priorities at hand I had to skip that part.
Bo J. Couples China, July 21, 2013
Good choice for short stay in Singapore

location, location, location
7.3
Marina Mandarin is easy to access. just beside marina square and esplanad theater, and bay area. the surrounding is just perfect.
Sin K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Clean and Centrally Located

Size, Location, Clean
8.7
Great Area to stay if you are looking for shopping and proximity to Marina Bay Area in Singapore.
Sze L. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Awesome Stayaction

Superb service by attentive staff
8
It was great!! we were very impressed and jad a great stay. I will be back again.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Comfortable

Comfort, convenient, Nice restaurant
7
It was a nice experience in a luxury, comfortable hotel.
Loo T. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Very comfortable room

easy access to shopping, dining, MRT
8.3
This is the 4th time I am staying there. Always enjoy staying at the hotel.
Minh D. Couples Vietnam, July 16, 2013
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Confortable Room
9.7
I was happy with my stay at Marina Mandarin Hotel. Good location, nice staff and comfortable room are what i like best. I recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07