arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5920 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Edmund L.
Singapore
July 12, 2014
An enjoyable stay
Good breakfast, Good location and clean room
The location of the hotel was great as it was just beside a shopping mall. The breakfast spread was good, and the staff managed the crowd very well.

ANG A.
Singapore
July 12, 2014
Simple and relax cozy enviornment
Clean, easy to access and Good service
Great experience with good customer services.

Hanson X.
Singapore
July 10, 2014
could be better
clean, private, serenity

Lim A.
Singapore
July 08, 2014
Great Locality
Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff, Centralized Location

Stephen F.
United Kingdom
July 08, 2014
there are better places to stay now......
its difficult to find 3 things - rooms are comfy but not best in class, location is ok, but not that conveneient, food ok, but not top fare
Staying on club floors in Asia, you get used to a certain standard, and this now falls short of that. The best description is 'its ok' - across the board its difficult to see anything it excels. The club lounge range of food and beverage was distinctly average, both evening breakfast - it was sufficient, but no more. The room itself is no real difference from a standard room. The gym is tiny, with limited exercise machines.

Syed A.
Indonesia
July 08, 2014
Staycation with wife
Its stands for the name.
It was an impromptu staycation. Decided to try staying at Marina Mandarin. Good hotel with many supporting facilities. You have direct access to the Marina Square shopping center

Robert S.
Philippines
July 07, 2014
Very nice updated rooms
Next to shopping areas , great staff, fast check in and out.
Excellent. Will return.

Chua P.
Singapore
July 05, 2014
Great in all aspects.
location, service and comfort

Allan M.
Canada
July 04, 2014
-
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
I had to extend my trip, purchasing an extra evening from agoda two weeks before I arrived. Upon check in, I was assured I wouldn't have to switch rooms. Sure enough on the second last day, I was forced to switch rooms under the pretense that the air con wasn't working. It was functioning at the time. At checkout, they confirmed that the move was because I had booked separately. I don't mind moving .

Jody L.
Singapore
July 03, 2014
Walkable to city hall mrt. Convenient marina sq
Nice lobby, Unfurnished rooms really old. Food was average. Opt for newer furnished rooms or suites