arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6 Boonyaporn P.
Thailand
June 24, 2014
Good location, closed to shopping centre and MRT
Great locations
Was ok. Only a night stay. Love the location which close to the shops and MRT.

8.7 Bernadetta R.
Indonesia
June 24, 2014
pleasant and great hote and breakfast also
friendly staff, pleasant and comfort hotel, great breakfast hotel
my stay (with my husband)is wonderfull in this hotel, i will go here when i carry my son and daughter next time

8 IRNI S.
Malaysia
June 24, 2014
Suitable for Business travelers
Halal breakfast, convenient location, attentive staff
The location of the hotel was very convenient to us, as the hotel was just across the Suntec Centre where our business event was held. Check ins and check outs were fast, the rooms were spacious and the city view was lovely. there were shopping malls next to the hotel. the MRT station was also within walking distance. the breakfast buffet was great too, with plenty of choices. The hotel also provides halal food. overall, a great place to stay.

7 HO L.
Malaysia
June 24, 2014
Good
Hotel structure !

8 sunjeevani K.
Sri Lanka
June 23, 2014
it was a pleasent and relaxing stay
proximity to marina bay for walks, peaceful atrium, attentive staff
was a pleasent stay. had issues with wi-fi, but the staff somehow sorted the problem installing a router in my room. i was looking for a getaway from my usual busy schedule and this was achieved as the hotel was peaceful. nice shopping close to the hotel, one just below. need to walk if you were to get to other busy parts of singapore by foot. the wlaks around marina bay was the most enjoyable time of my holiday

9 Sharon F.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
It was a very relaxing stay esp for bonding
Staff Dining Location
I love it... Would like to return for another staycation. Hope to get a special package to maybe stay longer. Overall, we had fun, thks to staffs if Marina Mandarin Hotel...

6 Manh B.
Vietnam
June 23, 2014
Staff is not ok. They handed the papers impolitely
Location Breakfast Clean
Normal. I dont like some staffs such as a Chinese lady receptionist. And a Indian BREAKFAST checker.

7.3 febiana G.
Indonesia
June 23, 2014
centrally located &easy accsess to public transpor
clean, good food, proffesional

7.7 Peir C.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
excellent and memorable
outlook. location, hotel room
I was given a complimentary upgrade. And had a good view from my hotel room window. Really appreciate the front desk help to provide such an etiquette customer services. Would recommend to all travellers from all over the country. The only inconvenience was to travel down with my stroller from Level 4 reception by stairs to level 3 which leads to the shopping mall. even if I would to go to level 1. there is no direct access. Hence, not as convenient for travellers with strollers. bring along your carrier instead.

6 Soon Y.
South Korea
June 22, 2014
good
too short stay, difficult to say.