or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4767 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4767)
Sort by:
Myra J. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2013
comfortable

value for money, comfortable room
8.3
Wendy M. Families with older children Singapore, February 24, 2013
great hotel with excellent service

directly at marina square, location is great!
7.7
rooms are spacious and clean, peaceful and calming ambiance in room... great to just nap and recharge from the bustling city life..
Shopping Tip: the hotel is directly at marina square, there's suntec, citylink, raffles city, mbs within walking distance.. total heaven for shoppaholics!
Valerie W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great service, small rooms

Super convenient access to Marina Square and close to the Marina Bay area
8
Received free room upgrade so was happy about that. However, the room we were given faced the Padang and we had to pay an extra $50++ to change to a room with a view of MBS. This might have been made known to us earlier. It didn't seem that the requests I entered on Agoda had been taken note of by the hotel during check-in. There was also only one bath robe in the room when occupancy was for 2. When I asked for an extra bath robe, it came without the sash (could not be tied or secured). Beds were superbly comfortable. No complaints about cleanliness or amenities. Enjoyed my stay overall. Might be good to let guests know that the access through the mall closes at 11pm. It was hard for us to find our way back to the hotel through the main entrance from within the mall.
Hien B. Families with young children Vietnam, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel. Good location. Clean.

Nice view to convention centre and Raffles blvd.
8.3
we had great time here with family of 5. check-in time was really quick and pleasant. room is quite spacious with nice bathroom. all was clean and safe. the hotel is just 5min walk to the city hall mrt station from which you can go anywhere in the city (one way ticket is 1.20s$). 2mins to marina square shopping center. wifi internet access in room might be a problem as you have to log-on every hour, but its all free. there was a big restaurant on 4th floor (reception is on 4th floor too), but we didn't try any. the swimming pool is nice and clean. singapore is a great country/city and that has become one of my favorite places for vacations.
Minghui H. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Good Location and good food

Location
9.3
Hotel staff was very accommodating to our request and went out all the way to assist us. Housekeeping reacts very fast to our request.
Merlyn S. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Great Location

Best Featrures of the Hotel
9.3
I really enjoyed staying at this Hotel, because this hotel have a strategic area I think :)
Rosanieta V. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel with nice room and good staff

Nice and excelent hotel
8
Zarick L. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Good location and clean

The location is good, room and toilet is clean
7
the location is good, though it is not extremely close to the mrt but it not far. and marina bay area is just good in terms for most interesting place traveller feels interested. the general feel about the hotel is a bit dated, even though it is clean. overall it is good for the value.
Shinji K. Business travelers Japan, February 23, 2013
Very good staff service and support.

Wonderful building construction can enjoy nice sound of bird tweet.
8.3
Room rate is a bit high side but overall stay and hotel facilities are quite good and comfortable.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Cool Marina Bay view from the hotel

Nice view, exclusive and spacious interior, spacious bathroom with bathtub and shower in different section
10
Very satisfied with the service provided, friendly staffs,convenience to shop at Marina Square and sight-seeing at Marina Bay. The gym is complete with all kind of modern equipments that I can think off. Super excellent!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02