arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 sunjeevani K.
Sri Lanka
June 23, 2014
it was a pleasent and relaxing stay
proximity to marina bay for walks, peaceful atrium, attentive staff
was a pleasent stay. had issues with wi-fi, but the staff somehow sorted the problem installing a router in my room. i was looking for a getaway from my usual busy schedule and this was achieved as the hotel was peaceful. nice shopping close to the hotel, one just below. need to walk if you were to get to other busy parts of singapore by foot. the wlaks around marina bay was the most enjoyable time of my holiday

9 Sharon F.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
It was a very relaxing stay esp for bonding
Staff Dining Location
I love it... Would like to return for another staycation. Hope to get a special package to maybe stay longer. Overall, we had fun, thks to staffs if Marina Mandarin Hotel...

6 Manh B.
Vietnam
June 23, 2014
Staff is not ok. They handed the papers impolitely
Location Breakfast Clean
Normal. I dont like some staffs such as a Chinese lady receptionist. And a Indian BREAKFAST checker.

7.3 febiana G.
Indonesia
June 23, 2014
centrally located &easy accsess to public transpor
clean, good food, proffesional

7.7 Peir C.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
excellent and memorable
outlook. location, hotel room
I was given a complimentary upgrade. And had a good view from my hotel room window. Really appreciate the front desk help to provide such an etiquette customer services. Would recommend to all travellers from all over the country. The only inconvenience was to travel down with my stroller from Level 4 reception by stairs to level 3 which leads to the shopping mall. even if I would to go to level 1. there is no direct access. Hence, not as convenient for travellers with strollers. bring along your carrier instead.

6 Soon Y.
South Korea
June 22, 2014
good
too short stay, difficult to say.

7.7 Norshidah M.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Food served at the restaurant was halal. Good stay
Spacious room, bathroom with bathtub and well spread breakfast
Wonderful. Great for family staycation. Would choose the hotel there again.

9.7 ROMULO R.
Philippines
June 21, 2014
superb...
good location, clean hotel & good ambiance
This my third time to be in Singapore, I can say that this is so far the best hotel I have stayed so far. I love it,like the staff, very clean hotel.... surely, the next time of our visit, I will consider this hotel.

10 Desy P.
Indonesia
June 20, 2014
Excellent services
Good view, great breakfast menu & close to Suntec City, Merlion & MRT station Esplanade

6 Bruce S.
New Zealand
June 20, 2014
Brief overnight stay while on transit.
Large comfortable bed. Free wifi being available was wonderful. Appreciated a late check-out.
Our room was the furtherest away from the elevators even though the hotel was not fully booked. And we felt it hadn't been used often as the shower was quite musty smelling. However the bed was very comfortable and we really appreciated the free wifi so would stay there again for that reason alone.