or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4898 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4898)
Sort by:
Agnes B. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Great experience!

Value for money and accessibility.
7.3
Ronald G. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Good international 5 Star hotel

Room Size … Room Fittings …. Location
7.3
The room was good & the service of staff also reliable & friendly. Bed very good & in room Wifi worked well.
Jian W. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
good

clean and comfortable
7
Cheung W. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2013
Good weekend getaway

Hassle free, comfortable, location to shopping/eating
7.3
Yvette M. Families with young children Australia, March 31, 2013
Marina Mandarin was amazing.

Location, Cleanliness and grandure.
9.7
James T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Great location with an integrated shopping centre

Comfortable room, helpful staff and good shopping area
8
I went with my wife and 2 kids. This is the 3rd time we stayed there and its always a good experience. Room was very comfortable an they even had my favourite Nespresso available. A consistantly good hotel in a nice area for shopping.
Nick M. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Comfortable easy access to local attractions

Hotel facilities, location, comfortable room
6.7
Not the best of a 5star we experienced before but comfortable overall. We did find a hair on the bed and could hear the traffic from the outside but those are just minor issues therefore we didn't bring it up with the management. Paid for the deluxe room type. I believe some rooms are refurbished and if you pay another $50-$100 -a night you should get what you see on those pictures.
Qiau R. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Not bad

Upgraded our room, quiet environment, friendly receptnionist
7
I had a balcony in the room but it doesn't seem clean. It would be better if it is look new and clean.
Chung C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Perfect except no free wifi access within the room

Comfort, friendly staff & conveniently located in city
9.3
Nurul Y. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Pleasant and restful staycation

luxurious room, central location, value for money deal
8.3
It was awesome mostly because we were upgraded to the top floor room so it made money spent event more worth it. The beds are big and comfortable, the bathroom is clean and large. The only weird thing was the corridors were kind of hot and stuffy though the room was air-conditioned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05